Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • England
  • UB7 0HJ
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired but convenient The hotel is not in good shape, but the price is good and location is great June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Friendly and responsive staff. Food quality average, breakfast was understaffed and had to wait 20 minutes for 2 poached eggs due the place lacks an egg station with a cook. I had to get up from my table and find the waitress who took the egg order, to go get the eggs. Same problem for coffee service the place lacks staff and the restaurant was only one third full at the time. Club "Orange Room" way too small for the number of club members and very minimal alcohol offerings. Canapes pretty basic though good quality.. I won't be coming back, June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience There was a problem with my bookings and the hotel staff including the Duty Manager were not only indifferent but absolutely unhelpful and not caring, even not pretending to help. I have never in my life experienced such indifferent and rude response from a sgp member Hotel Naturally I will never stay in this Hotel and never recommend staying here to even my enemy June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Refreshing The staff at this hotel are excellent, friendly, helpful and polite. However the hotel itself is in serious need of an overhall, the corridors have pealing paint and stained carpets. The Club lounge is like two small rooms were converted for use as a lounge. The rooms are dated but clean. Each time I have checked into this hotel there is no distinction between SPG platinum guests and other guests, even there there is a dedicated line for it, its not respected by either staff or guests. They do however always provide me with an "upgrade" although I can't tell the difference between it and an ordinary room. I understand this is not the staffs fault do not blame them at all, they are genuinely lovely people. I will be back at this property next week where I suspect I will find the same story. May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entire Hotel Though an old building but well kept, quite and exquisite for both Holiday makers and Business trips. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Until WIFI is fixed, do not stay here if this is important to you Connection to WIFI from iphone/ipad/laptop was troublesome at best and when it did connect it wouldn't last. Thankfully this wasn't added to my bill for me to dispute it. As a business traveler, this is the most important thing to me. Had this been satisfactory, I would have given the hotel four out of five stars. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I booked a night at the Sheraton Heathrow because I had to overnight due to air connections. I followed the instructions for the hotel bus, which turned out not to be a Sheraton bus, as at every Sheraton airport hotel I have ever experienced, but the Heathrow Hoppa Bus, where I was asked for 9 pounds sterling: no credit cards, euros or dollars accepted. Only by the generosity of another traveler did I get to the hotel, as I had not been told by the hotel that I would have to pay for the bus. At the hotel I was given a room absolutely the maximum walk from the front entrance (and the elevators) with a window view of a wall five feet from the window. And the front desk agent knew i was a Platinum spg member. I went back to the desk and was finally put in a room with a window to the outside. The bed had a big divot and hot water came out of the cold water faucet (and out of the hot water faucet, too). There was a welcome card and small bottle of wine, but it was addressed to someone else. I described the above to the front desk person at checkout and asked for the manager to contact me. I have yet to hear from anyone, and my stay was on May 4th. And coincidentally, this is the only Starwood stay in recent memory that was not immediately followed by a survey. Very disappointing, and not up to Sheraton (or Starwood) standards. Concierge was great, however, and saw to it that I had a good dinner. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. I'm sorry to say, I've stayed many times at the Sheraton Heathrow, This was the first time there was no shop or other means to purchase a News Paper. This is the first hotel of many I stayed in without a News Paper. With rtegrads, Ken May 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:16:34.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>