Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly remodeled features Hotel lobby, bar, and resturaunt remodeled. Hotel is close to all Heathrow terminals and access easy by free local bus or Hotel Hoppa. Walking distance to dining. I make this my regular stop the night before I fly home. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointment This hotel simply not met my expectations I have with the name Sheraton. Rust in the bathroom, old furniture, a door that could not close normaly and plugs that I have to put in my self. What a disappointment! This hotel is nothing like the other hotels from Starwood I stayed in recently. Any good points? Yes, the service was good and the people very friendly. But this is not enough to give me a positive feeling. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recovering from 24 hour Journey We had flown directly from Australia and wanted to recover from that journey before driving to Devon. We were pleasantly surprised on the improvements from a year ago by joining SPG. The SPG 3rd Floor is a great concept. I was able to spend time there in the middle of night due to time diffference without disturbing my wife. We appreciated the free wifi and being to use our laptop and Ipad. devices. The staff were freindly and helpful as before The breakfast was excellent but we were disappointed in the Dinner menu. But otherwise a we felt we had good support during our stay. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should be Category 1 I stay at 30+ starwood hotels a year, and this one is not deserving of cat 3 status. If you want a hotel that has lots of stained carpet, below avg staff, and terrible food, this is your place to stay. The only positive thing is the location, which is what you are paying for. Its over priced for what you get. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton heathrow Excellent stay, family reunion breakfast was perfect. All staff were courteous and professional November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking The front entrance is excellent and the room very good. Slightly disappointed with the corridors. The bar area was excellent and service very good. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Far too noisy There is a gap under the doors that mean that you can hear everyone awalking/talking/closing doors in the corridor throughout the night. I was worried that I wouldn't get a good nights sleep due to the proximity to the airport - couldn't hear the planes, just other guests at all hours of the night. Until I hear that they have noise-proofed the rooms, I'll be looking elsewhere in future. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF HAD a great stay here, the staff was great.. i had lots of questions and ALL my questions were answered and all my requests were met or exceeded... the staff helped me to get to all my tourist locations... the waitresses in the diamond lounge were awsome.. a awsome stay October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another night If you need to stay over at Heatrow this is a good hotel. It is clean and sometimes you can get a good room rate. It is not special or is it new it is a layover hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient I often stay here for one night after arriving at Heathrow. A decent sized comfortable room but had a dirty shower curtain. The continental breakfast was very good. I would stay here again. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What is SPG Gold? I arrived on late evening of 19th Oct and reached the hotel on Hoppa. Unlike other Starwood Hotels there is no special counter for Premium Card Holder. If there is one it is inconspicuous. So I queued behind two others in front of me. Only to find a guest who arrived later just walked to a counter and checked in without the staff sending her back. Then a couple arrived later still and shouted SPG and was served ahead of me. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No customer service. I stayed the night of October 22. I arrived from the US at 1030pm to the hotel. I needed sleep in order to be ready for meetings the next day. It took 90 minutes to check into the hotel. The line was out the door. People in line were complaining asking for a manager and the staff couldn't have cared less. No manager showed their face. We were forced to stand on line for 90 minutes with not even one apology or update as to what was going on. I felt even worse for the regular hotel customers already checked in that needed something from the front desk...they were treated horribly and we saw two hotel guests involved in rude exchanges with the front desk. After I got to the front of the line there was not even an apology. They did not recognize I was an SPG member. I asked where I can get food or a snack and they said everything had just closed a few minutes ago but there was a gas station across the street and 24 hour room service. So after getting to my room I called room service and nobody answered the phone. I let it ring for 5 minutes. I called the front desk, and again nobody answered. As far as I'm concerned the hotel took two hours of my valuable sleep and offered no apologies or explanations for their lack of performance. That's not what I paid for. They took my money and in return I got worse service than I would have gotten at a roadside motel. Room was clean and comfortable, no complaints there. Ill do my best to avoid this hotel in the future after coming in on a late flight. October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards The staff are not friendly, and are bothered by guests. Clearly they do not like their jobs. This applies to front desk, bar, restaurant and room service staff. Breakfast offerings are very expensive. If you just want a bowl of cereal you must purchase the buffet, which is expensive. Al la carte menu has only a couple hot entrees. Internet access is very, very expensive. Heating/Cooling does not work properly, could not get my room temperature to go below, super hot, hotel staff said it was working fine. October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erratic Reception Performance Made for a Bad Experience When we arrived, I asked to book an additional night and for parking. The receptionist said ok and gave us our keys. After we got to our room, it occurred to us that he had not asked for our registration on the parking. So my partner went back to reception to enquire about this and spoke to a different member of reception who said that not only had he not booked our parking, but he didn't add on the additional day's stay! If we had not checked, we would have surely been welcomed the next morning by a parking fine! The second receptionist booked the parking but informed my partner that he had to book the room online or he would have to pay double the price. Somehow, this seems completely ridiculous and ensures that your customers have to work extra hard just to stay with you. Then came our final bill... wet bar items which were never taken, internet charges that were never made and more aggro to get the bill set right! Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel as I feel that your customer service leaves a lot to be desired. The only positives were that the room was clean and comfortable. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient to terminal 5 I would recommend this hotel for quick stay. Easy to get to hotel on Hotel Hopper bus, but not to go into London or leave for other dining options without a car. Rooms very tired. Can be very long walk from elevator to room. No free WIFi in room, but several computers available in small lobby. Dining limited. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms pb Bed are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Convenient location to airport with shuttle service. Easy access to subway. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwoods Property Ever I was asked to wait during check-in because I was going to be booked into an Executive room. Here's what Heathrow Sheraton considers an executive room: - very tiny - view of the HVAC unit on next building - two items in mini-bar, one was water - terrible TV channel selection - no tissues in bath room - club lounge computer was unusable When I expressed my dissatisfaction the guest services person simply said - sorry - nothing he could do. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very conveniently situated We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and the quality of service is consistently good. The location is very convenient to the airport and the staff are very helpful. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by news up date The hotel is in need of refurbishing. the lobby is nice but it goes down hill from there. The carpet and walls in hall way are stained. Room however was clean and comfortable October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great value hotel for the airport This hotel was perfect for our needs. 2 nights between long haul flights. Easy for the airport transfers and easy to get into the city for a day. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need a redo I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past 12 years, but it's time to redecorate the rooms. The lobby and bar areas were redone last year and are beautiful, but the rooms are out of date the carpet needs to be replaced along with mattresses. Twice i have stayed here in the past year and maintainance has had to come and fix the AC, due to putting out heat with cold selected. The staff are always fantastic. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Heathrow Hotel Always friendly and so easy to get to from Heathrow, it makes connections easy. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton heathrow Overall good but I arrived at a few mins before 11 pm and by the time I checked in the restaurants had closed. Even the bar did not take food orders. I called room service but it took them almost 9 mins to respond to a continuous phone call placed by me. They said they had only one staff to accept orders. The food did arrive quickly though. There needs to be improvement in the phone call pick up. Also, menu items have spicy items with tomato and cheese based dishes which is not good for as these foods cause acidity especially taken at night - luckily I found a ham and mustard sandwich which was good. The reception desk check in was pleasant and room was beautiful with the marble baths. It was also nice to have a bath robe. Continue to be a supporter of SPG October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by check-in queues are long I've stayed here twice in the last month and both times, the check-in and check-out queues were unacceptably long. By comparison, each time I've stayed at the sister hotel down the road, the check-in and check out process has been very smooth October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except checking in Hotel is always pretty good with rooms but long line up of 8-10 people waiting to check in with only 2 people doing the desk check in. More front desk personnel required so customers don't have to wait 10-15 minutes just to check in. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel, good service and a great location if you are returning a Thrifty rental car. PS. Good Chinese resturant down the block. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by substandard club level not worth the extra price October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice refurb but service has suffered Im a platinum SPG member so I stay in a lot of Sheraton properties. I used to stay in the Heathrow hotel quite a bit and although the decor wasnt great, the service was always top notch. My first issue appeard upon arrival with my hire car. Where do I park? The hotel is now renting out its car park spaces which means nowhere for residents to park. After driving round for almost 10 minutes i finally found a space on a grass verge tight up against a hedge. Of course I still got charged for this "space" I then queued to check in as the SPG desk wasnt manned. Even when I went down and stood at it for a minute or two the staff looked at me like i had lost my mind. So back to the queue. At check in, there was no recognition of my platinum status. I asked did they have my SPG number for the booking and after being told no, i gave it and told them I was Platinum. I had booked a king size bed, but was asked did I mind 2 beds. I had no problem with this until I found out it was 2 of the smallest single beds in the world. Despite the SPG status I wasnt offered my check in bonus or a Club room. During the stay I used room service and found it almost impossible to get through to them, usually redirecting to Guest Services and then waiting for a call back. Even with this they managed to get the order wrong. On one occaision they atually cut me off mid order and i then had to go through the whole thing again. When checking out, I was charged for internet access. Again a benefit that should be free as a platinum member. Upon pointing it out it was dropped from the bill and they mentioned it was because my SPG number wasnt in the booking! Frustrating. Overall a disappointing experience. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room is poor the lobby and other common areas are welcoming and clean but the rooms are poorly maintained, in need of repair and not kept very clean. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location at a Great Price A great hotel at a great price. Very conveniently located. The Heathrow Airport "HOPPA" bus takes you right to the door of the hotel for only 4.5 pounds. The room had electrical power outlets for UK, USA and the rest of Europe. And - the room was quiet. We had a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2012
  • 2016-06-25 T13:03:21.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>