Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for good night sleep before early flight I was very impressed with this airport hotel, I had a good night sleep in a comfortable bed and didn't hear any airport noise at all. It well worth joining Starwood preferred guest card before checking in, as you will get a room on floor 3 with complementary bottled water in your room and invited to tea and coffee in lounge in afternoon, well worth it at no extra cost. I did think the price of a glass of wine I the bar was a bit pricey at 8.75 but it was nice April 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience in an OLD hotel If it had not been for the staff, who were so helpfull and friendly, i would have left the hotel immediately after checking in: - Hotel is Old, not renovation for so many years except the lobby -rooms are so Hot: there is a MAJOR air conditionning problem in the hotel which has been adressed for so many years. Air con does not work, also the wifi signal is unexistent despite a 20usd daily charge. -staff are extremely helpfull and responsive and my problems were adressed within 15 minutes. -I was invited to the lounge for a cocktail and again it is old, runned down and food was cold ( cold sausages and mash) but great staff again. -If you plan a trip to Heathrow, do not book the Sheraton until it has undergone a major renovation, or you will be disappointed - April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value Value I really think this is one of the best Heathrow airport hotels. You cannot beet the valve they have a new front lobby very appealing there rooms are clean and fresh amenities are very good. The staff are polite and helpful. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately disappointing It is a Sheraton right? When did the Sheraton brand become so outdated? I understanding there are hotels that are just in old buildings. I can forgive the old decor, the old lifts and even the old wooden furnishing, however there must be improvements soon for this hotel to complete with the many others more updated and comfortable hotels around Heathrow. Firstly, when I arrived the reception had no smiles. All the way through my check in process he 'said' the right things but did not show that he meant them. The only thing he did right was to recognise my SPG member level, but even that sounded like he was really reluctant to provide me my membership perks. The room was super disappointing. Was room 309 REALLY a Club Room? Had I paid for a Club Room and somehow got a cheaper room instead? From what I can tell the Club Rooms and the Standard Rooms aren't really that much difference, and to be honest the club lounge isn't all that comfortable either (compared to Sheraton in Sydney for example). Breakfast was ok, however dinner was awful, The spaghetti bolognaise was too salty, tasted like they had accidentally used soya sauce instead of tomatoes in the sauce. The pork chops were bland, and was nothing special for meals served in a Sheraton. So unfortunately I cannot recommend this hotel. I believe there is another Sheraton in Heathrow, haven't tried it so can't say how it compares, can't be this bad right? April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for stop over before early flight Good quality hotel, comfortable bed and not noisy considering closeness to airport, bar prices expensive £10.50 for Chardonnay and soda spritzer April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For an airport hotel -- terrific! A very nice rehab was done a couple of years ago to the public areas -- clean, fresh, relaxing, attractive. Staff were very kind and thoughtful, in spite of endless lines of checkins. I stay here each time I have an early morning flight, so obviously I think it's a fine airport hotel. My only concern this time was that on a warm April weekend, my room faced West and got very warm in the afternoon into evening. Since the hotel had only its heating on, it was not possible to cool down the room and thus hard to sleep. This is not uncommon in hotels -- why don't they leave the A/C on all year, so one can choose one's room temperature as needed? April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations met When asking about the possiblity to get access to a specific tv channel, my request was immediately addressed during the day and the desired channel was available when I came back in the evening. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Really nice hotel and friendly staff but my room on the 3rd floor was this time like a sweat box. the cooling / heating didnt really help manage that as well as I would like :) April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments 1; Good to see the buffet back. 2 .We had a room at the back - pleasant to look out over the fields, but is it not possible to put the rubbish skip out of sight, or at least close the lid? 3. As I always comment, cannot we not have proper English cider, preferably on tap, rather than that Irish stuff.? 4. Referring to 'Primary purpose of travel' below, you need to have an "Other" category, in our case it was "Transit" April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to airport The one positive about this hotel is that it is close to the airport and close to car rental agencies. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst First, we were given a key to an occupied room & walked in on a semi-naked guest, embarrassing for all of us. Second, we ordered some plates & flatware from room service & the person who delivered would not let us sign or charge which was a problem as we were flying to France the next morning & had no English pounds left. He was rude & unhelpful. The one exception was the Concierge, Mikel, who was very helpful & ordered a taxi for us as well as providing information about returning our rental car. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a very friendly place We found the staff very helpful and courteous which made our brief stay vey pleasent. March 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired, below average hotel Hair in the shower, dusty, tired hallways, very basic furnishings, constant noise in hallways and inadequate sound proofing. The room was stuffy and the air conditioning didn't work sufficiently to cool it down, so we had to open the window. Wifi was an additional charge, as was parking on site. We won't stay at this hotel again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Proximity This Hotel is located near the London Heathrow airport and the Airport Authority buses called the Hoppa bus, operates to and from the Hotel and the airport terminals, which makes it easier and convenient to travelers from abroad. The Hotel is also beautiful and spacious and provides many conveniences such as room service dining and other facilities. It would have been very helpful, if free Wi-Fi service was offered in the room, as well. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel with average service We stayed at this hotel for an overnight transit and were immediately put off by the dampness of the corridors and the room. All our experience was average (from the wait time at the restaurant to the conceirge service), except once the food arrived, it was good - may be we were too hungry after a nine hour flight! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but is this really an SPG Category 3 hotel? We stay here regularly when flying from Heathrow. The recent upgrade to the entrance area (lobby, etc.) has definitely improved the hotel, but other areas need work (e.g. the club). I'm aware that hotel categories vary by country, but I stay regularly at Le Méridien Kuala Lumpur, also an SPG Category 3, and there simply is no comparison. The staff we dealt with on this occasion were very helpful, and we did not have to queue too long for check-in/check-out (although we did see queues at other times). On the other hand, we weren't able to buy hotel hoppa tickets when we wanted to because the concierge desk wasn't manned. In summary, the average rating given to this hotel (3.3/5) seems reasonably accurate to me: good but not excellent, which isn't quite what I would expect from the Sheraton brand. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stay but with minor faults I always try to stay in the Sheraton Hotel Brand when i visit UK especially in Heathrow. On my most recent stay i have to say i was very happy overall with the Hotel and Staff. My only minor complaint was that in the Room, Bathroom there was no cold water throughout my stay? I have never experienced this fault before but feel this is something that couldn't only be connected to my room? The only other fault was the Air-conditioning and this didn't become cold at all, in fact it was colder when i had no air-conditioning. However everything else about the stay was as good as expected and am looking forward to my next stay in the hotel in the coming weeks. I hope they get the water and Air-Con fixed though. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dire need of renovation Dire need of renovation. Torn wallpaper, peeling paint, dirty carpets, old tech - CRT TVs, no thermostat control for temp.....needs help. Wouldn't recommend until rooms are updated. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking! As a Platinum member for many years, I was dumbfounded and beyond surprised when I was told I had to pay for parking overnight at the hotel! Wow! Thats a first for me. So, returned rental car that evening and used the bus in the morning. Harsh way to treat your loyal customers. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Stay The Sheraton Heathrow is a terrific value and is in a great location for catching early morning flights. The staff always exceeds my expectations with kindness. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning customer Excellent amenities in my room to welcome me back. Restaurant catered very well for dietary requests. Good to have 24 hour access to club room for refreshment and computer. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Thank you this stay was for my daughter traveling home for her sisters wedding. the staff made her stay there very enjoyable and special. it helped contribute to her have a great trip home. Staff went above and beyond just good service to great service. Thank you January 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has goods features we had stayed at this hotel previously and it was a very happy experience so decided to stay again due to its location. I phoned to book 2 rooms and found it very difficult to understand the person i spoke to due their heavy accent. Even after asking the operator to spell out what she was trying to tell me it was still confusing however I booked and paid for the rooms over the phone. However when we arrived at the hotel the receptionist was very rude, was unwilling to explain any information or offer any assistance with enquiries and billed me again for the rooms. I went back to reception later after realizing I had been billed a second time for the rooms and encountered a different receptionist who refunded most of the charges but was unwilling to explain anything or offer any assistance. The porter did not help with our bags just stood back and watched, when we requested assistance he pointed to the trolley and said make sure we bring it back. January 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG Quality I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years and I keep hoping it gets better but it doesn't. The staff simply does not care about quality. I won't make the mistake of staying here again. I may be slow to have learned, but I have reached my limit. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by EFFICIENT FRIENDLY GOOD AIRPORT TRANSPORT RECEPTION CONCIERGE EFFICIENT FRIENDLY 24HRS. BEDS (SPECIAL MATTRESS) AND HOUSEKEEPING EXCELLENT. RESTAURANT COPIOUS GOOD QUALITY BREAKFAST EFFICIENT FRIENDLY PERSONNEL. PERFECT FOR TERMINALS 1,2,3,5 TRANSFER AT ALL HOURS. I THANK YOU AND WILL RETURN. January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible broken TV remote, broken air conditioning, room too hot to sleep in double bed had a broken leg - seemed to be propped up and then collapsed - housekeeping must have known only one pillow each on the bed and no spare ones in the wardrobe Spoke to management as we left - overall very disappointing for a Sheraton January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Heathrow launching spot The Sheraton isn't exactly the finest, but it is extremely convenient to Heathrow, especially when taking a morning flight the next day. Room was basic, but comfortable. Staff was pleasant, with the exception of the Asian female bartender. We ordered a pizza from room service, which was unexpectedly very good. The concierge arranged a private car for us to Terminal 3 for just 12 Pounds. Much more convenient and actually less expensive than the shuttle buses. Overall, good value and location when traveling through Heathrow. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Shopping Hotels in the West End or Central London are so expensive, I stayed prior to Christmas at Sheraton-Heathrow, bus & tubed into London for @£20 and saved hundreds pounds on a hotel stay in Central London. Sheraton Heathrow has an amazing staff, friendly, courteous etc., room & food excellent, breakfast a must! December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family The hotel and it;s staff meets and at times exceeds expectation,the check-in smooth. My room was warm ,the beds very comfortable,clean.I love the white marble bath! The door to my room had a a large scratch (2142) on the outside from the safety latch,the hallway carpet smells and looks dirty,old. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than average airport hotel The Sheraton Heathrow does what it says on the tin. Its food and facilities better than most airport hotels. Alas they all suffer high traffic and under investment but i would recommend this to many of the others. rooms clean and fairly well appointed. It has a decent parking accommodation offer too. Alas card recognition not great for upgrades as its always full! December 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T12:43:23.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>