Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • England
  • UB7 0HJ
  • United Kingdom
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 16 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, as usual - The Sheraton Heathrow consistenly provides value for service. I've stayed here a few times but always only for one night on my way to somewhere else. I know what to expect and can rely on the staff to provide exactly what I'm looking for. Thanks! May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport Hotel... The hotel is conveniently located to near Heathrow Airport. The hotel is well below a "Sheraton Standard"... The rooms are small and require a face lift ... The lounge is very bad and the fitness centre average... This a run down hotel.. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recommended only for location This hotel has only one advantage being close to Heathrow airport. Other than that, It is way below the average standard of SPG hotels & needs a lot of improvement September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good except checking in Hotel is always pretty good with rooms but long line up of 8-10 people waiting to check in with only 2 people doing the desk check in. More front desk personnel required so customers don't have to wait 10-15 minutes just to check in. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Consistent I have stayed at this hotel for years when arriving in or connecting through London. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The room quality is always to notch, and very comfortable at a reasonable price for a Heathrow Hotel. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night stay over Great value for money, was especially surprised at the quality of the breakfast included for club members. We will be staying here again for sure next time we have to fly through Heathrow Airport. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Sendoff After spending a week in London, my wife and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. My choice in town (not my idea) was far less than we expected, so when we arrived at your hotel, we found it spacious, a real treat. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed was great was told it was loud but was,nt bed was very good and breakfast was good,staff friendly and bues where frequent and free if you took the number 350,enjoyed my stay August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and easy Using wotif.com attracted me to this hotel....it was fast and easy to use.....free bottled water in the room.....comfortable bed....easy to reach airport by taxi or hopper bus.... Well recommended July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort & courtesy!! The Hotel Stay experience was great. I couldn't ask for more. AND I was astounded at the "continental breakfast" It was amazing. My only complaint was that I couldn't stay longer....maybe next time. Sandy August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement in all areas First of the treatment towards SPG members needs improvement. AC wasn't working. Reception attitude was aweful. Little rude and customer satisfaction wasn't their focus at all. Would not recommend at all. March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Convenient and staff is most helpful Perfectly connect to airport and nice bus shuttle, room was clean and larhe enough and above all I'd remark the staff at reception, really helpfull to fulfill any needs, perfect stay for a business trip. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the weekend break I needed Arrived late, but welcomed as if I was the only guest, club room experience excellent, food superb, an excellent venue, ideal for the weekend break I had planned. Handy for the transport facilities August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Erratic Reception Performance Made for a Bad Experience When we arrived, I asked to book an additional night and for parking. The receptionist said ok and gave us our keys. After we got to our room, it occurred to us that he had not asked for our registration on the parking. So my partner went back to reception to enquire about this and spoke to a different member of reception who said that not only had he not booked our parking, but he didn't add on the additional day's stay! If we had not checked, we would have surely been welcomed the next morning by a parking fine! The second receptionist booked the parking but informed my partner that he had to book the room online or he would have to pay double the price. Somehow, this seems completely ridiculous and ensures that your customers have to work extra hard just to stay with you. Then came our final bill... wet bar items which were never taken, internet charges that were never made and more aggro to get the bill set right! Overall, I wouldn't recommend this hotel as I feel that your customer service leaves a lot to be desired. The only positives were that the room was clean and comfortable. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not to Sheraton standards This was probably the worst Sheraton I have stayed at. I travel weekly and have stayed at many Sheraton hotels. This was by far the oldest and worn I have stayed at. Hotel needs major updating. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient I often stay here for one night after arriving at Heathrow. A decent sized comfortable room but had a dirty shower curtain. The continental breakfast was very good. I would stay here again. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center has complete lack of maintenance I tried 3 different stations at the fitness center (2 eliptical and one reclined bike) - all of them were uneven and made lots of squeaking noise. I gave up and dropped the exercise. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Value I stayed twice in a week on outward and inward travel. On both occasions room was large, comfortable and excellent value. Pleasant staff and very good bar food. Just very good value. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but... Convenient location with helpful staff. Public areas/facilities upgraded nicely. Mattress was a big disappointment and not consistent with Starwood experience. Overall good value. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking and Smoking! Parking SHOULD be free to guests - no questions - it is unreasonable to charge a guest to park his car outside! Secondly there MUST be smoking rooms - it is NOT against the law! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by news up date The hotel is in need of refurbishing. the lobby is nice but it goes down hill from there. The carpet and walls in hall way are stained. Room however was clean and comfortable October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Passing thru' A nice hotel convenient for the airport. Parked my car for 21 days there and stayed for a night at each end of our holiday, good service, good food and very comfortable. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the recent hotel upgrade turned out very well We stayed in this hotel a year ago when it was in construction for the large renovation which is now complete. The lobby area is styish and the new restaurant is very nice. January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another night If you need to stay over at Heatrow this is a good hotel. It is clean and sometimes you can get a good room rate. It is not special or is it new it is a layover hotel. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All staff were excellent Special kudos goes to the young man in the club during drinks and food early evening on May 26th. He was helpful, polite and attentive without being overly so. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Terminal 5 Used this hotel before and after our trip, and parked on site. Only problem was that the bacon was dry and tough at breakfast! Room service meals were excellent. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by one of the worst Starwood Hotels Check-out was slow and unfriendly September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. This is a great place to stay , with a convenient shuttle to Heathrow Airport for departing flights. Food in hotel restaurant is good, although pricey. September 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nowhere near good enough The newly renovated public areas of the hotel give a great first impression. Unfortunately it is a different story as you travel back in time to the 80s as you go to your room: faded corridors, duck tape on the floor, battered doors and stained carpet. It is a mystery to me why a hotel at one of the world's busiest airports should have been allowed to decline to this state. The rooms are at best just about OK, with comfortable beds but horrid furniture reminiscent of a budget motel. On my last visit, I had to move rooms late at night because the temperature resembled a sauna and there was no cold running water. Of the 3 rooms I experienced over 2 stays, the air conditioning did not work properly in any of them. (I did contact the management over my last visit and was given SPG points in recompense.) The food was fine on both stays but distinctly overpriced: £18 for burger and chips? I have stayed in many 4* hotels over the last 5 years and unfortunately the Sheraton Heathrow is by far the weakest. It is simply nowhere near up to standard. Starwood should be concerned that its name is linked to a hotel operating in this condition. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last minute booking The front entrance is excellent and the room very good. Slightly disappointed with the corridors. The bar area was excellent and service very good. November 7, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>