Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expectations.... Wanted £42 for a camp bed despite booking the room for 2 adults and 1 child! 2 towels for 3 guests! No childrens meals available at the bar! £13.50 to use the "on-site" parking is despicable! won't stay here again! September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average room We mistakenly arrived at the wrong Sheraton Heathrow Hotel - there are 2. I really wish we could have stayed at the other one. This was an average airport hotel, with average room and average amenities. Our room smelled like smoke, so I called the desk to ask for another room. They assured me that it was a smoke free room, but we chose to upgrade to the Starwood Preferred room. This room was better, at 37 pounds more per night. Same type room, but no smoky smell. With this room we got the Starwood Lounge, which was freezing. SO COLD, most people were getting their food and drinks and standing outside in the hallway. There was no breakfast included, and there was a fee for the shuttle to the airport terminal. Very interesting that this fee was 1 pound/ person less if you purchased a transfer from the desk. Although I had been to the desk several times, this was never told to me. No big deal, but common curtesy. Just another airport hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Airport Hotel Stayed one night stopover for airport. Comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff. Had an evening meal in restaurant which was average. Car parking facilities very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2nd stay in 2 months I stayed here again in September prior to my flight. They got my reservation wrong. When I went down to reception to clarify it with my confirmation, he questioned what rate did I pay. It is irreverent what rate I paid. I booked a club room with club access. This I found it rather rude of him. The restaurant a la carte menu was very disappointing and with not much choice. The buffet was not all inspiring. Again for the room, it is tacky and need redecorating badly. Club lounge was dingy and warm. The drinks offer during hor d'oeuvre hour was uninspiring so was the food. All on offer was wine a beer. Overall the worst hotel I stayed in with regards to club facilities. The only plus was the free internet, The hotel managers does not care either. I complained to the duty manager, who happened to be the security manager and I did not get a very positive reply. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The Sheraton is in a good location, and is across the street from a garage/McDonalds, should you be inclined. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff, friendly and helpful. We paid £10 for overnight parking which was part of the package we had booked through a third party. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not give you a that "Sheraton Experinece" Reception desk were very impersonal. It was like queuing in front of the Security Desk at an Airport. Standing in a narrow lobby and waiting for next available person.. and the corridors to the rooms needs an "uplift".. also the colours outside, towards the inner gardens needs to be repainted from that dark grey.. the overall impression made me think of staying at a "prison".. August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staffs were not helpful I am Elite Gold member, but I found that I did not enjoy any basic Gold member benefit from this hotel. I really feel that I need to complain on the serivce level. 1. I can choose either the bonus starpoints or internet access during check-in. Finally I chosse internet access during my stay. But I cannot access internet in my room. Finally I report that at receiption and request to switch back to starpoints, but the result is they do not allow to do this. I always stay more than 20 times each yesr on SPG hotels in Far East, but once I have the captioned problem the staffs are helpful and response immediately. I feel really unsatisfy as the serivce level is totally inconsistant between Far East hotels and this hotel. 2. The staffs shows us the wrong way how to go to the next destination. I can believe the local people here cannot show us how to take the public transport to my next destination. Unbelievable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for Heathrow Stay Staff were helpful and efficient. We were granted a "Late Check-out" immediately and upgraded to the lounge floor. We will be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pre flight overnight stay Convenient location with good connection to Heathrow airport. We booked 2 rooms both of which were below par , very tired looking and in need of refurbishment / modernisation. Bathroom satisfactory but the shower could have been cleaner. The public areas were warm and inviting and the food in the restaurant was of good quality - though I was taken aback at the price of a very small portion of mushy peas to accompany the fish and chips with were good. At £3.30 a portion they were poor value! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stayed here about 3 years ago. Was impressed so decided to stay again. Sadly on this occasion, it is disappointing. Rang customer service on the phone from the room and no one answered. I had to go down to reception to get my query answered. Rang for room service and I had to wait a long time before anyone answered the phone. Breakfast in the club lounge was cold. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Nice hotel, near airport, well conected with all terminals. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for rest-up before flight! Just off cruise.didn't want to fight crowds to face 10hrs of flying. Able to check in early and very easy to go into London via free bus & Heathrow Express. Dream beds are truly a dream! Flew out next day fully rested. Food very good. Will definitely book Sheraton again, next visit! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok stay Car parking expensive. Difficult to see hotel when approaching from motorway as obscured by overgrown bushes in central part of road. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Always Disappointing But No Better Option at Heathrow I have stayed in the Sheraton Heathrow Hotel more times than I would care to admit. And, it is always disappointing. In fact, those of us who are regulars sometimes joke about it in the Lounge. However, at least there is a lounge. And, the breakfast in the restaurant is of acceptable quality. But, I just can't help wonder why Starwood doesn't step-in and open another property at Heathrow. It would be a welcome site for battle-hardened SPG travelers who travel frequently into and out of Heathrow. And, the competition would almost certainly increase the standards at the other two hotels. My recommendation: Fly into and out of City if feasible. That way, you can stay at the Aloft, which is of much better quality than this property. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Layover convieniance I needed a room for a layover prior to an international flight. Getting there was easy once I found someone who knew the process. The room was quiet!!!!, food was good though expensive, getting back to the airport a snap. I would recommend it without question. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall unimpressive My stay was short, and completely underwhelming. A Taxi from T5 to the hotel is $40 USD-- completely negating the cost savings of staying somewhere close to the airport. I have a certain expectation of SPG properties and this failed in every way. The hotel was poorly maintained-- stained carpet in the hall, poorly insulated rooms, and inattentive staff. During my stay, the hotel gave another set of guests my room key on accident and I was awoken by a group of strangers in my room. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Heathrow area. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed. I was dismayed that my only choice for a meal upon my very late checkin was room service. I understand the additional service fee on top of limited and overpriced food choices, but a 3 GBP charge for the tray the good was served on? That seems unreasonable and capricious. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by close to airport Nice place to stay close to airport. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NASTY RUDE EMPLOYEE I would NEVER EVER recommend this hotel! The rude nasty employee that checked me in was pompous, made me wait to get a handicapped room, and did everything to do to make me wait as long as possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and great food A great place to stay when catching an early flight the next morning. Comfortable bed, excellent food and an easy shuttle ride to the airport. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Easy access to airport. Lovely facility tastefully furnished. Unexpected features like a stairmaster to help those less fortunate to negotiate stairs into restaurant. Scungies in the bathroom for you liquid soap users. Good thinking from corporate. I was very impressed for the price. Well done. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Early flight We stayed at this hotel because we had an early morning flight out of Heathrow. The staff was helpful, the rooms were comfortable, and the food was quite good. There is a shuttle bus to the airport that runs about every 20 to 30 minutes. All in all this was a very nice stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short stay in transit Easy access from Terminal 5 by bus. Late check in but super friendly staff at the front desk and Restaurant. The room had not been cleaned but the front desk were very quick to fix a new room. Would like to have cooler room, and will probably override the air-condition to VIP mode next time to have better quality sleep. great food at the restaurant. Recommend that they have earlier breakfast than 6 AM. Will come back. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very helpful and welcoming front desk staff. Attentive restaurant staff. Very convenient to Heathrow. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but expensive The hotel has a very nice exterior (lobby, bar and restaurant) but the rooms needs updating particularly the tiny window they have in ground floor rooms. There was a big queue to check in, must be staffed more to cover busy periods. The bar had a very nice ambience but very quiet, later figured out that the bar menu had very little to offer and the prices are very expensive for budget customers (had a good deal via Expedia). There was a room service menu and minibar and again the charges are eye watering. Ample parking spaces at 13.50 per day but that is average for Heathrow area i suppose. Overall nice hotel but the Management might consider some changes so that budget customers like me could actually enjoy some facilities than just using the hotel to sleep. BTW the hotel is very close to the airport and shuttle bus run frequently, and there is a McDonalds just opposite. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The check-in process was hassle-free considering I had just arrived the UK after a 6-hour flight. The room was spacious and the bed was sooo comfortable with fluffy pillows. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel meets needs, very well. booking was easy. reviewing the booking was well received too. spg status well recognized and indeed applied in a most positive manner. staff were well mannered and helpful. food was good. only thing food needs to improve. more options. also add soup to buffer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a recognised group hotel this was not the best Disappointed to say the least. the air conditioning failed in the room on a hot night. Hotel is needing some tlc looks old and worn out including the club room where even the tables there were delaminating and marked. and please make showers proper ones not baths that are so high one needs to have a pole vault to get in the shower. July 26, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:26:35.624-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>