Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for airport arrivals/departures Great service from staff at front desk as well as lounge and restaurant. Somewhat isolated from quality restaurants, sights and nightlife but ideal if you're looking for a smooth efficient way of accessing Heathrow. Only downside is the limited availability of free WI-Fi. July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My disappointment In my travelling experience in different countries, Sheraton Heathrow is one of the few in its class that has not provided me with a bible to read. To travel light, I don't carry a bible when I travel, expecting to find one in my bedside drawer. Sheraton Heathrow was a big disappointment to me- next time I am in West Drayton, I will look specifically for a hotel that provides a bible. July 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired but convenient The hotel is not in good shape, but the price is good and location is great June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Friendly and responsive staff. Food quality average, breakfast was understaffed and had to wait 20 minutes for 2 poached eggs due the place lacks an egg station with a cook. I had to get up from my table and find the waitress who took the egg order, to go get the eggs. Same problem for coffee service the place lacks staff and the restaurant was only one third full at the time. Club "Orange Room" way too small for the number of club members and very minimal alcohol offerings. Canapes pretty basic though good quality.. I won't be coming back, June 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience There was a problem with my bookings and the hotel staff including the Duty Manager were not only indifferent but absolutely unhelpful and not caring, even not pretending to help. I have never in my life experienced such indifferent and rude response from a sgp member Hotel Naturally I will never stay in this Hotel and never recommend staying here to even my enemy June 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Refreshing The staff at this hotel are excellent, friendly, helpful and polite. However the hotel itself is in serious need of an overhall, the corridors have pealing paint and stained carpets. The Club lounge is like two small rooms were converted for use as a lounge. The rooms are dated but clean. Each time I have checked into this hotel there is no distinction between SPG platinum guests and other guests, even there there is a dedicated line for it, its not respected by either staff or guests. They do however always provide me with an "upgrade" although I can't tell the difference between it and an ordinary room. I understand this is not the staffs fault do not blame them at all, they are genuinely lovely people. I will be back at this property next week where I suspect I will find the same story. May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entire Hotel Though an old building but well kept, quite and exquisite for both Holiday makers and Business trips. May 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Until WIFI is fixed, do not stay here if this is important to you Connection to WIFI from iphone/ipad/laptop was troublesome at best and when it did connect it wouldn't last. Thankfully this wasn't added to my bill for me to dispute it. As a business traveler, this is the most important thing to me. Had this been satisfactory, I would have given the hotel four out of five stars. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:52:47.748Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>