Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 451 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Hotel needs more staff on reception to cope with periods of demand. Every time I stay at this hotel there are never enough reception staff and therefore queues. Checking in also seems to take forever. Given the room can be booked online and prepaid I am at a loss why checkin is any more than issuing a key. Equally the concierge never seems to be at his desk. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Further investment needed This hotel provides some competitive accommodation prices at LHR. Over the last year or so the public areas on the ground floor have been much-improved. However the bedrooms and corridors leading to them would benefit from refurbishment. Tip 1: Make sure your bedroom does not smell musty before unpacking Tip 2: The gym is typically quiet and has plenty of reasonable equipment - so no excuses! October 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by In dire need of an update I can't even believe I have to write a bad review. The hotel staff were responsive however for the amount we paid for the rooms is outrageous for what you get. First was put in a room on the Preferred Guest floor. The wireless Internet was lethargic, the plugs to charge the mobile devices of 3 options GB, Euro and USA only one plug worked. They moved me to another room and not much better however at least room the wall paper wasn't peeling. Next I go to iron my clothes and no iron. Had to go down in middle of night to be told they will get to it when they can. In bed only to get a call waking me up to tell me the iron is outside my door. Would steer clear of this place until they get a remodel. This place is beat down and dirty. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 4 star ++ heathrow Hotel As you enter the hotel area, the outside garden is well designed and well maintained. The arrival hall/lobby has been completely redone and there is a nice warm, classy woody feeling, rather comforting. It just misses a fire place and it would be perfect. There is a beautiful waiting lounge, with computers and books, a small Italian coffee shop where the coffee is excellent. Next is the restaurant and the bar and the lounge, newly refurbished so all looks very new and fresh and clean. I have stayed many times but i have never really experienced the food and recently i tried the salad bar in the evening which was about 10 usd and was just amazing ( salads, smoked salmon, and other cold fish). I am very health conscious and the salad bar is a very healthy option. I am really impressed by the quality of the food: for breakfast , if you want to order oatmeal or eggs a la carte, it is possible at no charge. The staff in the restaurant are fantastic, my favorite being Violetta. I have always seen her smile and welcome people with a smile. She is truly dedicated to customers and i have rewarded her with Thank you SPG certificates on several occasions. The staff at check in are very professional and courteous, especially Michael and Valentina and another asian lady ( forgot the name). The rooms are comfortable, very clean, and you sleep well. I have read mixed reviews on this hotel, and i dont quiet understand because i have stayed there 40 nights last year and I have never had any major problems, except a weak wifi signal or no air con. When i checked in in my room, someone had smoked so i had to change room but it was done very quickly by the concierge. I have seen an improvement on the guest service center hotline and now they are prompt to answer your needs. I would honestly say that it is a home away from home. I have always been helped and i must say that i find the responsiveness of the staff exceptional, despite me booking always the lowest rate on the Spg website. Well done to the Sheraton heathrow team, you seem to be working well together and this is probably due to good management from the top. I highly recommend this hotel October 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I had read the reviews for this hotel so my expectations were low. The outside of the hotel looks run down. The lobby has been updated. Check in was fine. As an SPG Gold Member we were given a room on the SPG floor which is also the club level (although we were told we were not entitled to the club amenities). We had 2 rooms that were connecting. Both rooms had tube TVs/not flat screens. The beds were not very comfortable and the furnishings were very outdated. Even though the rooms were older/out dated they were very clean. I guess I can't complain too much since i only paid 78GBP per room/per night but I definitely don't think this hotel represents the SPG brand well! October 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Mixed Experience Its hard to decide how to rate this property. In some ways it was better than my expectations but in other ways it failed to deliver on the basics. The good: 1. We were upgraded to a Club Room as an SPG Plat and the bed seemed good. A proper Sheraton Sweet Sleeper. Should be noted spg showed suite availability but didnt ask at checkin. 2. The lounge location is improved now it it downstairs. 3. The selection on offer in the evening in the lounge is reasonable. 4. It doesn't take long to get to Heathrow, location is closer than some airport hotels. The not so good: 1.Lounge is far to small, It was overflowing and we had to take a seat in the restaurant, walking back and forth whenever we wanted a drink or more nibbles. Made worse by fact the nibbles often ran out. 2. Despite the above they were still selling access to the lounge to people walking up who were not Platinum or in Club rooms. Completely unacceptable, the lounge could not cope with demand but they still try and get people to pay to enter. 3. Small thing but no coffee machine in the lounge, took 10 minutes to get a coffee in the morning. Its an airport hotel, idea is things should be quick as you only stay there to catch morning flights! 4. We asked the concierge to book us a taxi to the airport for the morning (a service they offer), the taxi was late and on my first 2 attempts to ask at reception what was happening they staff showed no sign of caring and told me to just stand outside and wait, even after watching the hoppa bus depart! The hotel does show its age and could do with gutting and starting again, but if the price if good then it is an ok place to spend a night, but the service and staff is very hit and miss and the lounge issues need sorting. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, everything according to plan. Close to main sites, also amazing breakfast with plenty of options. September 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Probably the Worst Starwood Hotel in the World?? I try to avoid staying a night at LHR but unfortunately it happens and this time back at this hotel. Why doesnt Starwood eliminate this property from the group. It is utterly rubbish...a 2 star motel excuse for a hotel and a brand. Got out of the taxi and tables outside covered in empty glasses, rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere....whoa nice. Staff at check-in - one person servicing maybe a line of 20 people. Waited 40 minutes. Room dark, window facing another wall. Bed ok. Shower no hot water. Dressed and left. Dreadful experience....again. September 24, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:09.662-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>