Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My home away from home I've stayed at this hotel about 20 times and it has proven to be one of my favorites in the Starwood family. I just checked in and was given a newly refurbished room. The room couldn't be nicer. The beds, pillows, and linens are outstanding. The staff is welcoming and Platinum perks are very generous. The club level evening food and beverage service is wonderful with an amazing variation of appetizers along with complimentary beverages including wine. The breakfast buffet is comprehensive and you can also order egg dishes off the menu. The new gym is perfect as well. I love coming to this hotel when traveling in and out of HEATHROW. It's too bad that it isn't closer to Central London. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Stay The staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to help me despite my early arrival. The manger sent some fruit and wine, which at the end of the day was an unsolicited but much appreciated gesture. My only hope is that the gym have some more free-weights, but it has a good cardio set. August 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down rooms! Dirty! No spg recognition! No SPG recognition! My room was run down. The air conditioner didn't work. Smelt moldy. Dirty! June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by How did this become a Sheraton Unless you are just looking for the cheapest night you can find, don't bother. They call a room that has been painted an upgrade. The club lounge is a room in the restaurant lobby. Staff doesn't care. Pretty sure this should have been a budget in. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Acoommadating Came very early to freshen up the hotel has always been very accommodating. I also received a newly renovated room very nice. I always stay here great valve and service has always been tops. June 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than Expected This hotel felt like a budget hotel rather than a Sheraton. The rooms were very small. The bathroom didn't have enough countertop space to place your toiletries. Hot water in the shower was intermittent.There was no ice bucket or working refrigerator and the club lounge was just terrible. For a budget hotel near the airport it would be fine. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked very well, however it is just simply not representitave of what you expect a Sheraton hotel to be. May 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY VERY AVERAGE I stayed here to support SPG and the Sheraton brand and wished that i hadn't.I stayed here for a few days before i flew to New York and definitely learned that all Sheratons in Europe are definitely not the same.I stayed at Sheratons in seven different countries the best being in Italy the worst being this hotel for the old rooms,the apathetic and indifferent attitudes especially in the restaurant where workers were also rude.I did not go to England to get attitude from people on student visas from eastern Europe. As a SPG platinum member i was apalled at the indifference especially when as the icing on the cake i was majorly ripped off by one of the taxis that they let park right outside of there hotel.These taxi drivers hang out on the grass outside of the hotel talk loud,throw there garbage all over the grass which i noticed from my room window over the few days i was there and then decide to charge whatever they want because they haven't had a fare in an hour.The taxi driver asked me for 28 pounds after a 10 minute ride from the Sheraton Heathrow hotel to the Virgin Atlantic terminal.In US dollars that is $40.00 to go from one side of the airport to the other side and the hotel let's these crooks hang out outside with no rules and no regulations.When i told the front desk that i could hear all of the taxi drivers talking loud and throwing garbage outside their windows i basically got a who cares attitude and until the day i checked out i had to leave the window closed even though it would have been nice to get fresh air. Then i proceeded to get ripped off by one of the taxi driver's i was looking at and hearing from my window. I made a formal complaint with SPG and the hotel responded with watered down rationalizations and no real apology.Really pathetic!!!! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have stayed here a few times And because it is so awful I keep promising myself I will NEVER return. They are having the hotel refurbished and there is scaffold everywhere. Dusty. Looks like thy are trying to set the slowest hotel refurbishment in the world record. Just close the hotel, get it finished and open it. show some respect towards your guests, no one wants to live on a building site. Rooms are dingy to say the least. Toilet in my room barely flushed and the sink was blocked. Shower was ok, not much pressure, more like something you would rig up on a dessert island. Lots of noise in the room, just from people walking by, it is just a horrible place to be...horrible Restaurant was reserved for people with 'vouchers', so I had to eat in the sports bars. Blaring TV's and far too bright. Horrible. As was the food. Very limited menu based around easy to prepare bar snack...horrible. They told me at check in that I had been upgraded...how, my view was of another part of the hotel, so no view, the hotel is only three floors high, so the amazingly exciting 'high floor' upgrade was surely not applied here. Life is too short to waste it at a hotel of this quality, there are other and far better properties near by. I am never going back. I am out, R March 21, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T11:25:52.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>