Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Heathrow Airport,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • Angleterre
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Until WIFI is fixed, do not stay here if this is important to you Connection to WIFI from iphone/ipad/laptop was troublesome at best and when it did connect it wouldn't last. Thankfully this wasn't added to my bill for me to dispute it. As a business traveler, this is the most important thing to me. Had this been satisfactory, I would have given the hotel four out of five stars. May 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I booked a night at the Sheraton Heathrow because I had to overnight due to air connections. I followed the instructions for the hotel bus, which turned out not to be a Sheraton bus, as at every Sheraton airport hotel I have ever experienced, but the Heathrow Hoppa Bus, where I was asked for 9 pounds sterling: no credit cards, euros or dollars accepted. Only by the generosity of another traveler did I get to the hotel, as I had not been told by the hotel that I would have to pay for the bus. At the hotel I was given a room absolutely the maximum walk from the front entrance (and the elevators) with a window view of a wall five feet from the window. And the front desk agent knew i was a Platinum spg member. I went back to the desk and was finally put in a room with a window to the outside. The bed had a big divot and hot water came out of the cold water faucet (and out of the hot water faucet, too). There was a welcome card and small bottle of wine, but it was addressed to someone else. I described the above to the front desk person at checkout and asked for the manager to contact me. I have yet to hear from anyone, and my stay was on May 4th. And coincidentally, this is the only Starwood stay in recent memory that was not immediately followed by a survey. Very disappointing, and not up to Sheraton (or Starwood) standards. Concierge was great, however, and saw to it that I had a good dinner. May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr. I'm sorry to say, I've stayed many times at the Sheraton Heathrow, This was the first time there was no shop or other means to purchase a News Paper. This is the first hotel of many I stayed in without a News Paper. With rtegrads, Ken May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr finch Has I said no pay TV no games for my kids and socks in the bed small socks hotel did not say to much May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower-cost UK Starwood property The ground floor public areas of this property have been refurbished. The dark-wood, modern fireplace and aviation images look terrific in the lounge, restaurant and bar. They are now attractive spaces to spend time. Upstairs, the bedroom accommodation and corridors require the same care lavished upon the public areas down on the ground floor, but if you are paying the competitive rates often available at this property, then one cannot really complain. The executive lounge service is good. The breakfast is fine. Tip: There is a good Indian restaurant at the Sheraton Skyline nearby April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent Stay at the Sheraton Heathrow As a regular client, i had a special request to accommodate my parents. I wrote to the hotel and got a very positive reply. On check in, the Largest room available was given to me and we had an excellent sleep. I admire the responsiveness of the staff, who are well connected together. They seem to work together as a team, probably due to good management and staff recognition. I also do appreciate that the rooms are very clean and the bathrooms are all white marble.\The cleaning staff do a very good job. The service is consistent, and the rooms are always impeccably dressed. I disagree with a previous comment from another guest, this is definitely a four star property. And it is excellent value for money for heathrow. The food is excellent and fresh. The club lounges snacks are excellent, never the same, which is important for a returning . customer. The gym needs upgrading and the Guest services hotline on the house phone is not great, sometimes you wait a long time before someone picks up and deal with your request. The check in staff is adorable and they do respect the SPG priority check in when there is a bus with 80 disrupted British Airways customers. If you don't want to eat in the hotel, you have next door Mc donald, Hong kong restaurant and just across the road, there is an excellent Gym where you can go for free if you show your room key. I find the staff interacting, and charming. This property is improving everyday and will undergo a major long expected renovation. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property needs regrading to 1 or 2 star...it's simply not 3 star spg the positive is the hotel is cheap at around £50+ a night.....but no way it could be considered a Starwood 3 star property. Having flown from KL directly from the Sheraton KL which is also 3 star....there is simply no comparison in quality. The Hotel entrance has rubbish, cigarette butts, overflowing rubbish bins and glasses on all the tables outside...seems they only clean that in the morning. The spg lounge is awful...tiny, badly furnished classroom atmosphere...and the food is just very cheap, low quality, supermarket snacks. Breakfast in main resto is ok. Main bar not nice. There is nice lounge by the resto which is quiet and nice real fire effect. As a plat spg you cannot get better value .... £50 less breakfast at say £15, less internet at £5, less a few glasses of wine from the member lounge to the downstairs lounge ....and you have a room for £10-£20 for the night. Please Sheraton just regrade yourselves and stop creating a level of expectation you are never able to meet with a 3 star grading. April 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by return visit Very good value for money Comfortable and convenient Will stay again April 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T20:23:27.747-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>