空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine for a layover As an SPG Platinum Member and a frequent traveller, I stay in many SPG hotels each year. This property is fine for a 1 night stay/layover. Its in desperate need of an overall and is well worn. Its about time the place had a full renovation. Beds are comfy, bathrooms are small and beaten. Large property and long hall ways that are all in need of a revamp asap. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Heathrow Relaxing place and everything is excellent apart from food options January 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful place My wife and I stayed here overnight in order to be close to the airport for our flight the next day. Staff refused to credit my SPG account because the initial booking had my wife's name on it rather than mine. General condition of the hotel is a bit run down; corridors smell a bit musty and there was a constant electric generator noise in our room. We were hoping to catch up on sleep - set alarm call for 8am - but were woken by the housekeeping staff at 6:30, vacuuming next door and shouting at each other along the corridor. They actually knocked on our door around 7:30am. It was relatively cheap, but next time I will gladly pay more to stay in a nicer hotel with better trained staff. This property gives Sheraton a bad name. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shocked that this hotel is part of the SPG group Wall paper peeling at the hallways, paint coming off, carpet disgusting, hallway lighting towards the rooms were disturbing. Completely shocked that this hotel is in the SPG group. December 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean,well-maintained room This is a better-than-decent airport hotel. As pointed out by many reviewers, the public areas on the ground floor are nicely renovated, but upstairs, the faded facade and musty-smelling corridors indicate that a makeover is long-overdue. That said, our club room was very clean and very comfortable, and everything worked perfectly, so we have nothing to complain about. In fact, we slept very well that night. Breakfast at the cafe (while the Executive Lounge was under renovations) was excellent, in terms of selection, quality and service. Staff were generally very friendly and helpful. Within a 5 minute walk, you will find a Chinese restaurant, an Indian one, a fish-and-chips takeaway, and MacDonalds, as well as the bus stops for the free public buses to the various terminals. Just one recommendation: I really hate climbing into the bathtub to shower, so for the upcoming renovations, please consider separate shower stalls. December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing about this hotel is its price level First of all I have gone through over 10 stays at this hotel in 2015 alone, but the level of recognition I should be receiving by now is absolutely nowhere to be seen. There is only one member of staff, who greats me by name and makes me feel valued, all others treat me like Average Joe, which is a joke considering my loyalty to this hotel in particular. I have never been upgraded even once, even when Junior Suites were available. Breakfast is generally ok, but consistency is poor as I kept receiving eggs benedict on a complementary basis, which has been scraped recently. Rooms and especially corridors are of the poorest quality of any Starwood property I have ever been to (apart from one Cat1 Aloft in Beijing, which I left after 2 minutes). Really tired hotel, where nothing has been renovated in the last 30 year or so, except the club lounge (where nobody checks eligibility of guests). All in all a hotel, which in reality does not deserve to be part of the Starwood portfolio - even though a Sheraton is not exactly a luxury hotel. The only reason I keep coming back is that the Sheraton Skyline is not much better and the price level is really low especially on weekends. December 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value accommodation A cheery welcome at reception. The staff in the executive lounge were excellent as well. The bedroom was comfortable and quiet - although a little staid. Overall, a restful stay. Tip: Thrifty car hire service onsite is handy December 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reception Hotel needs more staff on reception to cope with periods of demand. Every time I stay at this hotel there are never enough reception staff and therefore queues. Checking in also seems to take forever. Given the room can be booked online and prepaid I am at a loss why checkin is any more than issuing a key. Equally the concierge never seems to be at his desk. October 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:56.014-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>