Sheraton Heathrow Hotel

  • Aeroporto de Heathrow,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • West Drayton,
  • Inglaterra
  • UB7 0HJ
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 16 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 383 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by mediocre at best This hotel is old and worn down and just dirty in most areas. I was told the hotel was undergoing renovations but I can't tell. The carpets are old and worn, the bathroom was filthy with some brown substance on the shower curtain and mold on the tiles. When i arrived I was told I would have to pay 40 UK pounds to check in early even though this is not mentioned anywhere on the website. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and I have never heard of this policy. Overall, I am surprised it keeps its Starwood franchise. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel stand out Our stay was lovely. Sorry we weren't there longer October 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Experience I was staying using points… due to a last minute change of plans, I had booked a second night (arrived one day earlier).. so there were two reservations numbers. Check-in Agent recognized me as SPG Gold member, was very pleasant, but it took forever to complete the transaction. He said he merged the reservations, however when I returned back to the hotel late on the evening of my second night, I couldn't get into the room. I went back to the desk, they told me the card worked but gave a new one. That one didn't let me in either. Returned to the desk a second time and still the card didn't work. Returned to the desk a third time and asked for the manager. He made a call to security to meet me at the room and I heard him say -- "oh that one" The manager then asked me if I was staying on a reward for the second night… it appears that they had physically locked the door to prevent access. I am disappointed that it had taken over 15 minutes to perform the initial checkin transaction and it wasn't done correctly. Further the handling of the screwup by the hotel front desk could have been more professional. When I enquired the first time, the front desk should have known there was an issue that needed to be clarified. I shouldn't have had to make three trips back to the front desk. Room was very warm. (Window only has a small tilt out section.. so not much ventilation could come in -- even with the curtains open.) Couldn't cool it down and had two nights of poor sleep. The security bolt on the door didn't work. Very disappointed. October 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable price for convenient location. Easy to reach by free local bus with not too much luggage - otherwise the Hoppa won't break the bank. Good breakfast. Handy lobby internet. Comfortable. October 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Always Expect Something Different I've stayed at this hotel a countless number of times on my way from Prague back to the USA. Each time I stay there, I always swear it will be the last time. But, the great rates (for London, anyway) bring me back. The staff is always very nice, although they seem to have a high turnover, as I rarely recognize anyone there from a previous visit. That aside, they are usually very friendly. They always recognize my SPG status and upgrade me to the club level. Once or twice I was upgraded to a junior suite. They have done quite a bit of remodeling to the Link area as well as the bar and the restaurant. I've eaten at the restaurant and bar a couple times. It was good. Nothing outstanding, but you really wouldn't expect fine dining at an airport hotel anyway. My main issue with the property is the condition of the rooms and the common areas. The lounge is less than impressive, but the breakfast is OK. Evening snacks are less inspiring. The carpets throughout the hotel are stained, wrinkled, and the hallways generally have a pretty bad smell. The rooms are mostly the same. Old carpets, dingy furniture, and horrible insulation and air conditioning. While the noise from outside is kept out with no problem... it's the noise from adjacent rooms and the hallways that always wake me up. The doors to the rooms are very thin and there's usually a 1-2 inch gap between the floor at the door. I thought "mind the gap" is supposed to be for the tube, not my hotel room. I have read that they will soon refurbish all the rooms. Once that happens, I'll write another review but until then, this pretty much describes every stay I've had here over the past 7 years. To whomever reads these reviews, please take the following into account for your remodeling plans. 1) The A/C units are always a disaster and the air that comes out of them usually gives me a sore throat. 2) Someone needs to invest in a water softener for the property. The water there is so hard, you can't shower without itching afterwards. 3) Put some fabric softener in the wash. The towels and sheets are always so scratchy from the hard water, it's like fine sand paper. 4) Speaking of sandpaper... upgrade the toilet paper! 5) New doors so that you don't hear every single noise out in the hallway. 6) New carpets 7) Update the lounge and make it more comfortable and increase the offerings there. So there you have it. If you want a convenient location to Heathrow, that's in the SPG family, at a cheap rate... Well, then you're stuck here. Hopefully the remodel will bring some much need improvements! September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Heathrow rooms need refurbishment Hello, has anyone looked at the rooms at the sheraton Heathrow lately? Who owns the property? Stained carpets, peeling wallpaper, broken closet door etc. greeted me in the second room I was given. the first was completely unacceptable to me as a woman traveling alone. A tiny, suffocating room on the ground floor next to the parking lot. I had asked initially when I checked in what the cost difference would be for club level and was told there were no club level rooms available. When I complained to a second person about the room and my safety concerns I was given the choice of rooms at a higher level. I ended up on the club level anyway. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very convenient location for our travel needs needed to be at heathrow very early, this hotel was minutes away. great place to stay the night before our travel. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor The breakfast was amazing but apart from that the hotel is very very poor. The carpet in our room was badly stained all over and needs to be replaced, there was no baby cot they we could book and the staff had to idea about local buses because they only wanted to pump there own expensive option. The website is also misleading about how easy it is from the airport. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>