Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down rooms! Dirty! No spg recognition! No SPG recognition! My room was run down. The air conditioner didn't work. Smelt moldy. Dirty! June 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by How did this become a Sheraton Unless you are just looking for the cheapest night you can find, don't bother. They call a room that has been painted an upgrade. The club lounge is a room in the restaurant lobby. Staff doesn't care. Pretty sure this should have been a budget in. June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Acoommadating Came very early to freshen up the hotel has always been very accommodating. I also received a newly renovated room very nice. I always stay here great valve and service has always been tops. June 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less Than Expected This hotel felt like a budget hotel rather than a Sheraton. The rooms were very small. The bathroom didn't have enough countertop space to place your toiletries. Hot water in the shower was intermittent.There was no ice bucket or working refrigerator and the club lounge was just terrible. For a budget hotel near the airport it would be fine. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioner worked very well, however it is just simply not representitave of what you expect a Sheraton hotel to be. May 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY VERY AVERAGE I stayed here to support SPG and the Sheraton brand and wished that i hadn't.I stayed here for a few days before i flew to New York and definitely learned that all Sheratons in Europe are definitely not the same.I stayed at Sheratons in seven different countries the best being in Italy the worst being this hotel for the old rooms,the apathetic and indifferent attitudes especially in the restaurant where workers were also rude.I did not go to England to get attitude from people on student visas from eastern Europe. As a SPG platinum member i was apalled at the indifference especially when as the icing on the cake i was majorly ripped off by one of the taxis that they let park right outside of there hotel.These taxi drivers hang out on the grass outside of the hotel talk loud,throw there garbage all over the grass which i noticed from my room window over the few days i was there and then decide to charge whatever they want because they haven't had a fare in an hour.The taxi driver asked me for 28 pounds after a 10 minute ride from the Sheraton Heathrow hotel to the Virgin Atlantic terminal.In US dollars that is $40.00 to go from one side of the airport to the other side and the hotel let's these crooks hang out outside with no rules and no regulations.When i told the front desk that i could hear all of the taxi drivers talking loud and throwing garbage outside their windows i basically got a who cares attitude and until the day i checked out i had to leave the window closed even though it would have been nice to get fresh air. Then i proceeded to get ripped off by one of the taxi driver's i was looking at and hearing from my window. I made a formal complaint with SPG and the hotel responded with watered down rationalizations and no real apology.Really pathetic!!!! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have stayed here a few times And because it is so awful I keep promising myself I will NEVER return. They are having the hotel refurbished and there is scaffold everywhere. Dusty. Looks like thy are trying to set the slowest hotel refurbishment in the world record. Just close the hotel, get it finished and open it. show some respect towards your guests, no one wants to live on a building site. Rooms are dingy to say the least. Toilet in my room barely flushed and the sink was blocked. Shower was ok, not much pressure, more like something you would rig up on a dessert island. Lots of noise in the room, just from people walking by, it is just a horrible place to be...horrible Restaurant was reserved for people with 'vouchers', so I had to eat in the sports bars. Blaring TV's and far too bright. Horrible. As was the food. Very limited menu based around easy to prepare bar snack...horrible. They told me at check in that I had been upgraded...how, my view was of another part of the hotel, so no view, the hotel is only three floors high, so the amazingly exciting 'high floor' upgrade was surely not applied here. Life is too short to waste it at a hotel of this quality, there are other and far better properties near by. I am never going back. I am out, R March 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complaint about Internet and toilet door handle The internet in the room was absolutely awful. It would not connect at all. I had to keep leaving the room to go to the Club Lounge. The knob on the inside of the toilet door needs to be changed. If you have lotion on your hands you cannot open the door. I was stuck in there for 20 mins trying to get out. I would like to be compensated with 20,000 points March 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted a stay! Hello,, this hotel did not credit my stay! The only reason I had my agent book this hotel is that I am a Starwood member... And I believe the rate they booked was no different than the rate I would have booked online if I had done it myself,, I find the hotels excuse about not crediting any monies spent far from satisfactory and do protest ! I have never had this happen before Ever! If I have dinner at Westin or Sheraton property here in Bangkok they always credit me for any cash spent, but apparently this Sheraton Heathrow is above any of the standard rules.. Of course the hotel was far Below standard,, in fact it was in tatters ,, stains all over the public chairs,, torn and badly hanging draperies in the halls,, the hallways looked like something out of a bad horror movie... More of a 1 star property .. In a third world country,, But in fact the Starwood hotels in third world countries are far superior To this overpriced heap,,, I think you should reconsider this bad Move,,, Thank you March 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:50.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_293, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>