希思罗喜来登酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 西德雷顿
  • 希思罗机场,
  • Colnbrook Bypass
  • 邮政编码 UB7 0HJ
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 16 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This club I don't want to join We made a reservation at what we thought was close to Heathrow. Only the Hilton Terminal 4 is close, this is not. The next morning, a $40 pound cab ride later we got to T4. So bare that in mind. Now back to the room, we booked into a club room as we wanted internet and club facilities but let me tell you, the club room in this hotel is like a canteen at a public school. Microwave heated frozen food is not canapes, and 4 tables in a stuffy room is not a lounge. After seeing this we didn't DARE order off the room service or visit the restaurant, so we walked across the road to McDonalds which was far better than the club lounge experience. Oh and free WiFi. If you exist opposite that, you have to compete with that, if you can't compete on price, compete on service. Was given a twin share room with 2x single beds after booking a club room with queen bed. Asked reception but they couldn't change it as they had run out of queen beds. For the money, what an absolute joke. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by seriously off the boil! I just had to think long and hard about the "would you recommend this hotel" - based on my last 2 stays I'd have to say no. Having previously been a regular at this hotel, always pleased with the value proposition (accepting the trade offs for a good priced night, I was really disappointed to see prices rise and service fall terribly. In particular for an airport hotel, poor check in / check out experience (the spg member line is wasted and doesn't get you served any quicker). Lots of unsupervised trainees on reception, poor service orientation, staff appearing harassed. As a loyal SPG'er it's simply not the experience of the past. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty room I arrived, exhausted, to find a full, dirty toilet, towels out and pillows clearly laid on on the bed. It was gross and my first experience with Sheraton. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired. This was our third time at this hotel. It has become tired and old. Everything about the rooms needs replacing. The Club lounge was not even close to being acceptable. Sorry, but we will not stay here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in set the tone...... This is a review/experience....... I walked in to the hotel...not a soul acknowledged me. I went to stand in line to check in...3 staff were behind the counter, one was helping a customer. None acknowledged me. A gentleman came to stand behind me in the line......one of the agents yelled " Can I help you Sir?" It was the same gentleman who said I should go first as I have been standing in line. When I approached the counter, I asked the staff if she'd rather serve the gentleman first...she said it doesn't matter, we are the same. No, we are not the same. Aside from the fact I was ignored, this is even more upsetting because I am a dark skinned Asian female...and the gentleman who was behind me is white. Guess, I wasn't male or white enough. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for FAMILY TRAVEL Uncomforatable small room if you travel with Family of 4. Property needs major renovation. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of the Sheraton name Let's start with the positives - the hotel is conveniently located to LHR and it does have a modest lounge with decent offerings. Now let's move on to the other items: Structurally this is a very tired building with an inefficient layout and one centralized elevator bank. The checkin area consists of approximately 4 separate checkin counters. Unfortunately, it seems that for the majority of the time only one individual is working the counter. Upon our checkin (early afternoon) we were about 6th in line for one gentleman who was checking guests in. During the approximately 30 minutes wait to finally reach the counter we noticed numerous other employees walking back and forth behind the counters. At no time did those employees stop what they were doing to assist others checking in, nor did they seem to even notice, or care, that a long queue was building. There was one counter that had Platinum & Gold SPG on it, but nobody was home. Later that same day when my family of 5 decided to go out for dinner we passed a line in the lobby that stretched all the way to the entry doors of the lobby. Needless to say there are managerial and operational issues that exist at this property. We did stay here once about 2-3 years ago and we have noticed a considerable decline in the operation, even though the SPG level has been increased at this hotel during that timeframe. Our children were in the 3 single bed room on the 2nd floor (2321) and my wife and I were on the SPG 3rd floor (3333). As such, I saw many more of the halls of the hotel than a guest that might have one room. All I can say is that the floors were disgusting. There were used pizza boxes, beer bottles, room service trays and other debris throughout the halls. It almost had the appearance of a college spring break hotel in Florida. Hotel management and maid service personal would simply pass by all the debris as if it were not their responsibility to keep things neat and presentable for guests. With regard to the condition of things, the halls and door jambs are all beat up. It looks as if nobody has attempted even the slightest repair or paint touch up in a very long time. While the hotel may state that a renovation will be in the works later in 2014, it must at least paint and keep things cleanly in the interim as those quests staying now really don't care about a renovation in the future, they care about the conditions of the hotel during their stay. Our room was smelly (someone's body odor most likely) and the bed and chairs should be thrown out. This forced us to change rooms (which took over an hour to accomplish). I stay at least 25 nights per year in SPG domestically and internationally, and in my opinion the hotel should be categorized as an SPG Category 1. Unfortunately due to the cost structure in the UK and Pound to Dollar exchange rate, it has been elevated to a Category 3, which is due to costs, not quality. Maybe its time for more than lipstick on this pig. Let's see what the manager does after I write this review, he will either avoid an online reply altogether or he will state that he is sorry to hear of these issues during my stay and that he has reviewed things with his staff and that I should contact him if I want to speak about this further. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient comfortable pre-flight Efficient and comfortable way to prepare for a long flight. July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>