Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Semi-annual trip I review this hotel annually as I choose to return to it for my travels through Brussels. There is a reason I return. The staff is wonderful as is the property. A bit more difficult to deal with since the airport bombing as to parking but the proximity to the train station underground is priceless. Rooms are top notch as always. My only criticism is the breakfast could be stepped up a notch. Powdered eggs? It can be better. Other than that, a quality stay as usual and I highly recommend for business and weekend tourist travelers. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect when flying from Brussels, Zaventem Rooms are really good and absolutely noise free. Your sleep is guaranteed! Breakfast is really good; June 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms in unfavourable area Nice rooms, helpful and friendly staff, furnishing + decoration seemed well kept or new. Breakfast was nice, choice of fresh juices in particular. It would be nice to have more than one restaurant/bar and less waiting time for food. The Hotel is basically next to the entry of the airport, can't be any closer. I would recommend the hotel for business travellers. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution for early flight check-in In addition to the usual excellence of Sheraton facilities, this hotel enables the traveler to relax and get a good night's sleep before an early morning flight. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oaf Good nights sleep; ordinary dinner; close to airport. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bravo - Crisis Response I would like to recognize the Sheraton Staff who managed the crises situation with the terrorist attack this past week. I was just about to check-out when the bombs exploded and I ended-up spending the next few days at the hotel. The staff did a wonderful job managing this extraordinary situation - their support to the first responders, their support for the many follow-up specialists, and their support for the few guests who remained. Throughout these surreal days, I always felt safe and secure while the staff did their best to prepare food and take care of priorities. You should all be proud of the professionalism and calm resolve you demonstrated under remarkable circumstances. I'm ready to return! March 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing staff I stayed multiple times at this hotel and was always ok with it. when I sleep at Sheraton I know what standard I can expect. but this time, for the first time during a Sheraton stay I was really disappointed during my check-in process. The lady at the check-in, Mrs. Ellis, commercial representative, was very rude towards me as a customer and also to me about her male colleague at the check-in counter. never seen this before, and really below the expected standards. at the end of the check in she asked "if there was anything more she could do" and I answered "yes, next time perhaps being more friendly and supportive to the client and your colleagues". she said thank you and I went to my room. but afterwards, this sticks to ones mind. this is not how good looks like! And it might influence my future behavior towards starwood. sorry for this negative feedback. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just across the road! It's easy to access this place- just walk right across! It is clearly an older property that has seen some forms of refurbishment throughout the years. The result is a very Art Deco style hotel with modern touches. Kudos to the staff who, unlike the Sheraton Paris CDG airport, provided a junior suite upgrade (needed some prompting) for my entire stay, which shows the hotel prides in fulfilling true SPG terms and conditions. The suite was spacious and enjoyable, although the bathroom tiles and configuration could be modernized. The water save shower head was not ideal and I feel hotels should give guests a choice on how to save the environment rather than force such trickle water shower heads on guests. Internet was extremely slow and clearly there was an issue with the signal in the corners. Ingrid, the manager resolved this with her technicians immediately and it was satisfactory thru my stay. Club lounge happy hour is great, with at least 2 hot mains and 2 other dishes, plus cold salad. The spread is delicious, the best I've seen in any European club lounge! It is so generous that some nights I didn't need dinner. Breakfast in the main restaurant is also very good, with freshly squeezed orange juice, sparkling wine and a host of other warm dishes. I only wish the dishes were labeled clearly (chefs daily choice doesn't really mean anything!) Room service is also speedy and delicious, although we could do with a more varied menu as well. Overall, a good quality hotel with a very generous club lounge, good staff and SPG recognition. February 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:21.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_295, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>