Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Good location, attendent personal, recommendable March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Stockholm We were more than happy to stay at Stockholm Sheraton. Legendary service quality, super friendly staff and great accommodation - this hotel is a must- stay in the Archipelago Area or at Stockholm city itself. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swedish Visit Great place to escape Swedish end-of-winter. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and has the features that are needed. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dinning Waiting time for the dinner was too long March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place... Near, T-Centralem metro and train station, near Gamla Stan, region with lots of bar, restaurants......just marvilous ! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym Volume to the TV in the gym would be appreciated. It would be nice wit a view from the gym. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Excellent service and nice location. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, has the facilities needed and a good service attitude March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel with a good location! The hotel has good standard and very good and friendly service as well as it is very good located in center of Stockholm. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few date I was upgraded to a better room, All fine clean and very good. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Every time I visit this hotel I receive and excellent service. The staffs are always ready to assist you and will do their outmost to accommodate your needs. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service in the middle of Stockholm Great staff that makes you feel real welcome and helps with any needs. Nice facilities for training and relaxing. Diverse breakfast February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Restaurant has great fare. Bar area is very pleasant. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right place! If you want to be in the center of Stockholm Sweden. This is your Hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very good location to stay- right in the middle of the city. Room is clean including towels. Ventilation is too warm even though I turned on the coldest. The blanket was too thick so I had difficult sleeping at nights. Would be nice if there is a pool. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formex Exelent hotel. Some minor problems with smell from the plummery/toilet. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and super location This is the hotel where you want to stay if you focus on great service. When entering the lobby you are always met with at smile. The front office staff is always doing what they can to make your stay perfect and they really understand your needs. When you stay at Sheraton Stockholm visit the restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff has good knowledge of the menu. This is one of the best restaurants in Stockholm. The rooms are also nice. Sheraton Stockholm is located centrally in Stockholm - easy to find - you can go any where from here. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Stockholm. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Our group consisted of three family groups. The hotel was able to accommodate us, the staff were excellent and breakfast very good. Location was excellent . I would certainly recommend this hotel for holiday or business. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not value for money I will never come back to this hotel December 29, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T14:06:12.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>