Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is extremely well trained and helpful The staff obviously is very well managed and very well trained. Everyone I interacted with had a fantastic attitude, with a focus on making my stay as nice as possible. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The place to eat breakfast Sheraton provides good quality on all parts of a stay - nice rooms and a good breakfast in a central location January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm I've had a few not so good experiences with Sheraton Stockholm over the passed month. Now a new face appeared who understands how to make the experience of staying away from your family pleasant, Selina Yu. Selina really made the difference for me with her service mindness and beautiful smile. January 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms and room text info needs updating Rooms are very old looking; old wallpaper, makeshift updates etc. bath/shower not working well ergonomically. misleading text info on restaurent hours and service personnell that don't knock before locking themselves into your room. Also air con was a mees. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is centrally located Staff are good and attentive, for Stockholm it is a good option. Practically every attraction is within walking distance or easily within reach via public transport. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service for work or leisure We were not sure how this hotel would suit our needs but were pleasantly surprised. It is located perfectly to be close to most areas of an already very convenient city. Whether I had to work or for this trip, which was a family trip, the views of skyline and water were perfect, even though the place works very well as a business hotel across from the Parliament and a few moments from the Arlanda Express train to the international airport (departure times shown in the lobby). The staff really made our stay exactly what we had hoped for, with great restaurant and tourist recommendations and special treatment at the nearby Michelin-starred restaurant. . The Platinum benefits helped it right over the top. The hotel is not the top level of luxury but is still very nice as expected from a Sheraton outside the US. Fitness facility is good with a clean Hamman to warm you in cold weather. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton as prefered accommodation the past three years My headline tells everything. The staff are always friendly and service minded which make you feel home every time. Their professionalism and responsiveness always make one's stay a successfully experience December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible staff I chose this hotel for a weekend getaway. Overall above my expectations. Close to main city attractions. Big variety of options, including vegetarians and vegans for breakfast. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Made me feel like home! Great greek chef, very good concierge, nice and always glad to help receptionists. Have just two remarks: no iron in the room, which is a serious disadvantage for business travel. Too crowded breakfast during the weekend. But food variety and very friendly staff overcomes it. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastisk Best hotel i have styed in. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness not satisfactory At arrival we found crumbles on the desk and peanuts on the floor and dust in the corners when moving a chair around for better comfort when reading a magazine. Breakfast, excellent service by the breakfast hostesses. I really dislike the usage of egg-in-a-box and scrambled eggs made with prefabricated food. This is not local food at all! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL VERY VERY GOOD HOTEL. WE'VE STAY 6 NIGHTS IT'S WAS REALLY PERFECT. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The location is very central in Stockholm , walking distance to most important attractions. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful at all the time. Good breakfast. Spescial tanks to the helpful staff in the lobby and reception. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok for a long stay I stayed at the hotel for 12 nights in a row. The hotel was ok for a long stay, but a few things need improvements: - Some of the mornings it took a couple of minutes before it came hot water in the shower - The breakfast buffe seems to run out of various food items several mornings - Some of the nights the internet connection stopped to function - The Greenchoice selection for room cleaning was not rewarded by the cleaning staff. They forgot to leave the vouchers most of the times. - Both the head concierge and the hotel manager promissed to contact me to give me special offers, but they never did even if I called back twice to the front reception November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in Comfort and Customer Service Was recognized as a SPG member upon check in and was surprised to receive chocolate and a well wishing card in the room as our honeymoon gift. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable ones we had in this trip. We accidentally left the passports in the safe, only to realize it when we reached Copenhagen. Thanks to the staff in Sheraton Stockholm for sending it on express service to our non-SPG hotel in Copenhagen. We really appreciate this excellent service and assistance. Thanks! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. November 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good visit Yet again I had another good visit. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order a room meal, and be patient at check-out I've just stayed at the Stockholm Sheraton and as usual the check-in was friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was great and well equipped, the bed very comfortable BUT I ordered a room meal and the meat was cold and uncooked. I complained and after a very long wait a replacement meal arrived ...very hot on the outside, but cold on the inside...so no meal for me because it was then 10pm and I just gave up. I was so cross I didn't bother with breakfast in the hotel, got some food just round the corner. To add insult to injury the checkout was painfully slow...so beware. If you stay eat in the dining room or go out to the old town November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great hotel, clean and central located. Easy to reach all the main attractions in Stockholm. Great staff and great food. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I would have preferred that breakfast was included in the roomrate. We thought that the rate for breakfast was very high. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff, great location in central Stockholm, close to station, shopping and Gamlastan November 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel exceeds all your expectations I go to Stockholm very regularly. I must admit Sheraton Stockholm has a great location near to everything, very cooperative staff, pretty comfortable rooms and great food and beverage. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow check in Quite a big line for check-in, please ensure quickr check-in process with sufficient staff at peak hours. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity Is Due To Location The Sheraton Stockholm could not be situated in a more convenient location whether you are traveling on business or pleasure. As you exit the facility, dependent on which way you walk, you will find the great historic attraction of Gamla Stan, convenient transportation options at the city's Centralstation, more shopping options than in New York City's Time Square or a myriad of landmark touring options. There is no need to utilize a taxi service while in Stockholm, for this is a dream city to promenade; easy to get around, identifiable mapping systems and the ever so typical Swedish person, always willing to help out with their perfect English communication skills ! Speaking of a helpful Swede- ENTER: Elin....if you are eager enough to stay on the Sheraton's Club Level, this always smiling, sincere, yet professional representative of The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel will happily assist you with all your desires, wants, and needs. She has been working on the seventh floor for many years and even remembered me upon my last visit from times before. As a bonus, she also has children, which means she welcomes them to this elite room as an equal - there is no need to feel uneasy as most Club floors are full of premium members and business adults. For any type of traveler, I do recommend The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel and especially its Club Lounge...for Elin should be demonstrative to her fellow employees on what it means to be ' the face of Sheraton '.....A job extremely well done by The Sheraton Stockholm's manager for entrusting Elin to correspond with not only its most demanding clients, but the easy ones like myself, that are just happy to receive unbelievable support from an impressive team member such as this vibrant, young woman - I will be certain to return ! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel , great location Stayed for a birthday celebration, hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable with a great view. Lobby bar is well worth a visit too, the service and cocktails were great. Only takes 20 minutes on the airport via express train and the hotel is right next to the station, very convenient. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect City weekend Nice hotel with good location and an international atmosphere. Very nice lobby bar! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T20:22:34.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>