シェラトン・ストックホルムホテル

  • スウェーデン
  • 10123
  • ストックホルム
  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in overall super Its got great location. The room that I had, business room that were located in a traffic area was almost totally silent. The walls and windows were very good isolated. The room was big with wooden floor witch is excellent for everybody. The staff is really very friendly. Have a meal down in the restaurant. Good quality and nice quiet surroundings. Fitness senter is very good for being in a hotel. Good room and ok machines The only thing is that the breakfast is way to expensive. Good but to expensive. I loved my stay at Sheraton Stockholm December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with grandchildren Very responsive staff with recognition. Good meals with Swedish meatballs highly favored by granddaughter. Central location to train station and to attractions we wished to see. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable hotel Nice lounge, friendly personnel, comfortable beds, room size varies as does view or lack thereof, convenient for main attractions and railway station. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAFF-WELL RUN HOTEL We had several problems due to the fact that Heathrow misdirected our luggage. The staff at the Sheraton Stockholm took such amazingly good care of us that they helped the situation dramatically. Isak the night manager was particularly kind and gracious. Nothing we asked of him was too much for him to take care of. He made us feel right at home. Steve the concierge heped so much with the luggage siutuation. We took his advice and went to Arlanda airport to find our bags and we were grateful that we did find them before moving to our next destination. The only difficulty was that we prefer to use air conditioning rather than leave the window opened, but the AC wasn't cool enough for us, so we left the window opened and it was fine. Altogether an excellently well-located and well-run hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional hotel in a great location This hotel provides all the facilities one expects from a world wide hotel chain. Our room was light, bright, airy and well serviced while the hotel is within easy walking distance of Central Station so it is easily reached from the airport. It is also close to the old city, City Hall and most of the cruise boat wharves. Staff were universally polite and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Horrible checkout I really enjoyed my stay here. Close to the water running route, good breakfast buffet, and it was nice to collect points or food credit for "going green." I had a horrible time at checkout when I tried to separate my room charges from my food charges on 2 different credit cards. It took them 40 minutes to do so, refunds and all - and made me late for my flight check-in. I was not pleased with that. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but if you're doing something other than regular cc payment - do it early. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members I spent 4 days in a very good quality hotel. Good service, good food and good location. I would like to underline the "wonderful help" Hugo and Francisco gave to me and my family because of an intoxication my son Damian suffered in those days (the problem was in a restaurant outside the Hotel). They assist us during our stay helping us in every moment with anything we needed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stockholm! From start to finish I can not say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Sheraton in Stockholm. Check in was a breeze, with a great dinner recommendation and also a reservation made on our behalf. The room was spotless with a lovely view of city hall, the perfect location for walking around this lovely city, both old and new! Breakfast buffet was very nice, and all of the staff at this property went out of their way to help with any questions we had. Looking forward to our next trip already!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location great location, right in the middle of town August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, staff, staff! We found this hotel clean, comfortable and well-situated in walking distance to most major attractions in Stockholm. However, it was the attentive staff that exceeded our expectations. No staff member was ever too busy to provide prompt, courteous and thorough service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location - right in the heart of downtown Stockholm and as such, a walking distance to many attractions. Our corner room (platinum upgrade) overlooked the waterfront. The club lounge was good with snacks throughout the day. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in Comfort and Customer Service Was recognized as a SPG member upon check in and was surprised to receive chocolate and a well wishing card in the room as our honeymoon gift. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable ones we had in this trip. We accidentally left the passports in the safe, only to realize it when we reached Copenhagen. Thanks to the staff in Sheraton Stockholm for sending it on express service to our non-SPG hotel in Copenhagen. We really appreciate this excellent service and assistance. Thanks! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Had a great time in this hotel - perfectly located as just near the central station, right near the shops and just opposite the place to get a boat round the archipelago. As soon as I entered the hotel the bellmen welcomed me to the Sheraton, reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view. Only one disappointment - no bath. The cocktails at the bar were also great in a nice relaxed atmosphere and with great service. Thanks for a lovely stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at desk. Room large and adequate. Some problems. The staff at the front desk were attentive , cheerful and friendly. The lady day concierge needs to improve her people skills.All other staff polite and friendly. We stayed in a junior suite which was very large. However we lost the use of the room for the better part of a day due to a horrible sewer back up odour. The air conditioning did not work well. Lovely breakfast buffet but dinner in the hotel restaurant was not very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but despite a few other positive points, many negatives : rooms have no atmosphere nor charm, aren't very clean, the lobby and bar are just awful, not inviting at all, flowers aren't fresh in most vases, service is unequally good, bad in certain cases and slow, or incomplete and inaccurate, which is not acceptable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My special requests arrangement. I appreciate the way the concierge made the arrangements for me to celebrate my wife's birthday while staying there. The cake and flowers are lovely and everything is done in a satisfaction way. We were very satisfied with these arrangements. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms not like the ones shown on webpage. I found the room dusty and the phone was filthy. The area where the luggage was stored was very dirty. The patio was covered in algae and bird droppings. I could not see over the cement balcony, but when I did the inside courtyard was full of weeds, There were no clocks in the room. The lounge on the 7th floor was not what I expected. The table we sat at had a large chunk missing from it. They should have used a table cloth to at least cover the damage. The lounge was put together with mis-matched tables and chairs in a spare room. There were no ice buckets in the room. The signage for the do not disturb and room menus were dirty and bent .The biggest problem for me was the difference between what I saw on the Sheraton Website and the actual room I stayed in. This was supposed to be an upgrade. It was reported to the front desk and I was met with smiles and shrugs. The lady at the front desk tried to sell us on the patio and what a great view. Not... I chose the Sheraton because of it's world wide reputation. I had booked 2 rooms for 2 nights and both my daughter and myself were disappointed. I will not recommend this property to anyone. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a bit old fashioned but great location Wanted to have extra bed, which took several hours and calls to organize. Rooms are comfortable but getting old. Bathroom door did not close properly. Breakfast is good. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best locaition staityon,local attraction and ferry terminal proximity August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff at Sheraton Stockholm were very welcoming and efficient. Sheraton is now at the top of my preferred hotel list after this experience. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay overall except concierge service There was no concierge available. There was a major SANTANDER conference which made the hotel very busy. The SPG lounge can also get very busy and a few more small tables would help. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful view Sheraton Stockholm Hotel is located near the central Station and close to the old town and City Hall. Their staff were very helpful and responsive. Their club access is a great value for money (strongly recommended). August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad maintenance the rooms were not clean and the air conditioned did not work. staff in this regards not responsive. at check out, bill had several mistakes, and was going to be charges close to 55% more from what i was supposed tom pay. very disappointing! July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The attitude and manner of staff are far below expectation. The worst Sheraton Hotel that II had stayed, compared with those many others that I stayed elsewhere! August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location for walking Gamla Stan and downtown Stockholm. Beautiful new hotel with marvelous facilities and great staff and food. Best Sheraton I've ever stayed in. August 1, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>