Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent view The best view over Stockholm from the balconies on to of the hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel was most accommodating. Club Lounge hostess was a great help to us as we had delayed luggage. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel is in an excellent location for site-seeing and for taking trips by train around the country. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location First time to Stockholm for me and I would stay here every time. Hotel is easy walking distance from the Arlanda Express train from the airport, and walking distance to everything you could want to do in Stockholm from walking tours to catching the Hop On-Hop Hop Off bus and subway. Lounge access included Free cocktail hour in the evening and nice food to go with it. Employees were fantastic! Everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was very friendly and wanted to make sure you had a great trip. Wish they did have a hot tub or pool, but not a deal breaker. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Stockholm location of this hotel is the best. near transportaion to airport, near the old town and walking distance to most attractions. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well received As many times before I was received in a professional way. Kind and observant attitude at the front desk. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and location Friendly staff, Francisco in particular. Location excellent to walk to main attractions. Outstanding and spacious suite. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home again Last weekend we returned to our favourite Sheraton hotel, the Sheraton Stockholm. When we arrived, we were welcomed by the bellman Francisco and from then on it felt like coming home, or better than that. Issak and Andrea at the reception and Desi in the bar area welcomed us warmly and made our stay again a very relaxing and pleasant one. Wow! Congratulations! And thank you for another very nice weekend nice beautiful Stockholm! There are not many other hotels where the staff does such an exceptional job. I travel and stay in hotels A LOT - Sheraton Stockholm is my favourite hotel. We will be back soon! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wanted to thank all the staff on the front desk and concierge in going above and beyond the call of duty at my most recent stay on 6th June. I had lost my passport and was worried and upset. All the staff helped me to get things sorted and I was on a plane by midday the next day. It would not have been possible without their help and I would have been home much later. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is centrally located, a 10 min walk to the Arlanda Express terminal ans the metro hub, and a a short walking sistance to the Royal Palace and old city. Very friendly staff. When we checked in at 5 pm our room was not ready, so we were offerred an upgrade to the club lounge. Room was large by European standards. If you can, request a room on the 8th floor, with balcony facing the old city and lake, July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad reception desk Cost benefit ratio is below Sheraton standards. As a regular guest of Sheraton I didnt appreciate attitude of staff on reception desk. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Stockholm Always great to stay with the friends at Sheraton, but especially in Stockholm. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay in Stockholm! We really enjoyed the Sheraton Stockholm. We were lucky to be able to check in early and had assistance from a very pleasant porter. Our club floor room had a lake view and the two Queen beds were ideal for my husband and I along with our teenage son. The hanging space was a little limited for the 3 of us but there was plenty of shelf space. I missed having a bath and the shower angle was quite odd as one had to stand right in the corner of the shower stall, however the toiletries were very nice. The only other awkward thing was the fact that we could not open the safe fully to insert a large lap top because the wardrobe door didn't open fully. The club room amenities were very helpful a was the guest relations officer who helped us plan some activities. We enjoyed a great dinner in the 360 degrees restaurant. The location was great for shopping and restaurants and the walk from the hotel to the Arlanda Express was very easy and convenient. July 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a satisfactory stay Room was not clean by 4 pm Only bed was made Complained to receptionist and she was not interested Cleaner came again but still did not do a good job Very dusty under bed Did not change glasses or dirty coffee cups They offered to do it a third time but we had to get up early to leave next morning Worst experience at a Sheraton and it was very expensive Nice property but dirty room ruined it for us June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm in June Great location and room had a fantastic view over the water. Breakfast was great and staff attentive our every needs. Thank you June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location The location was excellent. It was within walking distance of all major attractions and shopping. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst customer servce Laundry service damaged my cloths and management at this hotel have been going back and forth with excusses on how they are not fully responsible for cloth damages. Finally after three weeks of excusting discussions are willing to pay a tinny portion of my cloths, not in cash but in hotel credit. This is inacceptable from an SPG hotel. It is worth to mention that I actually organized a trip for 6 people staying 3 weeks each to this hotel and if I had known the quality of service I am given, I would never book this hotel. Definitvely, I do not reccommend this hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Had a great time in this hotel - perfectly located as just near the central station, right near the shops and just opposite the place to get a boat round the archipelago. As soon as I entered the hotel the bellmen welcomed me to the Sheraton, reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view. Only one disappointment - no bath. The cocktails at the bar were also great in a nice relaxed atmosphere and with great service. Thanks for a lovely stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location and great breakfast We enjoyed our stay, great central location. One of the best breakfast buffets and nice restaurant. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central Stockholm location Stayed a couple of times and loved it - upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits, very central and accessible Stockholm location. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:29:39.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>