Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel Good service 7th floor lounge big plus Good room details Big room size for Stockholm September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't go there with too high expectations We stayed at this hotel arriving Aug 31st. The check-in staff was very nice and explained that we got an upgrade to a junior suite. Entering the romm we were very disappointed. Yes, the room was bigger than a normal room, but furniture was very old fashioned and a bit dated. The room had only a tiny window, so you need to use light in the midst of day and the location was towards in the inner side, so you see only other guest rooms on the other side of the hotel (hotel is basically a square). The Club lounge was under renovation (which was neither mentioned on the website nor where we informed upfront). so the used one suite as Club lounge. Hardly any food and drinks where available and a group of younger people used the lounge as party place with loud music and heavy drinking. We left after a short while and reported it to reception, who apologized and gave a drink voucher for the bar. Breakfast experience was godd when it come to the food, but the breakfast area is way to small for a hotel this size, you hardly find a table, will be sitting very clode to the next table and the noise level is big. Staff is limited, so cleaning of the tables takes long. Overall nothing special compared to many other SPG Hotels I visited. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too busy This hotel has taken om the cruise before and after accommodation. In our instance they were unable to meet the demands of the people and we were one of many people that were unhappy. Struggled to get a room by 4.30pm then when we did it had not been serviced properly. For the price I would not recommend this hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful location and service The location is optimal Tha staff provides excellent service and the standard in all is high above expectations August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great room, weak at check-in Great location, clean and functional room. Front desk could have been more accommodating at check-in. Requested a call when room will be ready and received the answer, "we are too busy to call, return at 3 PM." No issues at check-out- staff was friendly and thankful for the business. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower drain blocked and gym poorly air-conditioned Firstly, and most critically, the drain in the shower of our room (345) was somewhat blocked leading to the whole bathroom flooding making using the toilet and sink very uncomfortable indeed. Secondly, for a five star hotel with a five star price-tag, I would always expect fast WiFi to be fully free in all rooms. I even had free WiFi on a local Stockholm bus - why not in this expensive hotel? Thirdly, the gym was poorly air-conditioned and very uncomfortably hot. Fourthly, me and my husband are both relatively young (mid-twenties) and we certainly felt that the customer service we received generally was not as thoughtful as it perhaps was for older customers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION The hotel was great and had a great location. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We loved it August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Sheraton Stockholm was super! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restores My Faith in the Sheraton Brand From the affable welcome at check-in to the courteous farewell, everything about my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm was perfect. In fact, it was perfect even before I arrived: several days prior I was contacted by a member of the extraordinary concierge staff enquiring as to what I might require to make my stay exceptional. Later at the Club Lounge, Sofie recognized my name and could immediately summon every detail of our correspondence from memory. That's impressive! The property is very well-maintained and chic in a Scandinavian minimalist way - I scored the facility only "good' as opposed to "excellent" simply for the lack of any real lobby space. My SPG Platinum upgrade was to a beautifully-decorated Junior Suite on the main facade with a spectacular view to the Town Hall and Gamla Stan. The Club Lounge was perfect - great breakfast and equally nice "Happy Hour" spread. Internet was fast and efficient. Location is superb - literally 5 minutes walk from the Arlanda Express and the heart of the action. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Night My husband and I stayed one night at this Sheraton. We enjoyed the comfy beds, the complimentary items and the overall cleanliness on the space. We did not like the room service. The price of the items were outrageous and the food was not very good. We were very dissatisfied with what we ate. August 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long waiting time to register This hotel is a great place to stay but you need to have patience when checking in or out. We waited over 25 minutes in line to check in only to have another line open up without serving the first people in the line. The next day we also waited about 10 minutes to check out. The rooms were very comfy and clean. August 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was great and large! Nice room.Great bed.great shower.Staff was friendly and very nice. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad lounge To musch tourists in the lounge Kids running around August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in a great city: Stockholm We had a great time! The service was very friendly and the room exceeded our expectations. The children enjoyed the activity book that was available in the room on arrival. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel was extremely busy and so we had to wait for a room, although they did give us access as soon as a room was cleaned. Overall very nice hotel. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service close to the centre I've visited this hotel quite frequently and always had great service and SPG regocnition. Specially the lounge staff is really nice. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever visited I found the Sheraton Stockholm to be superior to other Sheratons I have visited in the US. The lobby and room were very nice and we loved the coffee place in the lobby! The concierge was great, too! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at the Sheraton in Stockholm for 2 nights. The hotel is in an excellent location and our room on the club floor was spacious with a great view. However, the a/c did not cool sufficiently and had to ask for a fan. I hope they resolve this issue. Other than that I would recommend the hotel. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed at a hotel in my own town! As we are renovating our apartment and having a large amount of SPG-points, we got to stay at this hotel; the Stockholm Sheraton. Had a very nice stay in a stylish room, attentive staff and high quality food. July 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We are sorry to say we cannot recommend this hotel. The service was poor - including giving us a room that had someone in it when I opened the door. The bathtub/shower combo was hard to use, with the tub so high it was very hard to get out of the shower. I was not treated like a SPG Gold, and the recetionist disputed that I was a gold member until she looked it up. July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. July 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations As a ten year platinum and now a lifetime gold I was disappointed in the benefits received The room itself was clean and comfortable however the airconditioning was not up to par My room was changed several times and their A/C simply does not function well. A fan was placed in m our room So during the summer if you need cool your not getting it there. It was only after saying I was going to another hotel did they upgrade us to a canal view room The staff was courteous but only the head bellman tried to repair the A/C by cleaning the filter in the second room we were moved which was greatly. appreciated and a letter was written to the manager commending him As a long time spg member I would not return as there are better alternativest July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
  • 2016-06-24 T11:25:31.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>