Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must when staying in Stockholm This was my 8th visit in 2 years, and I keep going back. Great location, very friendly and professional staff. Excellent room quality. Conveniently close to the train station, subway station; and a short 20 minute train ride away from the airport. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy hotel I always have a very pleasant stay when i am in stockholm for business. The hotel is very confortable and up to the standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a second home I stay at the Sheraton every week. It has almost become a second home for me. I am generally very pleased with the hotel, especailly with the very friendly and capable staff. The only complaints I have is that the menu has not changed for a long time. I think this should happen at least twice a year preferably every quarter. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stockholm visit The hotel is very good located with walking distance to the whole center of Stockholm.It is a nice and relaxing hotel to come back to after a full days work. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience First imprressions are "the key" to getting started on teh right foot and when I checked in Carolina at the front desk made a huge first impression. Very professional and made me so welcome. Every member of the staff that I met were great to work with. Thank you Donal Drayne Tucson, Arizona, USA. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location; helpful,pleasant staff. We enjoyed our stay here because of the Hotel's central location. The staff were very helpful,the food in the lounge was good. The hotel was clean,bright and modern.Would stay there again and recommend it to others. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when you do business in Stockholm Professional staff. Good ammenities and always a good nights sleep April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Stockholm Great location in Stockholm and the staff is fantastic April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff at the Stockholm Sheraton This was not my first visit to the Stockholm Sheraton. The location is just perfect for me being so close to the transport hubs from the Airport. Once there it is ideally suited for exploration of the waterfront on foot and so close to Gamla Stan the fascinating old town. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La Sheraton Stockholm is my Shangri La. In the center of Stockholm.The staff is in worldclass. I highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay I would like to recognize the Stockholm Sheraton and its professionals for the excellent stay I recently had. Although no complimentary drinking water was provided in my suite upon check-in, a casual mention to the staff member checking the minibar quickly resulted in one of the hotel’s suited professionals arriving at my room with two bottles, even just hours before my checkout. This shows the value the hotel places on going above and beyond to satisfy its guests. One of the best parts of this hotel is its Club Lounge, well-maintained with a great variety of snacks and beverages compared to other Sheratons. I tremendously enjoyed spending time here meeting with work colleagues. Much credit is due to the lounge supervisor, Derek, for his warm hospitality and willingness to connect with our group when he had the time and opportunity to stop and talk. Although our group was 4,000 miles away from our homes, we felt right at home at the Stockholm Sheraton. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient For meetings in Stockholm Cty, this hotel is very convenient. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location; comfort This hotel couldn't be in a better location - just steps away from Central Station and also just steps away from the Old Town, which is right across the bridge. Stockholm is a beautiful city, and I don't think you could find a better hotel to explore it than the Sheraton. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clearly one of the best Professional staff with high quality rooms and facilities. Excellent breakfast with everything and more that you would need or want. Fine view from the lobby bar and easy access to area transportation. Close proximity to the old town (Gamla Stan) for walking and taking in some old restaurants and pubs. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and proffessional aproach and help. Excellent approach and help from your staff, specially Agni who helped us to make our event memorable. Everything worked as planned. Even kitchen staff and people who helped at the day of our event - excellent and professional approach. Will recommend Sheraton to everyone. I'm sure we will come back next year. Thank you very much. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked out my group after media scandal Sheraton Stockholm was featured in a media scandal the week of my stay. They could have handled the racist events (barring a Roma woman from entering the breakfast area) in their hotel graciously and made a public apology, but when this had not happened after two days I decided to end my stay abruptly 8 days before my scheduled check out. I see they finally made a public apology 4 days after the events but in my opinion too little too late. Aside from all this, my experience was not as expected. I opted for the 'green option' meaning my room would be serviced only once in four days. However on the afternoon after my first night I returned to find my room fully serviced. The shower was cold when I wanted to take a shower late at night, and the next morning alternated between too hot and too cold. I had put my credit card down at reception to guarantee extras for everyone in my group but at the bar they said we had to pay cash because there was no card on file to secure the drinks to our room bill. Reception staff was excellent, wifi was fast, breakfast was ok, gym amazing. Suffice it to say I will not be returning. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
  • 2016-08-25 T11:14:22.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>