Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We enjoyed our holiday in Stockholm this year and stayed 7 nights in the Sheraton hotel. Overall, it was a great experience. As others already said, the location is perfect, you don't even have to use public transportation to get to most popular sights. And I'd advise anybody to book a superior room to the south side. Great view! However, there were some downsides. Bathrobes were missing, and those we got after asking the room service where in bad condition. There were several stains on the furniture which could easily be wiped off (but weren't apparently), watermarks below the washbasin and on a lamp cover (I wonder how it got there) as well as dark stains on the bathroom mirror. The magnifying mirrors light didn't work, and I'm not sure if the air circulation in the bathroom was running at all. But these minor irritations where perfectly outweighed by the great staff. Everyone, from room service and reception to the nice food & beverage ladys and of course the cook were very pleasant, attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, since its location saved us a lot of walks after 8-10 hours on foot sightseeing and our room welcomed us with comfortable beds. We already plan to visit Stockholm during winter next year, and I'm sure we'll be back in the Sheraton hotel, too. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i got engaged great experience! great service! thank you for a wonderfull stay. Best regards Hassan October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are excellent This is a long story ... I stayed at this hotel for about a week for business travel. The facility is older than I expected, but it fits the city well. It is located at a great location, next to the central station. The food and beverage were ok. On my last day of the stay, my bag was stolen, while enjoying, supposedly, last day of breakfast in the 360 degree restaurant. This was shocking to me, because you do need to swipe your room key or pay at the reception before you can enter the restaurant... How could someone get in and steal something that easily? Besides, we have be dining there for the past few days, bringing our bags to the table, without troubles... I notified the hotel immediately. All staffs were very helpful. The waiter, shift manager, doorbell man, and the security manager tried their best to provide the best comfort while I work on finding a way to go home. Why would I still recommend this hotel since my bag was stolen? because of the professional responsiveness from the staff members. They really take good care of their customers. However, I would advise the hotel management to improve on security system. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice location friendly staff September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business hotel I usally stay at this hotel when being in Stockholm. Great location and very good staff. July 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good, if needed for last minute Bathroom is more American vs European style, which means, the tub is not configured correctly. The shower head is in the corner only to have you step on the drain, which closes the drain. Fixed half glass, which makes it limited to exit the tub. The tub is high and one must hold on the towel rack to ensure you don't slip and fall. No brush for the toilet. Tea Kettle is provided with cheap coffee in the room. Room was to be a queen bed, but was a double. View was court side, but was to be Lake view. SPG notes that room cost is estimated, so be prepared to pay slightly more. Front desk handles complaints passive aggressively. Friends luggage was misplaced by airline, checked with front desk, they said it had not arrived only to find in the room. Staff seems to be clueless about the hotel and its operations. Do your research before you book this location. There are many better locations, however, this was book more last minute and limited choices available. One positive its near Central Station, is its easy to get everywhere, but If you have been to Stockholm before, there are better options. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is a truly wonderful hotel. It has the best location in the city. It is easy walking distance to Gamla Stan and the sites along the harbor. The view from our window was like a picture postcard of Gamla Stan. It is so close to the highway, E4, so you just drive onto the road and head out of town to other sites. Parking in the hotel is a nice feature. The breakfasts were superior to any in Sweden! The best experience was the warmth and hospitality of the staff. Hanna at the front desk is very charming and helpful. Johan and Hugo were exceptional bellmen. They are the best ambassadors for the hotel. They were so helpful with directions, etc. We highly recommend this hotel. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Facilities and Location Stayed a few nights in late May and from the minute I walked into the hotel, I was treated with superb service. Everyone from the bell staff, the front desk staff, the club lounge staff and the operator were first class. I definitely felt that I was well taken care of as an SPG Platinum member. The Club Lounge can get a little crowded, but I found it very easy to get to chat with others there. The food and beverages served there are top rate, as is the staff. The gym was well-equipped and has separate saunas for men and women. The location of this hotel can't be beat for touring the magnificent gems of the city and for eating nearby. It's an easy 3-minute walk from Stockholm Central Station where you come in my Arlanda Airport Train, airport buses and trains from the rest of Sweden and Europe. I would stay at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel again! June 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T10:06:01.714-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>