Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Suède
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by best locaition staityon,local attraction and ferry terminal proximity August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Competent and friendly,- always... December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Sheraton Stockholm was super! August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a bit old fashioned but great location Wanted to have extra bed, which took several hours and calls to organize. Rooms are comfortable but getting old. Bathroom door did not close properly. Breakfast is good. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My special requests arrangement. I appreciate the way the concierge made the arrangements for me to celebrate my wife's birthday while staying there. The cake and flowers are lovely and everything is done in a satisfaction way. We were very satisfied with these arrangements. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible staff I chose this hotel for a weekend getaway. Overall above my expectations. Close to main city attractions. Big variety of options, including vegetarians and vegans for breakfast. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Made me feel like home! Great greek chef, very good concierge, nice and always glad to help receptionists. Have just two remarks: no iron in the room, which is a serious disadvantage for business travel. Too crowded breakfast during the weekend. But food variety and very friendly staff overcomes it. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff at Sheraton Stockholm were very welcoming and efficient. Sheraton is now at the top of my preferred hotel list after this experience. Thank you. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but despite a few other positive points, many negatives : rooms have no atmosphere nor charm, aren't very clean, the lobby and bar are just awful, not inviting at all, flowers aren't fresh in most vases, service is unequally good, bad in certain cases and slow, or incomplete and inaccurate, which is not acceptable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in overall super Its got great location. The room that I had, business room that were located in a traffic area was almost totally silent. The walls and windows were very good isolated. The room was big with wooden floor witch is excellent for everybody. The staff is really very friendly. Have a meal down in the restaurant. Good quality and nice quiet surroundings. Fitness senter is very good for being in a hotel. Good room and ok machines The only thing is that the breakfast is way to expensive. Good but to expensive. I loved my stay at Sheraton Stockholm December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay overall except concierge service There was no concierge available. There was a major SANTANDER conference which made the hotel very busy. The SPG lounge can also get very busy and a few more small tables would help. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below expectation The attitude and manner of staff are far below expectation. The worst Sheraton Hotel that II had stayed, compared with those many others that I stayed elsewhere! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful view Sheraton Stockholm Hotel is located near the central Station and close to the old town and City Hall. Their staff were very helpful and responsive. Their club access is a great value for money (strongly recommended). August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very bad maintenance the rooms were not clean and the air conditioned did not work. staff in this regards not responsive. at check out, bill had several mistakes, and was going to be charges close to 55% more from what i was supposed tom pay. very disappointing! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great location for walking Gamla Stan and downtown Stockholm. Beautiful new hotel with marvelous facilities and great staff and food. Best Sheraton I've ever stayed in. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and more Picked the Sheraton based on reviews from a number of sources and I was not disappointed. The location was great, the room was comfortable, and the view was amazing. The staff was friendly and responsive, and the concierge desk was extremely helpful. I would stay there again should we return to Stockholm. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at desk. Room large and adequate. Some problems. The staff at the front desk were attentive , cheerful and friendly. The lady day concierge needs to improve her people skills.All other staff polite and friendly. We stayed in a junior suite which was very large. However we lost the use of the room for the better part of a day due to a horrible sewer back up odour. The air conditioning did not work well. Lovely breakfast buffet but dinner in the hotel restaurant was not very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Horrible checkout I really enjoyed my stay here. Close to the water running route, good breakfast buffet, and it was nice to collect points or food credit for "going green." I had a horrible time at checkout when I tried to separate my room charges from my food charges on 2 different credit cards. It took them 40 minutes to do so, refunds and all - and made me late for my flight check-in. I was not pleased with that. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but if you're doing something other than regular cc payment - do it early. May 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding view Thank you for a very nice stay in Stockholm! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stockholm! From start to finish I can not say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Sheraton in Stockholm. Check in was a breeze, with a great dinner recommendation and also a reservation made on our behalf. The room was spotless with a lovely view of city hall, the perfect location for walking around this lovely city, both old and new! Breakfast buffet was very nice, and all of the staff at this property went out of their way to help with any questions we had. Looking forward to our next trip already!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is an overall good choice If you want to stay central, close to lots of sights and within walking distance to shops and restaurants. However; it is not a five star hotel. Our room was poorly cleaned, and breakfast was loud, overcrowded and messy. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First class service at Sheraton Stockholm We can only recommend this fine hotel where we spent three good days. Very serviceminded personel and a fine and comfortabel room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in Comfort and Customer Service Was recognized as a SPG member upon check in and was surprised to receive chocolate and a well wishing card in the room as our honeymoon gift. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable ones we had in this trip. We accidentally left the passports in the safe, only to realize it when we reached Copenhagen. Thanks to the staff in Sheraton Stockholm for sending it on express service to our non-SPG hotel in Copenhagen. We really appreciate this excellent service and assistance. Thanks! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Had a great time in this hotel - perfectly located as just near the central station, right near the shops and just opposite the place to get a boat round the archipelago. As soon as I entered the hotel the bellmen welcomed me to the Sheraton, reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view. Only one disappointment - no bath. The cocktails at the bar were also great in a nice relaxed atmosphere and with great service. Thanks for a lovely stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to stay when you visit Stockholm Everything was great: hotel, staff A very good location, nearly old city and most touristic attractions I really recommend this hotel. July 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>