Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel exceeds all your expectations I go to Stockholm very regularly. I must admit Sheraton Stockholm has a great location near to everything, very cooperative staff, pretty comfortable rooms and great food and beverage. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow check in Quite a big line for check-in, please ensure quickr check-in process with sufficient staff at peak hours. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simplicity Is Due To Location The Sheraton Stockholm could not be situated in a more convenient location whether you are traveling on business or pleasure. As you exit the facility, dependent on which way you walk, you will find the great historic attraction of Gamla Stan, convenient transportation options at the city's Centralstation, more shopping options than in New York City's Time Square or a myriad of landmark touring options. There is no need to utilize a taxi service while in Stockholm, for this is a dream city to promenade; easy to get around, identifiable mapping systems and the ever so typical Swedish person, always willing to help out with their perfect English communication skills ! Speaking of a helpful Swede- ENTER: Elin....if you are eager enough to stay on the Sheraton's Club Level, this always smiling, sincere, yet professional representative of The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel will happily assist you with all your desires, wants, and needs. She has been working on the seventh floor for many years and even remembered me upon my last visit from times before. As a bonus, she also has children, which means she welcomes them to this elite room as an equal - there is no need to feel uneasy as most Club floors are full of premium members and business adults. For any type of traveler, I do recommend The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel and especially its Club Lounge...for Elin should be demonstrative to her fellow employees on what it means to be ' the face of Sheraton '.....A job extremely well done by The Sheraton Stockholm's manager for entrusting Elin to correspond with not only its most demanding clients, but the easy ones like myself, that are just happy to receive unbelievable support from an impressive team member such as this vibrant, young woman - I will be certain to return ! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel , great location Stayed for a birthday celebration, hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable with a great view. Lobby bar is well worth a visit too, the service and cocktails were great. Only takes 20 minutes on the airport via express train and the hotel is right next to the station, very convenient. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect City weekend Nice hotel with good location and an international atmosphere. Very nice lobby bar! November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was overall good, but the check-in was not expected, I was waiting for about 4 hours to get my rooms, October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return to good hotel Stockholm Sheraton is very good located and has a nice view out over the waters. You can walk to all central parts of town and is also very close to all tyoes of communications like railway station, metro, busses, boats, etc. At the same time it is giving a comfortable high standard of service. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location It is excellant hotel. It has excellent location, tasty breakfast, friendly staff, and instant services September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Conveniently located. Can access major sights on foot. Hotel breakfast needs improvement, though. Not enough variety and not tasty. Room is spacious and well equipped; however, shower is at a strange angle. Concierge very helpful but not always available. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water Views Recently we stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm 9/11 Aug. Room was ready on arrival. On entering the room water found to be dripping from the ceiling. Phoned desk and advised. Told maintenance would be up straight away. Fifteen minutes later second phone call to desk advised someone would be up to change us to another room. Ten minutes later finally shifted. Later that night we passed the room with the leaking ceiling only to notice that it was occcupied (ie the rain had stopped) by unsuspecting guests. This room already had signs of past water damage. This not the standard I would expect to see from a Sheraton hotel. The rest of our stay was excellent September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, helpful friendly staff We enjoyed two packed days at the Stockholm Sheraton. The staff was uniformly helpful and friendly, the room was clean and well appointed and the location for visiting the central area was excellent. The only criticism I have is that the dinner at the restaurant at the hotel was mediocre. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level features Always a pleasure to stay here and especially when staying at the Club Level with the "members"-lounge that is perfect for an after work cocktail and some light and delicious food. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Provided Wheel Chair We stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm in August 2013 before a cruise. My husband has walking difficulties, and the Sheraton provided a wheel chair free of charge during our stay. This made our trip so much easier, and with the location of the Sheraton right across from the Gamla Stan, we were able to get around much more than we would have otherwise. The location is perfect, and we had a lakeview room with a balcony that looked over the Gamla Stan. We enjoyed coffee outside most mornings and even had an al fresco dinner one evening. The one thing that needs addressing is the bathtubs. The European style tub with rounded bottom is slippery, and we asked for a rubber mat. When I stepped into the tub the first time after getting the mat, it wasn't stuck down properly and I took a tumble. The manager on duty at that time was very attentive and handled this issue well. The breakfast was very good, and we enjoyed the outdoor space for a glass of wine. Overall, we recommend the Sheraton highly, especially if you can snag one of the balcony rooms. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for the $40 basic breakfast We stayed a Sheraton Stockholm for 2 nights. Everything worked out very well. The hotel, location, rooms and gym were above expectations. The only minus was the hotel breakfast. Many Scandinavian hotels traditionally offer free breakfasts but Sheraton Stockholm charges you SEK 259 ($40). That's a more we pay for breakfast even at the best and finest restaurants in New York City (or in other big cities) and a real rip-off for a very basic breakfast. Luckily Stockholm is filled with beautiful breakfast places which offer delicious breakfasts for 1/3 of that price. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Problem with sanitation. The staff was exceptional - friendly, helpful and professional. The location is very good and close to everything. The stay was spoilt the first night by a strong "sewage" smell coming from the bathroom and so bad we could not use the bathroom. The Manager came and fixed it by adjusting the water lock in the shower drain. This fixed the problem. August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent view The best view over Stockholm from the balconies on to of the hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Hotel was most accommodating. Club Lounge hostess was a great help to us as we had delayed luggage. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location The hotel is in an excellent location for site-seeing and for taking trips by train around the country. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location First time to Stockholm for me and I would stay here every time. Hotel is easy walking distance from the Arlanda Express train from the airport, and walking distance to everything you could want to do in Stockholm from walking tours to catching the Hop On-Hop Hop Off bus and subway. Lounge access included Free cocktail hour in the evening and nice food to go with it. Employees were fantastic! Everyone from housekeeping to the front desk was very friendly and wanted to make sure you had a great trip. Wish they did have a hot tub or pool, but not a deal breaker. July 31, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:49:05.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>