Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We enjoyed our holiday in Stockholm this year and stayed 7 nights in the Sheraton hotel. Overall, it was a great experience. As others already said, the location is perfect, you don't even have to use public transportation to get to most popular sights. And I'd advise anybody to book a superior room to the south side. Great view! However, there were some downsides. Bathrobes were missing, and those we got after asking the room service where in bad condition. There were several stains on the furniture which could easily be wiped off (but weren't apparently), watermarks below the washbasin and on a lamp cover (I wonder how it got there) as well as dark stains on the bathroom mirror. The magnifying mirrors light didn't work, and I'm not sure if the air circulation in the bathroom was running at all. But these minor irritations where perfectly outweighed by the great staff. Everyone, from room service and reception to the nice food & beverage ladys and of course the cook were very pleasant, attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, since its location saved us a lot of walks after 8-10 hours on foot sightseeing and our room welcomed us with comfortable beds. We already plan to visit Stockholm during winter next year, and I'm sure we'll be back in the Sheraton hotel, too. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Discovery The hotel is centrally located, a block from the Train and Bus Station, which makes it a very easy commute from/to ARN airport. Walking short distance from all main attractions and boat/ferry ports. Professional and friendly Front Desk associates, willing to assist and help with any requests. Breakfast Buffet provides a great display of items for any anyone. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to Stockholm for the first time, specially if they have a very short time to visit. May 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience Sheraton Stockholm is not a 4 star (or 5 star as Priceline reviews it). We wanted a great getaway vacation and decided to stay at a luxury hotel but did not receive that, at all. Our room had a broken bathroom door (that couldn't not be fixed during our one night stay), broken shower faucet and soap holder, broken curtain, closet door was incredibly loud and screeched, room service burger had bad meat, and to top it all off, the beds were incredibly uncomfortable. They were squeaky and loud and sagged into the middle, which lead to a bad night's sleep. Upon check-out, this list of complaints was shared with the morning manager. They said that the floor we stayed on (5th floor) was remodeled in December 2015 but I cannot believe this to be true, due to all of the broken items and terrible beds. I wish we would not have spent the extra money on this poor hotel. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, breakfast, and staff! We were in Stockholm on an extended layover on the last day of our honeymoon, and decided to spend a night at Sheraton Stockholm. Hands down, the most considerate, thoughtful staff we've ever encountered. They made sure we had a room on a quiet floor, to help us sleep off some of the jetlag (we were coming from Thailand), and once we finally ventured out into the city we returned to a bottle of champagne and a handwritten note congratulating us on our marriage. The beds were phenomenal, breakfast buffet was delicious, and you can't beat the hotel's location -- 5 minute walk from City Hall, the National Museum, and the shopping district. I don't think I've ever given such high ratings in a review, but this hotel really ended our honeymoon on the highest possible note. March 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Platinum Recognition in Europe; Stay far away The hotel's staff truly lacks the customer service experience to make guests that patronize the chain feel welcomed and valued. This hotel regularly looks to nickel and dime guests, has rude staff members and managers interacting with guests, and is in a poor location that has many vagrants and people who have no business just "hanging out" in front of the hotel. Staff do nothing to dissuade these people from hanging out there, so I literally had to step over people to access the front door. Unbelievable and I have never seen this before. This property is the only SPG in Stockholm. However, whether you are a Preferred Guest or a Platinum Guest, I advise you stay far away from this property. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars all-around SPG Recognition: 5 stars all around! I applied my suite night awards and was confirmed for the best suite possible. I was greeted with a bottle of red wine in my room as well as an excellent suite. Location: Just fantastic, it was steps away from old town and the main district was very easily accessible as well. Nightlife is a bit of a walk away (~15 mins?) but overall it's a very good and central location to get to the main attractions. Facilities: We only got to enjoy the SPG lounge for a night as it was shut down for renovation, but it was a quite nice lounge. In lieu of lounge access we received drink vouchers (for almost anything) alongside a snack voucher for the bar downstairs which was great. We also had breakfast in the restaurant instead of the lounge and it was one of the most impressive breakfast buffets I have ever been to. Gym was good as well. Overall I would highly, highly recommend this hotel. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location For a tourist, the hotel has a great location. It's a short walk to public transportation and you can also walk to Old Town from the hotel. The hotel was nice and well kept. The rooms clean and well appointed. The biggest challenge I had was the shower/tub had a small glass shield and no matter how I had the shower water always soaked the floor. I would stay at the hotel again if I'm in Stockholm. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm is very good The Hotel in Stockholm is very good, good location, excellent service. November 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T10:20:44.099-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>