Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stoccolma,
  • 10123
  • Svezia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel has an excellent location, few blocks away from the city center and the main station. The staff is friendly and service oriented. The bed is really comfortable and the variety of food for breakfast is great. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Hotel to take a break I stayed in Junior Suit for 2 nights. Everything is so perfect. The location is in the middle of everything. Near Old town, Shopping center, train station, Restaraunt....all of this can walk within a few minitues. The service of the hotel is excellent. The staff is so helpful. The only thing that I think it's not meet my expectation is Bathroom. It's too small in my opinion. But still very comfort. April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in cleanliness of concierge lounge Hotel was very nice and I had a lovely room. I used our Starwood points this visit. When my room wasn't ready I did get access to the lounge. However there is no bathroom, sink facilities or even sanitizing lotion. Having just retured from a cruise where there are hand sanitizer stands all over. I was shocked that there was no place to wash your hands nearby. The lounge can be very crowded with people reaching for food with hands jand I felt this was unsanitary. I was told at 10 am to go to first floor. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect stay from check-in to departure, our stay was flawless. The flexible times were wonderful as we were arriving at noon and leaving early the next day. Front desk staff were professional and our platinum status was recognized without having to ask. We were upgraded to a beautiful corner suite and it was perfect. The nespresso machine in the room was a nice touch. The lounge was very nice with a nice choice of warm and cold items. Overall our stay was nothing short of absolute perfection in every single way and we will definitely be back at the Sheraton in Stockholm next time we're in town. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton It is a great hotel. Great location. Friendly staff. Nice views of the city and waterways. Like all hotels in northern Europe, you sleep under a duvet quilt. In summer, this results in sweating which leaves you drenched in sweat when you wake up. Why they use these duvets is beyond me. My room had a nice view, but had only one little window. I guess that is to save on heat loss during the cold winters. Everything was fine except the heavy pocket door into the bathroom which you had to pull and push quite hard to get to open and close. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restores My Faith in the Sheraton Brand From the affable welcome at check-in to the courteous farewell, everything about my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm was perfect. In fact, it was perfect even before I arrived: several days prior I was contacted by a member of the extraordinary concierge staff enquiring as to what I might require to make my stay exceptional. Later at the Club Lounge, Sofie recognized my name and could immediately summon every detail of our correspondence from memory. That's impressive! The property is very well-maintained and chic in a Scandinavian minimalist way - I scored the facility only "good' as opposed to "excellent" simply for the lack of any real lobby space. My SPG Platinum upgrade was to a beautifully-decorated Junior Suite on the main facade with a spectacular view to the Town Hall and Gamla Stan. The Club Lounge was perfect - great breakfast and equally nice "Happy Hour" spread. Internet was fast and efficient. Location is superb - literally 5 minutes walk from the Arlanda Express and the heart of the action. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Location Easy walk to Central Station, Old Town area and shopping. Slightly longer walk to Skanen Park, Vasa and Nordic Museums. Great assistance at front desk and from Club Lounge personnel. comfortable rooms, great beds December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable We stayed from 29 May until 2 June in the Sheraton and will always remember it. We felt almost "at home" right from the beginning, when we were welcommed by the concierge (thanks to Francisco!!!) and the very competent receptionists. I cannot say one bad word as the whole stay was one great experience. The room was big and very comfortable to stay for a few nights. And the breakfast buffet was just perfect for us! When we come back to Stockholm, we definitively stay again in the Sheraton. Thanks to all the staff (also in the back) who made this happen! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF WAS INCREDIBLE I have never stayed at a hotel in this price point where the staff bent over backwards to be helpful and friendly. The hotel was really busy as its tourist season yet everyone from check in to departure was fabulous. Great location within walking distance of many points of interest so a good place to stay. The hotel is a bit dated, bathroom was basic, and since we had a courtyard room no view to speak of, but room and bed was very comfortable. The club level breakfast/happy hour was very good as well. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond the Call I was ill and had to go to the hospital. The manager and staff went beyond the call to take care of me as well as my wife while I was admitted. Kudos!! August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower drain blocked and gym poorly air-conditioned Firstly, and most critically, the drain in the shower of our room (345) was somewhat blocked leading to the whole bathroom flooding making using the toilet and sink very uncomfortable indeed. Secondly, for a five star hotel with a five star price-tag, I would always expect fast WiFi to be fully free in all rooms. I even had free WiFi on a local Stockholm bus - why not in this expensive hotel? Thirdly, the gym was poorly air-conditioned and very uncomfortably hot. Fourthly, me and my husband are both relatively young (mid-twenties) and we certainly felt that the customer service we received generally was not as thoughtful as it perhaps was for older customers. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a satisfactory stay Room was not clean by 4 pm Only bed was made Complained to receptionist and she was not interested Cleaner came again but still did not do a good job Very dusty under bed Did not change glasses or dirty coffee cups They offered to do it a third time but we had to get up early to leave next morning Worst experience at a Sheraton and it was very expensive Nice property but dirty room ruined it for us June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Location Stayed for two nights in June after finishing some business in Stockholm. This hotel has one of the greatest locations in the whole city. 5 minute walk from Central Station and the express train to the airport and a 5-10 minute walk from the old town. Try and reserve a superior room. Especially one on the 8th floor with a balcony. It is worth the extra cost! I did not have one, but I heard the standard rooms face an inner courtyard and are bleak as far as the view is concerned. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very American hotel in central Stockholm Our stay at Sheraton was ok, although we felt somehow pushed to spend more -we were offered the breakfast buffet and an upgrade at check-in, none of which were exactly unexpensive. The staff was mostly friendly and helpful. However, one particular receptionist annoyed us at check-out when she asked whether we had not just consumed but even "displaced" any item at the minibar. This came as rather rude remark to bid farewell to your guest. She then went on to discourage taking a bus to the airport, which is a perfectly convenient alternative to taxi. A very American contempt for public transport, most unbecoming in a city like Stockholm. We might return... or not. May 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has the worst customer servce Laundry service damaged my cloths and management at this hotel have been going back and forth with excusses on how they are not fully responsible for cloth damages. Finally after three weeks of excusting discussions are willing to pay a tinny portion of my cloths, not in cash but in hotel credit. This is inacceptable from an SPG hotel. It is worth to mention that I actually organized a trip for 6 people staying 3 weeks each to this hotel and if I had known the quality of service I am given, I would never book this hotel. Definitvely, I do not reccommend this hotel June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! This is the only SPG hotel in Sweden. I booked it not knowing what to expect and was extremely glad I did. I got a platinum upgrade to a junior suite that was actually comparable to, if not better than, a standard suite in the US. Great views of Lake Maleren. The hotel location is ideal being within 5 minutes walk of the train and metro stations which makes Arlanda airport very accessible. The hotels is also within a short walk to the old city, and there are many museums and restaurants nearby. The concierge was extremely helpful in providing options for sightseeing and dinning as this was my first trip to Stockholm. The highlight, though, was the call I got from the hotel asking if I wanted to join them fin the SPG skybox for the final of the Stockholm Open tennis tournament. That was quite a treat. I got to meet many of the back-office staff, including the GM, and had a great time talking with them. They all clearly love working for Starwood. Finally, I need to thank all of the staff in the club lounge for their excellent service. This stay was so enjoyable, I extended it for an extra day. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! The hotel staff was extremely helpful and attended to our every request. The room had a great view of the city and we enjoyed a deluxe suite. Plenty of plush towels, soft linens, and a heavenly bed! Don't miss the buffet breakfast or the wine and cheese party! Great location near the train station and within walking distance of the old town. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome weekend in Sheraton Stockholm Great hotel! The staff is outstanding, friendly and professional. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to explore Stockholm Overall good experience, attentive reception staff offer superlative customer service. Lovely bed and pillows to get a good rest. Only slight draw back with the room airconditioning system - warm air blowing - could not lower temperature, probably auto controlled in winter months October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location!!!! This hotel is so close to everything! You don't even need to even get a taxi from the train station. A few family members met to spend several days sight seeing in Stockholm. The Sheraton Stockholm was the perfect choice for this. We were able to walk to most of the main sights of Stockholm. The staff are very polite and responsive to requests. At 0100 one morning Paula, at the front desk, was helping me with a phone call to SPG. The food and drinks in the Club Lounge were excellent. The staff working in the Club Lounge kept the food and drinks well stocked. Room service was brought promptly and was delicious. Since this is high season the hotel was running at capacity with conferences, tour groups and staff from the airlines. My waits were only 2-3 minutes. The staff worked very hard to balance efficiency and giving individual guests personal attention. I had 2 rooms and both were amazing with spectacular views, 501 and 835. I highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to start planning my next trip to the Sheraton Stockholm! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and super location This is the hotel where you want to stay if you focus on great service. When entering the lobby you are always met with at smile. The front office staff is always doing what they can to make your stay perfect and they really understand your needs. When you stay at Sheraton Stockholm visit the restaurant. The food is excellent and the staff has good knowledge of the menu. This is one of the best restaurants in Stockholm. The rooms are also nice. Sheraton Stockholm is located centrally in Stockholm - easy to find - you can go any where from here. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Stockholm. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh At checkin they didn't offer any welcome gift, they put me on the 3rd floor despite having 2 SPG floors (6&7). I was told there were no upgrades available and that I couldn't move floors to the SPG floor. My non SPG co-worker got the top floor with a balcony, a real bed, and a bathtub (not 2 beds pushed together and a standing shower). Somewhat silly. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location Centrally located, and close to everything. Clean comfortable rooms, excellent staff. Superb breakfast buffet with great choices. Club level is the way to go with great hor'doeuvres and a good selection of wines and spirits. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pleased Very good hotel. Nice breakfast, good bed, nice staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room in a very nice and convenient area Hotel is conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, the central train stations and subways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. I did not get a room with a view, but it may be worth paying extra for it. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Was upgraded to a Junior Suite. And as a compansation for a little discussion at my last visit, me and my Wife got a bottle of Champane on the room. Thank you Sheraton!. This is the way of taking care of a customer. I will return again. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service When in Stockholm there is only one place to stay - Sheraton, Tegelbacken. Best location and outstanding service by friendly well trained staff. Add to this, happy hour every day in the business lounge! I am coming back!! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel The hotel is in an excellent position, facilities are excellent staff are most welcoming. The breakfast is of a very high quality. Hotel is quiet. Rooms and bedding as expected from an excellent hotel, especially in Europe. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever visited I found the Sheraton Stockholm to be superior to other Sheratons I have visited in the US. The lobby and room were very nice and we loved the coffee place in the lobby! The concierge was great, too! August 1, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>