シェラトン・ストックホルムホテル

  • スウェーデン
  • 10123
  • ストックホルム
  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAFF-WELL RUN HOTEL We had several problems due to the fact that Heathrow misdirected our luggage. The staff at the Sheraton Stockholm took such amazingly good care of us that they helped the situation dramatically. Isak the night manager was particularly kind and gracious. Nothing we asked of him was too much for him to take care of. He made us feel right at home. Steve the concierge heped so much with the luggage siutuation. We took his advice and went to Arlanda airport to find our bags and we were grateful that we did find them before moving to our next destination. The only difficulty was that we prefer to use air conditioning rather than leave the window opened, but the AC wasn't cool enough for us, so we left the window opened and it was fine. Altogether an excellently well-located and well-run hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stockholm! From start to finish I can not say enough about how wonderful our stay was at the Sheraton in Stockholm. Check in was a breeze, with a great dinner recommendation and also a reservation made on our behalf. The room was spotless with a lovely view of city hall, the perfect location for walking around this lovely city, both old and new! Breakfast buffet was very nice, and all of the staff at this property went out of their way to help with any questions we had. Looking forward to our next trip already!!! May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and unwelcoming The customer service at the SPG reservations line was first class, but the same cannot be said for the hotel. I wished to extend my stay but hotel reception would not help until I phoned them! Locking lobby toilets with a PIN made me feel very unwelcome as a guest. The restaurant, while good quality, was incredibly expensive compared to far superior nearby establishments. The room was satisfactory but I was disappointed with the overall experience and feel it represented very poor value for money. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I spent 6 nights here for leisure and found the location to be perfect. Easy walk over to the Old City, easy walk to city shopping, easy walk to the train station, easy walk to the subway, easy walk to some great restaurants, and easy walk along the waterfront for the views. And with the Arlanda Express from the airport, it is barely 20 minutes to the hotel. The workout room is good. but the sauna is very small. My room had a view room of the water and old town and was lovely. On the day it rained, the front desk had loaner umbrellas. My only complaint is about the prices in the bar. There were no inexpensive options. Prices were substantially higher than in surrounding restaurants/bars. On the other hand, the bartenders are fantastic-inventing new drinks and making cocktails with a flair. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb location and no nonsense Four day weekend to play tourist. Location is ideal, walk to airport train in two minutes and most other places easily. Competent and friendly staff. Located in the middle of anywhere you wish to visit, museums, opera, theater and restaurants. During our stay hotel operated a makeshift lounge with excellent staff and food and beverage service, with views over the city and the lake. Must come back to visit their "real" lounge when upgrades have been completed - how could it be better? No pool. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top in Comfort and Customer Service Was recognized as a SPG member upon check in and was surprised to receive chocolate and a well wishing card in the room as our honeymoon gift. The mattress and pillows were the most comfortable ones we had in this trip. We accidentally left the passports in the safe, only to realize it when we reached Copenhagen. Thanks to the staff in Sheraton Stockholm for sending it on express service to our non-SPG hotel in Copenhagen. We really appreciate this excellent service and assistance. Thanks! November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location, great service Had a great time in this hotel - perfectly located as just near the central station, right near the shops and just opposite the place to get a boat round the archipelago. As soon as I entered the hotel the bellmen welcomed me to the Sheraton, reception staff were friendly and helpful and the room was very spacious with a great sea view. Only one disappointment - no bath. The cocktails at the bar were also great in a nice relaxed atmosphere and with great service. Thanks for a lovely stay! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for visit to Central Stockholm Unfortunately, we could only stay one night; therefore it is difficult to fully assess all the facilities and services available at the hotel, as we were exhausted and spent most of the time relaxing in our VERY comfortable room and going for walkabouts in Stockholm. The best feature for me was the super fast internet connection at the business centre downstairs! I wish I had time to make use of the gym and the sauna facilities, but time was limited. I would definitely stay there again in future, if possible, in order to explore the full facilities available and make use of the spa services offered. The staff was VERY friendly and attentive to our needs and the housekeeping services were of the highest standard. Definitely worth every penny of your stay, especially if you want to be in central Stockholm and within easy reach of all the best attractions that the city has to offer. Another wow factor was the printer next to the computer in the business area (internet access and printing are free), so this makes for the best hotel to stay in Stockholm if you are there for business purposes. We were there only as tourists and we still found it to be an excellent tourist hotel, equpped with staff who are fluent in English (a big plus!). The only thing lacking was an indoor pool. One would expect that, since there is a sauna and spa services, but since the hotel caters mainly for business travellers, it is not surprising that there is no indoor pool. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Sheraton Stockholm Hotel has a great location at the center of Stockholm, close to the Central Station. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at desk. Room large and adequate. Some problems. The staff at the front desk were attentive , cheerful and friendly. The lady day concierge needs to improve her people skills.All other staff polite and friendly. We stayed in a junior suite which was very large. However we lost the use of the room for the better part of a day due to a horrible sewer back up odour. The air conditioning did not work well. Lovely breakfast buffet but dinner in the hotel restaurant was not very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel - near everything This hotel is perfectly located to explore stockholm. With access to Old Town, shopping, restaurants, metro, arlanda express, boat tours, etc. They are also very nice and accomodating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members I spent 4 days in a very good quality hotel. Good service, good food and good location. I would like to underline the "wonderful help" Hugo and Francisco gave to me and my family because of an intoxication my son Damian suffered in those days (the problem was in a restaurant outside the Hotel). They assist us during our stay helping us in every moment with anything we needed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional hotel in a great location This hotel provides all the facilities one expects from a world wide hotel chain. Our room was light, bright, airy and well serviced while the hotel is within easy walking distance of Central Station so it is easily reached from the airport. It is also close to the old city, City Hall and most of the cruise boat wharves. Staff were universally polite and helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Wonderful views and room, excellent breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in central Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is centrally located, a 10 min walk to the Arlanda Express terminal ans the metro hub, and a a short walking sistance to the Royal Palace and old city. Very friendly staff. When we checked in at 5 pm our room was not ready, so we were offerred an upgrade to the club lounge. Room was large by European standards. If you can, request a room on the 8th floor, with balcony facing the old city and lake, July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition I did not feel there was any special recognition except for a card that was brought to my door. Nice personnel in the club lounge. I do want to recognize Charlotte at the front desk who provided me with a great room after another person had told me I would have to wait until after 4:00 and tried to get me to check into an inferior room. Charlotte was warm, friendly and welcoming. New towels are needed in the bathrooms. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great restaurant Once again I have enjoyed a grelt meal at the restaurant. The kitchen must be very close to a Michelin star! The staff understands to make you feel very special. If you are a bit of an adventurer then ask for a surprice. You will not be disappointed - they do magic in the kitchen. Tell them what you like and then just wait and see. The front office staff are perfect representatives of Sheraton. You want to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In room wifi needs improvement Most of staying here is absolutely wonderful: the staff, the food. The in-room wifi, however, needs significant improvement, at least in room 530. The only stable connection for wifi was located in the washroom. All other locations in the room where it is more useful, the desk, lounge chairs, beds, it consistently dropped either in speed or completely. It was near impossible to hold a video chat. Please improve! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with grandchildren Very responsive staff with recognition. Good meals with Swedish meatballs highly favored by granddaughter. Central location to train station and to attractions we wished to see. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Above and Beyond I recently stayed at Sheraton Stockholm for a second time. I had received excellent service the first time, and during this more recent visit the service was above and beyond. I had a documentation issue that required interaction with local authorities, and the Sheraton staff assisted me throughout the process. While multiple staff were all courteous and helpful, special thanks to Khaldoun and Jens. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Comfortable hotel Nice lounge, friendly personnel, comfortable beds, room size varies as does view or lack thereof, convenient for main attractions and railway station. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location but despite a few other positive points, many negatives : rooms have no atmosphere nor charm, aren't very clean, the lobby and bar are just awful, not inviting at all, flowers aren't fresh in most vases, service is unequally good, bad in certain cases and slow, or incomplete and inaccurate, which is not acceptable. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff, staff, staff! We found this hotel clean, comfortable and well-situated in walking distance to most major attractions in Stockholm. However, it was the attentive staff that exceeded our expectations. No staff member was ever too busy to provide prompt, courteous and thorough service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb customer care Hotel met and surpassed our expectations in all areas. What made our stay so special was the human factor, particularly the exceptional care we received from Paula Norrmyr at the counter. She made extreme efforts to help us, which came through as an authentic gesture of good will and friendliness and not as someone just doing her job. She definitely picked the right career... Job well done!!! January 21, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>