Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! We enjoyed our holiday in Stockholm this year and stayed 7 nights in the Sheraton hotel. Overall, it was a great experience. As others already said, the location is perfect, you don't even have to use public transportation to get to most popular sights. And I'd advise anybody to book a superior room to the south side. Great view! However, there were some downsides. Bathrobes were missing, and those we got after asking the room service where in bad condition. There were several stains on the furniture which could easily be wiped off (but weren't apparently), watermarks below the washbasin and on a lamp cover (I wonder how it got there) as well as dark stains on the bathroom mirror. The magnifying mirrors light didn't work, and I'm not sure if the air circulation in the bathroom was running at all. But these minor irritations where perfectly outweighed by the great staff. Everyone, from room service and reception to the nice food & beverage ladys and of course the cook were very pleasant, attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone, since its location saved us a lot of walks after 8-10 hours on foot sightseeing and our room welcomed us with comfortable beds. We already plan to visit Stockholm during winter next year, and I'm sure we'll be back in the Sheraton hotel, too. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business hotel I usally stay at this hotel when being in Stockholm. Great location and very good staff. July 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good, if needed for last minute Bathroom is more American vs European style, which means, the tub is not configured correctly. The shower head is in the corner only to have you step on the drain, which closes the drain. Fixed half glass, which makes it limited to exit the tub. The tub is high and one must hold on the towel rack to ensure you don't slip and fall. No brush for the toilet. Tea Kettle is provided with cheap coffee in the room. Room was to be a queen bed, but was a double. View was court side, but was to be Lake view. SPG notes that room cost is estimated, so be prepared to pay slightly more. Front desk handles complaints passive aggressively. Friends luggage was misplaced by airline, checked with front desk, they said it had not arrived only to find in the room. Staff seems to be clueless about the hotel and its operations. Do your research before you book this location. There are many better locations, however, this was book more last minute and limited choices available. One positive its near Central Station, is its easy to get everywhere, but If you have been to Stockholm before, there are better options. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Stockholm The Sheraton Stockholm is a truly wonderful hotel. It has the best location in the city. It is easy walking distance to Gamla Stan and the sites along the harbor. The view from our window was like a picture postcard of Gamla Stan. It is so close to the highway, E4, so you just drive onto the road and head out of town to other sites. Parking in the hotel is a nice feature. The breakfasts were superior to any in Sweden! The best experience was the warmth and hospitality of the staff. Hanna at the front desk is very charming and helpful. Johan and Hugo were exceptional bellmen. They are the best ambassadors for the hotel. They were so helpful with directions, etc. We highly recommend this hotel. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Facilities and Location Stayed a few nights in late May and from the minute I walked into the hotel, I was treated with superb service. Everyone from the bell staff, the front desk staff, the club lounge staff and the operator were first class. I definitely felt that I was well taken care of as an SPG Platinum member. The Club Lounge can get a little crowded, but I found it very easy to get to chat with others there. The food and beverages served there are top rate, as is the staff. The gym was well-equipped and has separate saunas for men and women. The location of this hotel can't be beat for touring the magnificent gems of the city and for eating nearby. It's an easy 3-minute walk from Stockholm Central Station where you come in my Arlanda Airport Train, airport buses and trains from the rest of Sweden and Europe. I would stay at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel again! June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm2016 Great location, walking distance from main attractions, and main train and bus terminals. Professional Front Desk personnel, friendly, knowledgeable. Nice breakfast buffet display. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the city for a short period of time...or for as long as they want. It is perfect for visitors. May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by FYI (warning) Gold Members Just an FYI for Gold Members, you will not have access to Club Lounge and other benefits as you do in the U.S. At this hotel, those benefits are only available to Platinum Members. I have lifetime Gold Status after being Gold for 2 years & Platinum for 3 years in a row, and was not permitted to use the Club Lounge. Very disappointed not to even have access to an espresso in the afternoons or a quiet place to work. May 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience Sheraton Stockholm is not a 4 star (or 5 star as Priceline reviews it). We wanted a great getaway vacation and decided to stay at a luxury hotel but did not receive that, at all. Our room had a broken bathroom door (that couldn't not be fixed during our one night stay), broken shower faucet and soap holder, broken curtain, closet door was incredibly loud and screeched, room service burger had bad meat, and to top it all off, the beds were incredibly uncomfortable. They were squeaky and loud and sagged into the middle, which lead to a bad night's sleep. Upon check-out, this list of complaints was shared with the morning manager. They said that the floor we stayed on (5th floor) was remodeled in December 2015 but I cannot believe this to be true, due to all of the broken items and terrible beds. I wish we would not have spent the extra money on this poor hotel. May 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:03:47.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>