Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar tarifa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Very close to Central Station, tourist areas and good views overlooking water (if you are lucky enough) May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated hotel Not a good location. Hotel feels outdated. Cleanliness need to be improved. Bathroom shower set-up does not work. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a very good location I spent 2 days (1 night) in Sheraton with my brother. The hotel is in a very good location, easy to go to the city centre by walk. Our room was amazing with a beautiful view. We also loved the breakfast selection. I also tried the dinner in the restaurant which was delicious too. The waiter was very helpful and professional and made sure we are enjoying our meal. We were hesitating what to choose from the menu and I trusted his recommendation and loved the food. Unfortunately I forgot his name. However I remember Dimitris from the bar who made the best cocktail I have tried ever! He was very friendly, professional and I was amazed the way he was preparing the drinks and playing with the shaker! WOW! He really impressed us a lot! He was interacting with us and made sure we are having a good time. And yes we did! The only thing I could comment about is the information we have received from the Front Desk. I was looking for the Concierge but they said they dont have any so I was asking for tour recommendation from one of the receptionists. As we only had 2 full days we wanted to see as many thing is possible in Stockholm. Unfortunately we have received wrong information regarding to several activities. The person behind the desk sent us to a wrong location to buy ticket of the boat tour. Also she said that being beginning of April only boat excursion is available which is wrong as the hop on hop off bus was already operating which we really wanted to do. Beside that she advised to go up to the city hall to take some nice pictures of the city but when we arrived there we were informed that during this period the tower is still closed and they didnt let us go up. We were a bit disappointed. Otherwise we were very happy with our stay at the Sheraton and will definitely go back! May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great potential Look I have been to this hotel for over 100 nights but first time in 8 months.. It is not the same April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air Condition Room 439 Air Conditioner fan in bedroom did not blow on high, room was warm. Asked twice to have fixed but it was not. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back The last times I have been to Stockholm, there has not been any available rooms at Sheraton. In April 2013 I was back for three trips and I'm happy to say I was able to stay at Sheraton all three times. It was good to be back. The rooms are nice, the staff is very service minded, the food is excellent and the Fitness center is really good. I hope you have a room for me on my next trip. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions Great welcome from staff. Hotel met my expectations except for 2 things: Gym was far too hot Not a full size bath in the room April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with my room As a SPG Gold Member I was disappointed with my room. The front staff explained to me next day this was the best you had as you were fully booked .. still ... disappointing April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel We had a great stay at Hotel Sheraton in Stockholm. Good room and nice staff and good location. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay to remember From our first arriving at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel to our checking out our experience was very positive. Veronica, the team member who booked us in on our first day, was very helpful. Not only explaining all we needed to know to get the best from the hotel but also telling us about the 'must see' places and the 'must do' things we ought to include in our visit. This helpfulness was something we found common to all the staff and, even if we did not need assistance, they always had a friendly greeting and/ or an enquiry as to how our day went ready. Our room was very clean, well furnished and warm, but what amazed us both was how quiet the hotel was although we knew it was busy. We were not disturbed by noise from any other guests at all. The room was cleaned every day and we were surprised on our third day when the hotel maintenance knocked on our door asking if they could change a light in the bathroom which the chambermaid had reported as not working. Basically it was fixed before we noticed it wasn't working! The breakfast offered was plentiful and varied with something for everyone and plenty of tea and coffee on demand. The restaurant was spotless and kept that way by the waiters and waitresses who cleaned tables and replenished empty serving dishes constantly, but without intruding on the guests. The evening meals available in the restaurant were also of a very high standard. All in all we had a wonderful experience at this hotel and have decided to try and find other hotels in this group to stay at for any future trips abroad. I would recommend the Sheraton Stockholm to anyone. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here - great location, service and rooms! I booked this hotel on points and wasn’t quite sure what to expect (it’s been hit and miss on the rooms when I’ve booked with points). My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised by the location, the service and our room. The hotel is in a great location. It’s a 5 min walk from the main train station and is located at the foot of one of the old town bridges. It’s also a 5 min walk to the main shopping area which is just behind the hotel, and 30-40 mins walk to the Vasa Museum (must see!). Our room was larger compared to other European hotels we’ve stayed at. Hardwood floor entrance in our room made it feel luxurious, the bathroom was big and looked brand new (equipped with standard Sheraton Shine toiletries) and our king-size bed was comfortable with lots of space to move around. Our room had a view of the old town which was beautifully lit with Christmas lights – magical! Service at check-in and check-out was quick, efficient and polite. I think the attached restaurant is Michelin recommended, but we didn’t get a chance to try it out. Ask for a room facing the Old Town (Gamla Stan) Highly recommend this hotel. Happy travels! April 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sthlm visit My stay in this hotel was as always very good and things functioned well. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ticket to the best of Stockholm Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of Stockholm. Friendly staff and exelent service. The Moihitos is a bit small for the price though.. Location by the Vasa Bridge makes it a perfect choise for those who wants to see... EVERYTHING!! :-) Park your car in the basement carpark and enjoy Stockholm!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service It was a good experience. We were lucky enough to have been upgraded from a Club room to a Junior suite room. Check-in was fast. The staff was friendly and attended to my needs. The room is quite big and clean. The downside is that the shower is not separate from the bath tub. I personally do want to use the tub in this case. The good part of the room is the comfotable bed. It is as per hotel standards. It is good that the bed is not the usual bed that you would normally see in other Stockholm hotels which I am not a fond of (thin mattresses). They had some personal touches to the room like welcome wine with a note addressed to me and then some Easter goodies. I think the hotel can add facilities like a swimming pool. We had dinner at the threesixty restaurant and we were disappointed with the limited menu and the taste of all the food we ordered. It was just not as per expectations even considering it is a hotel. Overall though, we were impressed at the good offer to bump us to the Junior Suite room and the good service. It is one of the good hotels in Stockholm. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Good location, attendent personal, recommendable March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel in Stockholm We were more than happy to stay at Stockholm Sheraton. Legendary service quality, super friendly staff and great accommodation - this hotel is a must- stay in the Archipelago Area or at Stockholm city itself. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swedish Visit Great place to escape Swedish end-of-winter. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and has the features that are needed. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dinning Waiting time for the dinner was too long March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place... Near, T-Centralem metro and train station, near Gamla Stan, region with lots of bar, restaurants......just marvilous ! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym Volume to the TV in the gym would be appreciated. It would be nice wit a view from the gym. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Excellent service and nice location. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, has the facilities needed and a good service attitude March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel with a good location! The hotel has good standard and very good and friendly service as well as it is very good located in center of Stockholm. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few date I was upgraded to a better room, All fine clean and very good. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff Every time I visit this hotel I receive and excellent service. The staffs are always ready to assist you and will do their outmost to accommodate your needs. February 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T19:10:14.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_298, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>