斯德哥尔摩喜来登酒店

  • 瑞典
  • 斯德哥尔摩
  • Tegelbacken 街 6 号, 邮政信箱 195 号
  • 邮政编码 10123
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!! I lived in the Sheraton from May 1-21 2013 for the World Hockey Championships. The stay was fantastic. The staff were so warm and friendly, they helped us with everything. They knew us by name, and everywhere we went we were greeted. They also made a point to follow the hockey scores so they would bug us about the games. The food was great, reasonably priced. The rooms with water view are fantastic, modern and fresh. The location is fantastic, so close to everything, it's on the water. Old town is across the bridge. The train is beside the hotel and the main shopping area is up a block. 100% would stay at this hotel again. I would highly recommend it everyone. Can't wait to go back! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hardware, software slightly dented from normal One of my favourites in this city. Always greeted by bell men , receptionists with a smile, almost always by name. Great SPG elite recognition. Award-winning Executive Lounge. Great rooms. At this time upgraded to Corner Suite. Excellent room! Everything needed in a Hotel - check! At this visit, less-than-average performance by Restaurant M&F Md'H's claiming restaurant fully booked (during 95min, 75% of tables free, no reservation notes), unable to serve anything for 60 min after orders, despite warning after 30min "Your first course is now on its way!. Found my way to other restaurant after patiently waiting for >60min. Kitchen staff idle, talking to each other. Not up to the same level as rest of hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service for work or leisure We were not sure how this hotel would suit our needs but were pleasantly surprised. It is located perfectly to be close to most areas of an already very convenient city. Whether I had to work or for this trip, which was a family trip, the views of skyline and water were perfect, even though the place works very well as a business hotel across from the Parliament and a few moments from the Arlanda Express train to the international airport (departure times shown in the lobby). The staff really made our stay exactly what we had hoped for, with great restaurant and tourist recommendations and special treatment at the nearby Michelin-starred restaurant. . The Platinum benefits helped it right over the top. The hotel is not the top level of luxury but is still very nice as expected from a Sheraton outside the US. Fitness facility is good with a clean Hamman to warm you in cold weather. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded on my birthday I was in Stockholm on business and stayed an extra day to celebrate my birthday in Stockholm instead of on a plane. The gave me a suite with a balcony and a beautiful view. And when I arrived at my room after being out all day, there was a bottle of champagne and a birthday card. I invited a colleague over and we enjoyed the view and the champagne. I hope to bring my family to Stockholm and this is where we will stay. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prof Jeff at the Stockholm Sheraton This was not my first visit to the Stockholm Sheraton. The location is just perfect for me being so close to the transport hubs from the Airport. Once there it is ideally suited for exploration of the waterfront on foot and so close to Gamla Stan the fascinating old town. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back The last times I have been to Stockholm, there has not been any available rooms at Sheraton. In April 2013 I was back for three trips and I'm happy to say I was able to stay at Sheraton all three times. It was good to be back. The rooms are nice, the staff is very service minded, the food is excellent and the Fitness center is really good. I hope you have a room for me on my next trip. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More or less your average city Sheraton Like the title says, it's more or less at the same standard as a typical city Sheraton. On the positive side, the staff were extremely courteous, professional and efficient. On the negative, the room wasn't too clean (specifically, it had noticeable amounts of dust on surfaces) and the bathroom was smaller than expected in a superior room. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect when you do business in Stockholm Professional staff. Good ammenities and always a good nights sleep April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in the perfect location to explore all the unique sites in and around Stockholm; Skanza, children's museum, National Science Museum, TV Tower, Globe Museam, Old Town, River boats. We did it all with three children ages 10 and under. Central Station was around the corner. We would stay there again if we return to Stockholm. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay I would like to recognize the Stockholm Sheraton and its professionals for the excellent stay I recently had. Although no complimentary drinking water was provided in my suite upon check-in, a casual mention to the staff member checking the minibar quickly resulted in one of the hotel’s suited professionals arriving at my room with two bottles, even just hours before my checkout. This shows the value the hotel places on going above and beyond to satisfy its guests. One of the best parts of this hotel is its Club Lounge, well-maintained with a great variety of snacks and beverages compared to other Sheratons. I tremendously enjoyed spending time here meeting with work colleagues. Much credit is due to the lounge supervisor, Derek, for his warm hospitality and willingness to connect with our group when he had the time and opportunity to stop and talk. Although our group was 4,000 miles away from our homes, we felt right at home at the Stockholm Sheraton. April 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by GET OUT! If you're looking for motivation to get out of the hotel and see the sights Stockholm, then there is a 50% chance you will get an interior room (facing a cement slab and the rooms of 100 other fellow inmates) that will provide you with this neccesary push (even if you have SPG Gold status or book your room a month in advance, as in my case). And despite the spartan decor and undesirability of these room the sagging beds feel like they have plenty of miles on them too so bring your Advil. These rooms are quiet though so it will be a good environment for a little critical writing. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great long weekend in Stockholm I've spent three nights at the Sheraton Stockholm and was very pleased with everything! When I checked in I was offered a room with view to the courtyard (very quiet), and offered help to make some restaurant bookings. The room was great, clean, comfortable, bathroom had a great shower! I've used the hotel gym, well equipped, not very big but good for a quick workout. The breakfast was great, quite busy as 'Swedish House Mafia' was playing in Stockholm on the weekend, but that made the stay even cooler... It would have been great if wifi was free in the room, it costs around £10 per 24hs. At last, the location is right in the centre of town, walking distance to everything! This is definitely a great hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your ticket to the best of Stockholm Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in the heart of Stockholm. Friendly staff and exelent service. The Moihitos is a bit small for the price though.. Location by the Vasa Bridge makes it a perfect choise for those who wants to see... EVERYTHING!! :-) Park your car in the basement carpark and enjoy Stockholm!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel , great location Stayed for a birthday celebration, hotel was lovely and the room very comfortable with a great view. Lobby bar is well worth a visit too, the service and cocktails were great. Only takes 20 minutes on the airport via express train and the hotel is right next to the station, very convenient. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I stay at the Sheraton very often and love coming back here every time. Everything is just perfect, be it the warm and personal welcome you get on arriving from Francesco and the rest of the hotel staff to the beautiful view over Stockholm from the hotel rooms. I am waiting to be back again for Christmas :) December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High class weekend in Stockholm Really liked this hotel. Upgraded on the arrival to a Superior room, hard to say the difference since we didn't see the other rooms but we could check in before lunch time. Service minded staff, without being "to much". Club lounge was nice. Next time in Stockholm Sheraton is one of the first choices. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place in Stockholm Great location in Stockholm and the staff is fantastic April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike12 Superb best for its value and location. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently situated. A pleasant hotel conveniently situated close to the railway station, shopping and for sight-seeing.The staff were very polite and helpful but check-in was a laborious process which really needs to be improved. Bed was nice and comfy though! I would certainly stay here again. December 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>