Sheraton Huizhou Beach Resort

  • 1 Jinhai Lu, Xunliao Bay,
  • Huidong
  • Huizhou,
  • Guangdong
  • 516367
  • China
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn out Nicely located within the bay. A small small beach surrounded by rocks. Outdoor spas are must try but somehow they do not turn the water heating system on. A good jetty to fish but I doubt if there is any fish exists within the proximity. At least 1 hour drive just off the nearest exit of any major highways. Once you exit from the highway and drive towards the hotel, the road condition becomes absolutely hilarious.Those with off-road equipped vehicles you will probably find it to be a very good 4WD safari. The hotel restaurants are hopeless except the morning buffet and the local seafood restaurants nearby are selling at inflated premium made me confused if I was paying at Dubai. The Platinum Member Recognition is weak. I was upgraded to a small suite in the middle of hotel and could barely see the sea. The occupancy at the time was less than 10% I suspect but they did not provide me a better room next to the sea. Expect self-service throughout as the staff are short handed. There is no Club Lounge so there is no happy hour. However you can have some complimentary peanuts and expired French wine at the lobby bar before dusk. The walls in the room were cracked and some paints are worn out. You can not believe this is a CAT 4 property, below normal Sheraton standard. Overall a mixed feeling experience, will bring my own food and wine to enjoy the outdoor spas if I have to go to this hotel again. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Living in a hotel room without air conditioning for whole stay Having complain to front desk manager, no one cares. All they did is send a tech to touch here and there BUT DIDNT FIX THE PROBLEM!!!!!!! And the beach was a joke. Have never seem a Sheraton hotel with such a small beach....... November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sherton Huidong ! Staff was Courteous !! AC in the room and Corridor was not good at all !! It was hot inside the room and the Fridge did not work !! October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disapoints me. This is my second time to stay at this hotel. I had good expenrience last time but it disappointed me this time (I stayed there on Sep. 7). The mini bar of the room was locked and there wasn't bathrobe in the room. The worse experience is the air conditioner in room didn't work very well. It was very hot during my stay. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst value for money ever This hotel is too expensive according to what you get: staff has a really poor English level, the air con in my room didn't work, I had to call 3 times to the reception for getting someone to fix it, after that, they couldn't fix it and I had to wait more than half an hour to get a new room (it was already midnight). My new room had dirty sheets and the toilet was not clean enough, I found many mosquitos in my room. The breakfast was really bad. While checking in, they wanted me to pay for the wifi (the signal was totally bad, by te way) they never offered me free wifi being a spg member (I had to let hem know about it). After my staying I filled in the questionnaire (as usual) but, surpringsily, I got no email from the Sheraton group asking me about my complaints (as they normally do). After thisexperience, I would try to avoid any Sheraton hotel new for me. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel only has the appearance. -outdoor BBQ food was so bad, the worst 5 stars hotel buffet ever! -air conditioning was too warm. and was 30something degree in the summer! only place feeling chill is the public toilet that amazes me! -told me all rooms are full instead of solving my air-con problem at the beginning. until problem can not be fixed and 'spare' a room for me finally! -beach is not dull August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service I ever get Me and my wife stay in this hotel for 7 nights. We are happy with all the other Starwood hotels we stayed before. But this Sheraton huizhou beach resort is far far better in service.. Then any other Starwood hotel. 1. Greeting by manager michael Mai. This happen in some other Starwood hotel too. But he have organized something very special for us. 2. Free personal trainer every morning in our room. Trainer name is Jordan, nice guy and prepare different exercise everyday. 3 . I got a bit of throat uncomfortable. Waiter issac call me . Say he got some gift for me. He took 2 bowl of hot pear sweet soup for us. Which is great for my throat. And he do this 7 days. Totally free. Amazing. 4. I went to their restaurant ask for some uncooked rice. And they give me 2 lots of half kg. free again. Lol. 5. I like table tennis, they organise 3 staff to play with me 2 hrs a day. Thanks Choi, Anton, and Isacc. 6. The bartender and the 2 Philippine musicians have done a great job too. 7. Gm , MR Ding have a short chat with me too. 8. Staff kevin give us free message near the spa area This was a great experience for me and my wife. You may not need the table tennis and personal trainer service. But people there is really very very nice. We have not leave the hotel for 7 days. Enjoy the hot spa and all the great service. And also the yummy food from the Chinese restaurant there. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring Deco The hotel is relative new. However the deco is very disappointing. Gray ceramic floor tile on the bedroom floor feels cold and boring. The grout looks very dirty also. The bed is facing a big, empty white wall. Look worse than your college dorm. Not much feel of relaxation. The beach is 50 meter long. The next door is still under construction. I guess that is why they blocked the rest of the beach access using a steel fence. A morning walking on the beach is not much fun. September 30, 2012
2 next>>