Sheraton Panama Hotel & Convention Center

  • Vía Israel y Calle 77,
  • São Francisco
  • Cidade do Panamá,
  • 0819-05896
  • Panamá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Família

Crianças de até 12 anos se hospedam gratuitamente se usarem as camas do quarto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem ter taxa adicional.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel I have stayed at this hotel on at least four occasions and am always happy that I booked with Sheraton of Panama. The facilities are fantastic, the food is good, and the coffee shop (Las Hadas) is open 24 hours. My only complaint is that the parking is very expensive, considering it is Panama not the United States. I would definitely stay here again, great service, great people, great hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst SPG experience My experience with this hotel is not great. Starting with bad service in the pool. The quality of the room is just average. Room is small and outdated. The worst has to be with the concierge. The concierge recommended a tour which is double the price of what they said. The tour arranged by concierge has no association to the hotel. The recommendation from concierge cannot be trusted. I would avoid this hotel. Try other SPG in Panama City. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed but no wifi in rooms Nice accomodations with very friendly helpful staff but we were disappointed that there was no wifi in our room. We had to go down our eight flights to the business center to use wifi then we were limited to just 3 hours per day. December 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weekends away Room was small and bathroom smaller. Reservation was difficult to make and confused when I arrived. Also an issue with the valet car service. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service should be improved I just arrive at the hotel and the staff is not customer oriented. I placed a room service order, terrible service no details about the options and after 40 min I had to call again and they told me that I have to wait 30 more minutes with the only reason that they have a lot of orders, they offer me to cancel the order which I did and the guest service person just hang up without any apologies. The services it not a SPG level November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to be in your hotel I travel lots for work and on thing that makes my life easy i s the fact that staying at your hotel makes me feel like home... THANK YOU!!!!! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor infrastructure This was probably the worst Sheraton I've ever stayed at. The room was small, carpet was old and dirty.. The bathroom was small, and the ceiling in the bathroom was low and looked bad. The wi-fi was simply useless that I had to settle with a ethernet cable. Staff I interacted with was responsive. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Needs Help at Night Dear PTY Sheraton, I came back to this hotel Oct 4th and I did stay here two week ago, I was very impressed on the service that was great two weeks ago so I was expecting the same Oct 4th. It was very dissapointing to see just two trays of cheese sticks and another of little fritter ball which were both cold upon 20 mins later of arrival to the lounge because when I arrived around 7p nothing was setup. I even heard other club members where is the staff? In addition to this the staff was not as attentive as last time, they would never check on you and you always had to calll them for a beverage. Next day in the morning I ran into the staff that was working the evening of my first impressed visit and truly noticed the diffrence. October 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:16:16.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3012, prod, sort_default
2 next>>