Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel stay ruined by unwise hotel employee Nice boutique style hotel near an upscale shopping center. Convenient access to Hwy 121. I would have given this excellent rating all around but 2 employees spoiled the stay but giving worse than mediocre service. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very vanilla business hotel This almost seems like an airport hotel. It's very basic. Has what you require. But that's about it. It could use some updating. No platinum upgrade. But I didn't fight it. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique. I think this hotel is the best. From the staff, cleanliness of room, the great CLUB LOUNGE area, to the ease of registration, they treat you special, The staff just goes a step further to make you feel valued ! Thank you Stonebriar Sheraton. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotell has excellent servcie! We really enjoyed our recent stay. When the wifi wouldn't work in our room the manager sent up an excellent bottle of cabernet. We plan to stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't value Platinum status As a Platinum member I feel I am never taken care of at this hotel. . I feel they do not Honor me as a Platinum member. I stay here frequently. I never feel that I am taken care as a Platinum member. I was just there and the place was empty. Even the hotel staff told me it was slow. But I still wasn't taken care of. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs shower door and a closing bathroom door I would not recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with family. The bathroom doors don't close. Also, the shower door didn't close. The feeling of cold air coming into the shower is NOT pleasant. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great staff In plano for another Elite Showcase softball tourney and had a great and comfortable stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I travel for business and come to town every three months or so for the past couple of years and I really enjoy this hotel above several others in the area. The breakfast buffet is just right in size and quality and the morning staff has been the same since I started and are always so pleasant and greet me each time as though they seem me all the time, make one feel welcome when traveling alone. The quality of bedding is good and really help with getting some sleep while away from home. The rooms are also so clean and fresh when I come in each day. Any time I have had any questions or concerns they are address immediately. October 18, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:35:44.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>