Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel

  • 5444 State Highway 121
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Everything about this hotel is top rate. Staff very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff After a few night in the Sheraton Stonebriar I felt wrmly wlecome and well taken care of during my stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by POMPOUS FRONT DESK MANAGER I had an issue that I addressed with both a staff member and the Front Desk manager. Both agreed that they saw and understood my problem and concern. However, the pompous Front Desk Manager had a total unwillingness to work to a satisfactory resolve. He evidently was absent on "Guest Service Training" day. I have a choice in where I stay. The next time I am in this area, I will stay elsewhere. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Although it was a short stay, the hotel was comfortable enough and quite and peaceful enough. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Our stay was not pleasent. First, it was like a Pet hotel. Two rooms next to us had dogs barking all the time. Next room people smoking, it was reported and they continue smoking next day. No enforcement. The design is ok, the layout is not comfortable. The food was not good (room service). I will not stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service On-line check-in and counter staff very friendly and helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in Region I LOVE this hotel. It is a very small (soon to get bigger) boutique style hotel set amidst a high end development of shops, restaurants and offices that offer walkable entertainment and food choices right outside the front door. The hotel itself is extremely well done. The developer clearly took the Sheraton template, but dumped extra money into the interiors and lighting and decor to make it feel much more exclusive and luxurious. My visit here this time was greeted by a very efficient staff member, while coming across as a bit cool and formal, she knocked it out of the park with getting the job done well. She was ready for my arrival, she greeted me by my name, she had my room ready and acknowledged my platinum status thoroughly with presentation of all the amenities and perks as well as upgrading me to their top suite. Can't ask for anything more than that, right? I am serious about this girl, you get the kind of organization and efficiency she was giving at 5 star $500 a night hotels - if your lucky. My room was huge. It was an executive suite on the club floor and it had a foyer with a coffee alcove, a fitted closet system with iron, ironing board and such, a living area that was furnish with a sofa, chair, coffee table, console and a tiny wall mount TV. The room was long and narrow, it should be another two feet wider, but it was still very nice. Adjacent to it was the bedroom (not a lock off) that was nicely furnished and included it's own fitted closet system as well. It also had a HUGE bathroom that included a private water closet with a door, double vanity, bathtub, separate glass shower. The suite bedroom also has an exceptionally tiny television. The club lounger at this hotel is excellent. It is accessible 24 hours and it is stocked with all kinds of nonalcoholic drinks and water as well as with fruit, energy bars and snacks - even at 3:00 AM in the morning! The breakfast served included eggs, breads and pastries, fresh fruit, all kinds of cereal, coffees, teas and juices and yogurt. I was craving some meat, but it was still a great spread nicely presented in a very small but efficient room. The bar area at the hotel is very comfortable and residential feeling with great food if you want to stay in and eat at the hotel, There are many other food choices just outside the door in the attractive walkable development. My only complaints would be the tiny televisions and the slow internet speeds - even at the upgraded levels. Check out was smooth and efficient. They are building a second wing to this small hotel so it should get bigger soon, I hope the owner puts the same level of design attention into the new wing. It doesn't have a pool but I am told that is being added with the new addition. This is not only the best Sheraton in the Region but it is one of the best hotels in Dallas, a secret gem run like a much fancier hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Quiet Stay Overall, I was very impressed with this property. The room was immaculate, the bed very comfortable and above all, the room was extremely quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, and checking in and out was easy and fast. The location was far enough away from the mall to be less hectic, but close enough so that it was convenient. The only complaint I have is that the shower design was flawed. In order to turn on the water, I had to be under the shower head, which made for a cold shower at first. There should have been a bit of space at the end of the glass wall so the water could be turned on while standing outside of the shower. July 15, 2013
2 3 next>>