Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel

  • 5444 State Highway 121
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I travel for business and come to town every three months or so for the past couple of years and I really enjoy this hotel above several others in the area. The breakfast buffet is just right in size and quality and the morning staff has been the same since I started and are always so pleasant and greet me each time as though they seem me all the time, make one feel welcome when traveling alone. The quality of bedding is good and really help with getting some sleep while away from home. The rooms are also so clean and fresh when I come in each day. Any time I have had any questions or concerns they are address immediately. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great staff In plano for another Elite Showcase softball tourney and had a great and comfortable stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff are always so friendly and helpful at this Sheraton. The beds really need to be improved. We all woke up with our backs hurting and not feeling very rested. October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected Our stay was not pleasent. First, it was like a Pet hotel. Two rooms next to us had dogs barking all the time. Next room people smoking, it was reported and they continue smoking next day. No enforcement. The design is ok, the layout is not comfortable. The food was not good (room service). I will not stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to get Upgraded at this hotel/Room was not good We find it hard to get taken care of at this particular hotel as a platinum member. The room we receive on this weekend trip had black stains on the carpet and no top sheet for added cleanness for the bed. We don't stay at this hotel as much as we used too because of this problem. We want to be taken care of as valued platinum members September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my stay I was very happy with my family staying at the hotel. Check in was easy and fast, the lady was so sweet and helpful. My teenage boys even mentioned how kind and helpful she was. The room was airy and bright and super clean. Breakfast had eggs, seasoned potatoes and bacon. Cold foods available as well. No pool at this time its under construction but no worries we had the option to use the Westin across from them by car, shuttle or walking distance. Plenty of place to walk to and eat. I will most definitely be back. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Finding Excellent weekend at the Sheraton Stonebriar. Let me rave about the bedding, and the comfort of the bed. The room was not huge, but we were there to sleep and move on, so the star attraction (the bed) was perfect. Since we had a Club room, we had free breakfast and it was very good. But the best part of our stay was the helpfulness of the staff. We had a hard time finding the Sheraton with our GPS and had driven circles trying to locate it. The sweet (and very knowledgeable) desk clerk ask about our day and my husband answered, "Terrible" and she did every thing in her power to correct that. Water was sent to our room, a different coordinate was given to us that would get us back to the hotel, and that night my husband was checking out some information on one of their computers and they gave him a bowl of fruit (loves strawberries etc). Close to shopping and quiet. I know this is long, but I must say this hotel was "Worth Finding"! September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Visit This Time! I have stayed at this location about 5 other times and have had exceptional stays every time. However, this stay was a bit different. The service was very friendly and helpful as always and the room was fantastic, but we had an incident about 1:00 A.M. that night. A man with a green button up shirt knocked on our door to say there was a complaint about us about noise. We were in the living room watching tv with the volume up to about 12 which is not excessive, so we thought this was strange. For security reasons, we did not open the door. I would have imagined that if there was a complaint, the hotel would call us instead of knocking on the door! Knocking on the door is a severe security concern in my opinion if this actually was an employee! We never found out. I have always enjoyed staying here, but may need to reconsider in the future if the security is like this and if the walls are so paper thin to hear a pin drop in the next room, especially in a suite! I didn't understand why they have connecting rooms next to a suite anyways!Maybe this was a one time thing since I have never had any problems before, but it definitely made me think about booking a room next time here unfortunately! September 1, 2014
2 3 4 next>>