Sheraton Stonebriar Hotel

  • 5444 State Highway 121
  • Frisco,
  • Texas
  • 75034
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotell has excellent servcie! We really enjoyed our recent stay. When the wifi wouldn't work in our room the manager sent up an excellent bottle of cabernet. We plan to stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't value Platinum status As a Platinum member I feel I am never taken care of at this hotel. . I feel they do not Honor me as a Platinum member. I stay here frequently. I never feel that I am taken care as a Platinum member. I was just there and the place was empty. Even the hotel staff told me it was slow. But I still wasn't taken care of. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs shower door and a closing bathroom door I would not recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with family. The bathroom doors don't close. Also, the shower door didn't close. The feeling of cold air coming into the shower is NOT pleasant. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great staff In plano for another Elite Showcase softball tourney and had a great and comfortable stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I travel for business and come to town every three months or so for the past couple of years and I really enjoy this hotel above several others in the area. The breakfast buffet is just right in size and quality and the morning staff has been the same since I started and are always so pleasant and greet me each time as though they seem me all the time, make one feel welcome when traveling alone. The quality of bedding is good and really help with getting some sleep while away from home. The rooms are also so clean and fresh when I come in each day. Any time I have had any questions or concerns they are address immediately. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff are always so friendly and helpful at this Sheraton. The beds really need to be improved. We all woke up with our backs hurting and not feeling very rested. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to get Upgraded at this hotel/Room was not good We find it hard to get taken care of at this particular hotel as a platinum member. The room we receive on this weekend trip had black stains on the carpet and no top sheet for added cleanness for the bed. We don't stay at this hotel as much as we used too because of this problem. We want to be taken care of as valued platinum members September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Visit This Time! I have stayed at this location about 5 other times and have had exceptional stays every time. However, this stay was a bit different. The service was very friendly and helpful as always and the room was fantastic, but we had an incident about 1:00 A.M. that night. A man with a green button up shirt knocked on our door to say there was a complaint about us about noise. We were in the living room watching tv with the volume up to about 12 which is not excessive, so we thought this was strange. For security reasons, we did not open the door. I would have imagined that if there was a complaint, the hotel would call us instead of knocking on the door! Knocking on the door is a severe security concern in my opinion if this actually was an employee! We never found out. I have always enjoyed staying here, but may need to reconsider in the future if the security is like this and if the walls are so paper thin to hear a pin drop in the next room, especially in a suite! I didn't understand why they have connecting rooms next to a suite anyways!Maybe this was a one time thing since I have never had any problems before, but it definitely made me think about booking a room next time here unfortunately! September 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:31:30.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>