Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service The staff continues to improve with every visit. I was disappointed the club lounge was closed for renovations on my last visit. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel From the clean hotel and room, to a great staff we love this hotel June 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disrespectful staff The hotel is under renovations which is necessary as it is showing signs of wear and tear. It is extremely close to the highway and the noise kept me awake throughout the night. Certain staff members were extremely disrespectful and unhelpful. I will not stay here again. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience! This stay reminded me of how good a well-run Sheraton property can be. The woman at check-in greeted me warmly and recognized me as an SPG member (a rarity these days it seems) . Without me having to ask, she explained the hours for the club breakfast and hors d'oeuvres and informed me they were being served in the restaurant downstairs. My room was comfortable, well maintained, and very clean. The breakfast was excellent and they continued to refill everything and didn't start tearing down right at 10, rather waiting for guests to finish up before they put everything away. For those who like to make use of a good business center, I have never seen as Sheraton Link as large or well maintained as this one. The club lounge was well appointed and the Club Manager was very friendly, helpful, and kept everything well-stocked! I did have a problem during my stay; when I first arrived, I was told the club lounge itself was closed. They had offered to bring up the occasional snack or beverage, but it's a inconvenient and by no means as comprehensive as having access to club lounge itself. However, after speaking with front desk, they actually decided to stock the club lounge and open it after all to make it more convenient for myself and the other guests staying that weekend. I GREATLY appreciated this gesture and it was nice to see an operations decision like that be made on the basis of how it impacts the guest experience. This is the way it should be! Overall, I had a great experience, and would have no problem recommending this property to anyone (unlike several other Sheratons in the dallas area). This is a great example of what a Sheraton should be, and what I hope the brand as a whole returns to in the coming years. I look forward to my next stay! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Love this hotel. Always warmly greeted and made my stay comfortable. Room was clean. We woke up late and didn't try the restaurant but it was there if we needed to. Also, it is literally walking distance to so many great restaurants anyway. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Wonderful Staff, A Home Away From Home This hotel is a very pleasant facility. I enjoy staying at this hotel; it is very comfortable, quiet, and a very nice respite after a long business day. However, the real pearl at this facility are its people. From the front desk to the Club lounge, they always remember me and my preferences. That makes this place a real home away from home. October 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel stay ruined by unwise hotel employee Nice boutique style hotel near an upscale shopping center. Convenient access to Hwy 121. I would have given this excellent rating all around but 2 employees spoiled the stay but giving worse than mediocre service. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very vanilla business hotel This almost seems like an airport hotel. It's very basic. Has what you require. But that's about it. It could use some updating. No platinum upgrade. But I didn't fight it. August 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:39.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>