Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Wonderful Staff, A Home Away From Home This hotel is a very pleasant facility. I enjoy staying at this hotel; it is very comfortable, quiet, and a very nice respite after a long business day. However, the real pearl at this facility are its people. From the front desk to the Club lounge, they always remember me and my preferences. That makes this place a real home away from home. October 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel stay ruined by unwise hotel employee Nice boutique style hotel near an upscale shopping center. Convenient access to Hwy 121. I would have given this excellent rating all around but 2 employees spoiled the stay but giving worse than mediocre service. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very vanilla business hotel This almost seems like an airport hotel. It's very basic. Has what you require. But that's about it. It could use some updating. No platinum upgrade. But I didn't fight it. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unique. I think this hotel is the best. From the staff, cleanliness of room, the great CLUB LOUNGE area, to the ease of registration, they treat you special, The staff just goes a step further to make you feel valued ! Thank you Stonebriar Sheraton. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotell has excellent servcie! We really enjoyed our recent stay. When the wifi wouldn't work in our room the manager sent up an excellent bottle of cabernet. We plan to stay again. May 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't value Platinum status As a Platinum member I feel I am never taken care of at this hotel. . I feel they do not Honor me as a Platinum member. I stay here frequently. I never feel that I am taken care as a Platinum member. I was just there and the place was empty. Even the hotel staff told me it was slow. But I still wasn't taken care of. May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs shower door and a closing bathroom door I would not recommend this hotel for anyone traveling with family. The bathroom doors don't close. Also, the shower door didn't close. The feeling of cold air coming into the shower is NOT pleasant. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great staff In plano for another Elite Showcase softball tourney and had a great and comfortable stay! October 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:10:54.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>