Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Rooms Booked a suite and was disappointed in the size of the room. When I inquire about the size of the hotel room differing from the description online, the staff said they hear that all the time. The second night of our stay the staff accommodated us to a new room but it was still the same size. Helpful staff but the first room was a little more worn than it should have been. Could be a solid hotel but not the best. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not first choice in NY While the hotel has been recently upgraded and rooms have been renovated, I can't say I enjoyed my first stay here. My room was positively tiny and felt cramped, even though I was upgraded to a corner room. The location is good for Tribeca, West Village and Downtown, but at the same time the immediate vicinity of the hotel is run down and not very interesting. Platinum benefits weren't great: my room was only ready around 4:00PM despite turning down any upgrades in favour of a potentially earlier check-in, and the club lounge is tiny and frankly a little pointless. For the prices being charged here, I am sure there are much better options if you want to stay in the same area. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and friendly staff This hotel has nice and helpful staff, but the carpet should be removed on the floor in the room. Creates lots of dust and you do not want to go without your shoes. Bathroom was very nice. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort The hotel is tucked into bustling Canal Street, easy to get to and easy to get around from. The clean relaxed lounge has access to computers and wi-fi, coffee and cocktails. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very attentive. So glad to have found this hotel and would definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this should not be a starwood property Sad......awful.....I upgraded to a supposedly better room which cost me $100. more per night. The room had plastic curtains, awful furniture, pitiful bathroom, awkward shower. nothing to recommend it. people at front desk were not nice nor helpful. You need to do a better job. My starwood card is a joke! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great Enjoyed this nice, clean and modern hotel. The location was central to the Subway and my room had a view. No complaints - rock solid. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and reasonably priced The room was spacious for the price in NYC. We have stayed at significantly more expensive hotels in the city with much smaller rooms for the cost. Hotel was clean, and service good. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite venue in NY Sheraton Tribeca is my favourite venue when stay in New York! Away from touristic area. Regarding the staff it differs a lot from one employee to the other, therefore I am always careful to ask something at reception when I recognize that the friendly and open assistants are in service. Some of the them makes you feels at home, other ones treat you as you are anonimous and not a guest of the hotel for weeks. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Alarm The hotel was great, the room was very neat, and the staff was very friendly, my only issue was that my fire alarm went off during a steamy shower! so make sure you close the bathroom door or else the fire alarm will most likely go off!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location We recently stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. The entire staff were helpful and energetic. We also enjoyed the location since it was very easy to walk to Little Italy and Chinatown. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding! Every one of the staff we encountered were wonderful to my family and made us feel appreciated and welcome. My husband and I have now stayed at this hotel twice and would not think to go elsewhere when we return to New York! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration Get A Way My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice. Our room was ready upon arrival and we got an upgrade with a beautiful view of the city. The beds were really comfortable, we could not get out of bed. The hotel is located in a great location. We will be back to this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special. Purely an average hotel with a bed. There wasn't anything spectacular about this trip. It was a hotel with a bed and a shower. I felt safe. I didn't appreciate the lack of black-out curtain since my room was very much in the sunlight, and with NYC lights at night, my room never actually got dark. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking Everything is good expect valet parking. I wait for one hour to get my car!!! I have been told it will take 30 mins to have car,but actually it takes almost one hour. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Against my better judgement I stayed here again and gave it a try... Mistake!! Against my better judgement I stayed at this hotel again on the assurance that the service would be improved. Mistake!! It was worse. I stayed here for almost 3 weeks on business and I had to complain, call downstairs on an almost dialy basis to rectify issues. I'm sure it sin't so bad if you're only staying a handful of nights, but when the same issues reappear almost daily / every few days and never improve. Well, you know it has poor management. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid option Friendly staff, clean room and comfortable bed. Some noise in the hall was very loud, waking me up. Decor felt a bit out-dated. Solid option in this neighborhood. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and relaxed I liked the location, and the staff was very helpful, specially Eddie the door man. My stay was short. Only issue I had was the noisy vending machine in the hallway close to my room. Since I am a light sleeper and very noise sensitive, I should have notified the front desk in advance. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by far below expectations poor service began at check-in as check-in took thirty-five minutes and continued throughout; tv did not work ;had to be replaced ; phone started beeping because batteries needed to be replaced at 3:00 a.m.; never given internet code; given small room directly across from elevator and awoken once the first night and twice the second by people obviously intoxicated; asked bellman for help getting a cab and told "We don't do that " while trying to convince another person to use hotel car to go to airport for $50.00.; told to walk two blocks to better location to get cab; overall, a poor experience; by the way, i've been platinum for several years and have at least some measure of experience as to what is a reasonable level of service; February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you are looking to stay near Chinatown Sheraton at Tribeca is a great location. The subways are close and rooms are comfort. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Wonderful staff members from greeting me at my taxi and taking my bag to the front desk, to the room service delivered to my room -- a smile, great food and a follow-up call to make sure all was good. Absolutely fantastic stay! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel offered great features at a reasonable price. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, lobby was welcoming and provided free use of computers, breakfast bar with Starbucks coffee, lunch/dinner bar with light dining option. Security keys required to access floors from elevator. Walking distance from the #6 subway line. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Days in Tribeca This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. The staff was very friendly, and very accommodating. Though the room was a little on the small side, it was very comfortable and clean, and the bed was firm and comfortable. I will definitely be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay As a frequent guest of the SPG group worldwide I have become a bit sensitive about level acknowledgement and basic treatment. As I checked in on Saturday past I asked what kind of room would be given to me, since there was zero status recognition at the front desk. I was assured that I was getting the best room on hand...that basic (!) room just happened to be on the 9th floor, no view and exactly across from the elevators! As a platinum member I decided NOT to accept that room and went back to the front desk to hear that there were just "too many platinum members (!!!)" and no upgrades were possible. I enquired about a room away from the elevators and was made to to wait another 30 mins. (!) ,without as much as a complimentary drink or apology. I got another basic room, no. 1514. I checked on the net and saw that at least the patio rooms were available, but not offered! At that point I was upset enough to decide that this property would be added to my NYC-SPG blacklist! There was absolutely no reason for me to reconsider this hotel, save Corey the concierge and the lady that checked me out yesterday morning and seemed to care whether I had a good stay or not! To add on to this my wife realised that she had left her flat iron in the room, that had still not been given to lost and found. We called, spoke to Kevin and were informed that should it turn up, the shipping/mail cost to Harlem would be debited to my credit card on helpful...cannot account for it, but ready to bill it! February 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BEWARE I would like to express my deep dissatisfaction with this property. I am SPG Platinum and have stayed here several times. Due to weather and a flight cancellation, I had to cancel my stay and the hotel INSISTS on charging me for my room - despite calling them hours in advance. I will go out of my way to not stay here and will make sure to tell my friends and social network contacts to avoid this property as well. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super close to everything Nice and new. Staff was very accomodating and professional. Arrived well after midnight and the staff on duty were happy and welcoming. Will stay here for all my NY trips from now on. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:22:02.724-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>