Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes precisam ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer reservas e check-in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going downhill? We stayed at the Tribecca Sheraton about 8 months ago and loved it. This time it was just so-so. I am surprised at the positive reviews of the staff - we had quite a different experience. The lounge staff were constantly texting on their cell phones, and esepcially in the evening absent for long stretches (over an hour on the Saturday night) The gym is in desperate need of a good cleaning - the wipes to clean equipment were out for the last two days of my stay! And we had numerous issues, including our room being missed for cleaning one day (even after we called to remind them!) and our room key stopping at the regular time, despite having a late checkout. And when we went to get the key issue resolved, it was a ten minute wait because only one staff member was on. The room was still great and clean, but compared to a year ago, a much worse overall experience. We're looking at other options for our next trip to NYC, January 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great housekeeping, so-so front desk I've stayed here before, so figured I knew what to expect. Housekeeping was mostly on top of it all (just missed the complimentary bottled water on day 2 of 3). Front desk was peculiarly uninterested in me as a customer, and made sure to avoid eye contact at all hours. Strange - this didn't happen on the previous visit. Still, a good property with a great location. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better There is no doubt that the location of the hotel is great, but apart from that it very average. Being a Platinum SPG member and Gold for life I appreciated to be treated somehow special. I have been at this hotel 4/5 times over past 3 years and my experience has been consistent... un-impressed. If I wasn't Platinum I would rate this hotel overall GOOD. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central hotel for business travellers I usually stay here when I visit New York because it is near my office and the rooms are surprisingly quiet considering the location. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the hotel has a decent gym. The last time I visited, there were not enough dumbbells in the gym. I guess people have been stealing them, but I would expect the gym to replace them anyway. July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bathroom never acknowledged I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca and after visiting the Sheraton Club Room rooftop area I was sold. I had basically decided that this should be my hotel very time I'm in NYC (3-4 times a month) regardless of the meeting location. The problems started at 11 p.m. when my toilet started constantly flushing. I called down and let the desk know that I was headed to bed but needed it fixed. They said someone would come immediately. I waited 20 minutes and no one came. Then called and waited another 15 after they said someone was on the way. Finally, I took the toilet apart myself and fixed it. I called back and told them not to come but they came 30 minutes later and woke me up. This issue was very annoying but the most annoying was that no one in management would acknowledge my problem. I was told on check out they would call me and I have called in twice. Nothing. No one apologized and I fixed my own toilet. Serious Problem. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first time in NYC Everything was great. I felt clean and comfortable and well taken care of. The location was perfect also.However, the lounge for the preferred guests seemed understaffed. The staff couldn't keep up with refiling breakfast items, juices, and teas. There was always somebody waiting for something. The coffee machine up there was not working well either. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! From the convenient location to the useful amenities my stay at this property was great. The staff were always courteous and professional. My room was well furnished with contemporary pieces and although modest in size, very comfortable. Several great restaurants and shopping establishments were within easy walking distance. I'd certainly stay there again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel for Perfect Trip Family trip to New York with 3 kids (10,8,4) and grandparents. This hotel and the staff could not have been any better. The location is great - easy access to subway and short walk into great neighborhoods. Every member of the staff was terrific and the hotel was clean and relatively quiet. We will be going back to NYC and definitely will stay here again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property even better staff... The property is everything you would expect from Sheraton. Great beds, clean rooms, reasonable breakfast in the executive lounge. I have to say the staff here was more personable and helpful than what I have come to expect at this chain under the SPG brand. This is not a criticism of other hotels' staff, it is a compliment to the Tribeca staff. Thanks December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but understaffed The hotel is nice and clean. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Biggest problem was it seemed to be understaffed at front desk, bar and club lounge. Frequently found only one person manning each location during busy times. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Review Firstly, the front desk staff were very warm and friendly each time I left/entered the hotel. In particular, the associate named Kinga, was especially responsive, helpful and professional. I mention this in comparison to my stay with Sheraton Brooklyn (I stayed in Brooklyn for 5 days and then to directly to Tribeca for 5 days as well). At Brooklyn, the front desk staff were not friendly/helpful. Each time leaving/returning to the hotel, the Brooklyn associates did not offer a greeting and were much more interested in talking among themselves than to acknowledge guests. Secondly, the service and maintenance of the Club Room lounge needs improvement. Much of the lounge was dirty, silverware/service plates were dirty, breakfast service staff seemed overwhelmed and slow to replenish/clean items, and afternoon cocktail service staff seemed uninterested in offering service/helping guests. Finally, housekeeping cleaning service and amenities replenishment was not consistent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff at the front of the hotel were welcoming and very nice. The room was kept very clean and the room attendants left a nice note for us everyday. Overall, the service, room, location were all excellent. There was a little problem with one of the elevators, but I stayed for a whole week and that was the only problem I experienced here. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG member not at check in! Upon arrival to the hotel there was a line of five couples checking in. All of them on the SPG line. I overheard the desk person asking if the person checking in was a SPG and they said no. This was true with them all! Why was I waiting when no one was a member except me? Please separate the lines and let us get treated well for our loyalty. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for 3 nights this week and we loved every minute of it. The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. The breakfast was wonderful as well as the Happy Hour appetizers a very nice touch. The location is great and walkable to most areas as well as subway. We found the staff went above and beyond. Would stay here again! December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a great staff From the first Doorman who met us at the curb to the last one who put us into the cab that took us away, what a fine crew at this hotel. Everyone that you encountered gave you a smile and a cheery greeting. Everyone asked if there was anything they could do to make your stay better. I give the highest rating to these great bunch of people. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location Everything was great...the staff greeted me and recognized me from before...very nice. My only complaint was that I could not log into my Mac accounts using the free computers in the lobby...they are PCs and the page would time out when trying to log into iCloud...so I couldn't use the free computers...I had to pay for internet in my room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good airport proximity Although our room was not ready, we found the reception staff to be friendly. The concierge on Sunday morning was excellent and deserves special mention. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must stay here.. I enjoyed my recent stay at the Tribeca Sheraton. Staff was amazing, helped me in getting cab rides and dinner reservations. In addition, I had an issue with my bill and the evening manager was prompt to fix. I am looking forward to my next stay. And if you are a runner, its very near the Hudson River bikeway/walkway-a must to run! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uncharacteristic Stay I have stayed at the Tribeca Sheraton several times. This time was a little bit of a miss. I had a great rate but at the last minute tried to upgrade my room as my daughter was going to join me. Although it showed online that rooms were available, I was told when I called that I needed to ask in person or would be charged for the initial reservation. At check-in, an upgrade was not available. The door didn't close properly, the fan was too loud and the internet didn't work well (I had to go down to the business center to work and wasn't able to accomplish what I needed). The room was the worst one I have stayed in at this hotel. I am a Gold member but did not receive any benefits. I thought I was getting free internet but was told that they would take it off the bill since I was unable to access it in my room. I tried to tell them that I already was receiving that benefit as a Gold member. I left early to the airport so I could get some work done there. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time in New York This weekend was my first time staying in New York and I must say the Sheraton Tribeca exceeded all of my expectations. From the time that we checked in, the staff was very nice and exceptionally helpful with giving us a map and directions on how to get around. The room was very nice, clean and cozy. Thanks for a great experience! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Guys Getaway!!! Great hotel for a guys getaway!!! First time visiting NYC and loved the location. The hotel staff were very accommodating!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekday Business Stay, Dec., 2011 Really appreciated the note from staff welcoming me with the chocolate. Nice personal touch. Had early calls in the morning, so had to grab club lounge breakfast to go before official opening hour and that associate made sure I was set up to go even though I was early. By far the most welcoming hotel in NYC (at least 1X/month).. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Job Well Done I interacted with the staff during check-in, check out, and in the concierge lounge. I was treated very well by the staff. They were friendly and attentive. The room was both new and clean. The bed was comfortable and everything worked as it was supposed to. The lobby was nice and access was easy. Overall, it was a nice stay ! January 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by missing attention to important details great hotel, view, rooms, HVAC, bathrooms, and SPG floor, but some things were missing that made my stay a bit annoying: - no hotel notebook in the room to inform me of hotel features (room service?), locations (is there a fitness center?), television guide, checkout time, etc. - the standing lamp didn't work. - room was very clean except for all the lamp stands, which really needed dusting. - the television sound would go out for a few seconds every five minutes or so, and the picture would go out occasionally as well. - television mounted in the corner of the room and flush against the wall; wouldn't pull out from the wall so I could actually see it while lying in bed. very strange. - no pay-per-view movies??? - no numeric guide to television stations (since the television didn't work that well, maybe that's why?) - was offered 500 SPG points for each day I declined my room to be cleaned. 3 of 4 days = 1500 points, but still no credit on my account. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal Great deal, great location, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. My only complaint would be that house keeping although they cleaned the room perfectly, did not stock enough towels or even a replacement toilet paper roll for 3 days!! I had to physically walk over to the cart and steal one. Big fail on that front. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel, but SLOW service It took me over an half an hour to get room service on the phone to order a pot of coffee, and it took 45 minutes to have it delivered to the room!!! Elevators are painfully slow- leave yourself an extra five to ten minutes if you have to be somewhere at a specific time. Rooms are good- beds are FANTASTIC!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has a great staff The Sheraton Tribeca is a beautiful hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely accomodating . They have a Starbucks I'm the lobby, and provided complimentary Starbucks in our room. The area was a fun neighborhood with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from.; October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel location cannot be beat, close to so many different subway lines and easy walking all around. Check in was easy. The concierge was not very switched on. The bar service did not meet my expectations, one bartender that took 20 minutes to make 2 martinis! And was not outgoing at all in trying to alleviate our wait! February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great club lounge We loved the club lounge on the 21st floor at the Sheraton Tribeca. We enjoyed sitting outside for breakfast and taking in the New York City skyline!!! August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - Great Nights Sleep If your intent is to peruse Soho/Tribeca - this is a great location for that. The entrance is a bit unassuming - don't let that fool you. The service is excellent - great attitudes - and the bed is awesome. Good value for the price. I would definitely repeat! June 23, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>