Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reception's team is very kind e solves all problems After a long and tiring journey, they released our fourth four hours before the normal time (3 pm) and did not charge anything for this. It was a pleasant surprise. Our entire stay was too perfect, even with the affection that our bikes were very well kept. The hotel is a little far from the busy streets of Manhattan, but it's close to a lot cool places and has two subways right off. I will return and recommend this hotel. Sorry, dont speak english very well and used Google Translate... I hope you understood I loved my vacations in this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay 1. Friendly staff 2. Great location (the subway stations were very close to the hotel) January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel in New York City The rooms are small and dingy. They DO NOT honor Starwood Preferred Gold. Front desk manager is awful. Overall, this is the worst SPG hotel in NYC. Sheraton should be ashamed of themselves. Will never stay here again. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite a Surprise located on Canal Street Although we live across the Hudson, my husband and myself decided to spend a night in part of NY city that we were not familiar with during the holidays. We were pleasantly surprised when we stepped in from the hustle & bustle of Canal Street into the Tribeca Sheraton. It was everything we expect from a 5-star Sheraton. We loved the location - easy walks to Tribeca, Chinatown and Little Italy. It was an oasis from our city explorations. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding from check-in to check-out Every single member of the staff at this location go above and beyond to make you feel welcome This was our second time at this location and our first time as SPG Gold status and were upgraded to a double bed club room upon check-in ... We will only be staying at this location when we need a hotel in nyc The location is IDEAL ... You are three blocks in any direction from Soho, tribeca, Chinatown and a block from the canal street express 2 train Rooms are very very quiet and comfortable ... Spectacular views from gorgeous rooftop via the club lounge Hotel makes you feel secure and safe with keyaccess in elevator as to not let any Joe shmoo off the street ride the elevators and roam the floors Inncedently, the hotel is extremely dog friendly ... Brought our lab Lola on first trip and they treated her as if the hotel was her home :) Thanks! Will def be back December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribecca December 2012 Hotel itself is adequate; the rooms themselves are small and pokey (dark on the lower floors). It's clean and tidy, but the big thing that lets it down is the very poor quality of service by the front desk. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, questionable cleanliness When we arrived the front desk staff was too busy yelling at another customer to even acknowledge us. we did not even get a "good evening". The staff managed to make me feel uncomfortable, as if I was disturbing. Room smelled like cigarette or dust, couldn't tell, but for someone with allergies it was terrible. Never again. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for 3 nights this week and we loved every minute of it. The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. The breakfast was wonderful as well as the Happy Hour appetizers a very nice touch. The location is great and walkable to most areas as well as subway. We found the staff went above and beyond. Would stay here again! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place was nice, not noisy upbeat, nice friendly Staff, nice clean Lobby, I stayed here before would go back again December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Reception had a hostile reception and was actaully denied stay due to not having a credit card after the failure of staff to mention that i can use a debit card. Manager asked for my email and he was going to send /offer sometning but up until this day i am still waiting for that email December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located, near subway stations Convenient location and subway stations. Nice bars, near SoHo, near ChinaTown, near Little Italy. Friendly staff and outstanding service. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton property is very well positioned for those who are flying in/out of Newark. Loved it's access to Tribeca and Soho. Equally the A/C/E subway lines provided easy access to the majority of the city. I was able to make my meeting in Midtown in 20-min. with no issues even during rush hour. The exec. lounge was great and the breakfast superior to other properties. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! We chose this hotel for our 20th wedding anniversary trip based on location and reviews. We ended up arriving a day late due to weather, and the staff were very accomodating and got us checked in quickly. The next morning as we were chatting with Lowell before heading out, he kindly offered to move us to a room with a view for our anniversay. It was amazing, and really made our trip that much more memorable. The staff was more than willing to help out woth anything we needed and always very courteous and smiling. A great stay! We would return as well as recommend this hotel to anyone visiting NY. Thanks again! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel is very clean. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location and friendly and helpful staff. I was pleased with the size of the room for a Manhattan hotel. Fantastic access to subway for easy trip to/from Penn Station. As SPG Gold member, was upgraded to a Club level room, which was great. We loved being able to grab a coke anytime and having the breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening. My only critique is that on the second day of my stay I returned after a day out on the town and my room was not made up. I ended up calling and just asking for fresh towels since it was already evening. Not a big issue, but I was surprised that the front desk did not apologize when I called to let them know and request the towels. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mother/daughter holiday My daughter & I usually stay in mid town, but decided to try TriBeCa this time. It is a great location, so convenient to SoHo shopping and restaurants. Staff were all so friendly and helpful: Front desk, concierge, room service, bar, housekeeping, and the determined young man who went above & beyond to get us a cab! Will definitely be back. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in the most accessible area My family and I had an amazing stay at your hotel...staff worked hard to accommodate us, we requested a room upgrade to two double beds connecting which was available to us, the view of the skyline was beautiful and made our stay feel like we were in NYC...especially the room rate was very affordable so we were able to bring in more family member for the Thanksgiving Holiday...where the hotel is situated close to SoHo and subway transit gave us much flexibility to walk and shop near the hotel. The hotel is beautiful! We are booking and making plans to stay there next Thanksgiving Holiday as well! Excellent! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average cost benifit This hotel is average cost benifit, with good room comfort. Location of this hotel is Tribeca and not far from different subway station November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This location was great for someone traveling from NJ. Didn't get to use most of the amenities offered because of the nature of my visit, but maybe next time around. The room and services provided by the staf were excellant! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVERCHARGED MY CREDIT CARD I arrived 10/11-11/14 and my debit card was charged 1500 for a deposit even though my company put a hold on the card. I was then charged 500. more. My bank put a fraud alert on the acount for all the activity and I could not use my card the entire trip in New York. My bank said they had to wait for the refund from the hotel and the hotel said it was the banks fault. It was very upsetting to have that much charged on my atm card the first day and not be able to even get cash from my bank, Very upset with your lack of service and the size of room for 400 a night. I would like a refund for at least 2 nights as your lack of service at the front desk wtih my despost was not acceptable. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice people but small rooms The front-line staff at the Sheraton Tribeca are genuinely nice people who are trained well in their jobs, and as a result they provide very good service. Check-in was efficient and pleasant, and subsequent interactions with the front desk were uniformly pleasant. The staff in the Club lounge were professional, warm, and gracious. Though the Sweet Sleeper bed was extremely comfortable and the room quiet, our Club level room (for which we paid, we did not receive an upgrade) was far too small for two people. There was no way the two of use could move around at the same time. Room furnishings/amenities did not seem to be materially better than any other Sheraton in which I have stayed. The evening snacks in the Club lounge were disappointing -- cubes of cheese and nondescript hot appetizers that looked like they came from the sample tables at Costco. The breakfast wasn't much better, though at least there was a good selection of fresh fruit. I am convinced that the US Sheraton Club lounges are not worth the paid premium. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine Hotel in Tribeca I had a fine stay here. As a platinum I got a nice room on a high floor with great views uptown (the XX18 and XX19 rooms have the best windows and views). The club lounge had an excellent breakfast spread including hot items (eggs, bacon, potatoes) and very good croissants and coffee. It also has a terrace that would be very nice in warmer weather. The rooms here are small but fine for 1-2 people per room. It's New York after all. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tribeca hip, NYC luxury The rooms (I had a Deluxe room) are sizeable for a NYC hotel, especially one in a trendy area as Tribeca. Other awesome things like location just 1 block from A/C/E train & 10mins walk down Church St to PATH, superbly convenient Canal St location in Tribeca bordering Chinatown & 10 mins walk up Broadway to SoHo shopping, pet friendly (literally saw 4 dogs in the lobby alone, but Sheraton level cleansiness throughout), happening bar scene (gives the lobby great energy and delight), super friendly staff (gave Kevin 1 of my Gold compliment cards) & overall Sheraton quality rooms using their latest architecture in this only 2 yrs old hotel make it great. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I stayed at the hotel during hurricane Sany. The hotel had a generator. When electricity whet off they had elevators, water, and light. The staff was helpful and gave an insuring atmosphere which helped a lot. They helped us move to another hotel and found us transportation when there were no cabs. The hotel has a nice lobby to sit, an area with many computers and free Wi-Fi. The room is big, clean, the bed is very comfortable. I would defiantly come again November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Chaos at the hotel. Lied to. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location This is the third time I have stayed at this property. The first was to attend the Tribeca Festival, the second was to just enjoy a nice weekend in the city, and the most recent was to pick up family at the Brooklyn Cruise Terminal arriving on the Queen Mary. It only took me 15 minutes to drive on a Friday morning from the hotel to Red Hook. That would never happen from Long Island or any other neighboring location. This hotel continually surpises because of its location and the many fine restaurants and events surrounding the property.. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like! Amazing location, excellent staff nice rooms. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We arrived in NY after a very long day and we were exhausted. We were met by an entire staff of people who acted like they were waiting for us! From the valet to the front desk and beyond we really felt like we were their only guests, and they were sold out. There are plenty of places you can find a nice clean room in NYC but the Starwood hotels service takes it from a night in a hotel to a memorable experience. Kudos to KInga and the young man who checked us in!! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit for my needs great fit for us, nice gym and club level, great service October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay Yet I have stayed at a lot of Starwood properties (I'm platinum) and this was by the far worst. Customer service was horrible. I was dissatisfied with the hotel, room, facilities, etc. and when I asked to stay for just one night and check out a night early (to move to another Starwood property), I was told they wouldn't let me. They preferred I stayed at a place I wasn't happy with? I don't get it... In addition to this, the lock on my room was broken and the maid would leave it open when she was done cleaning. It's a good thing my items weren't stolen! The front desk clerk told me he was giving me a premium room since I was platinum. Turns out this room was right on Canal Street. My colleague's room was much nicer and quieter and he doesn't have any status with Starwood. Overall, I would never stay here again nor would I recommend it to anyone. October 30, 2012
  • 2015-08-28T11:40:06.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>