Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - amazing views! This hotel was wonderful. The views from the club lounge were incredible. Very comfortable hotel. One word of caution - be careful heading east on Canal St outside the hotel. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NYC Overnight First of all, the staff at this property were tremendous. I was able to check my bag in the morning, check in in the afternoon, and check my bag for the day. I only wish I had more opportunity to take advantage of this property's amenities, including the Club Lounge. Most importantly, the hotel was centrally located to everything and everyone I wanted to see in New York. My room was ergonomic, I had a gorgeous private deck, and I slept like a log. I definitely want to return to this hotel as soon as my schedule and budget permit. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca was perfect If you're staying in NY for business or pleasure it has a great location, rooms are comfortable & personnel is beyond amazing. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome SPG upgrade I booked 2 nights of stay at this hotel using SPG points for a standard room. Given that I would be hanging out with a buddy of mine that I had not seen in 10 years, I thought I would drop a note to the hotel management about the occasion. Much to my pleasant surprise, the Assistant Manager Nick Amato upgraded my room to the Presidential Suite The suite was so awesome. But what made my stay so special was the warmth and attentiveness every staff member had during my stay. Even the cleaning staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. My stay has definitely changed my mind about this hotel. I will be booking this hotel only for all my guests coming to visit NYC in the future. August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay This was my third stay at the Sheraton Tribeca and I've always had a great experience. The room, front desk staff, bell staff, and housekeeping were all great. We have had some issues over the years with some SPG properties, but overall they are great. This was my first time writing a review, but really feel the hotel deserved to hear about my positive experience. We're looking forward to bringing our kids back with us next year and hope there is a larger room to comfortably fit the 4 of us. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A mixed bag, and beware the restaurant check! Since this hotel is in NYC, you can expect the rooms to be coffin-sized, and you won't be disappointed with the Sheraton Tribeca. That said, the bed was remarkably comfortable and the the aesthetics of the room were nice. However, the place just felt small. Elevators were cramped. My room didn't have a bathtub, only a shower. There wasn't a lot of room to walk about. It also felt kind of cheap. For instance, there was only one small bar of soap provided in the bathroom. Presumably most guests use the sink or the shower, but not both; I had to ferry the soap back and forth depending on where I needed it next. That's a really silly way to save on costs and it really made me scratch my head. The street noise was constant, but again, it's NYC; what are you going to do? It was tolerably quiet at night time, so I was able to sleep. The room's AC didn't get the room as cold as I like, but it was also tolerable. There were some plusses, though. As I mentioned above, the bed was ridiculously comfortable, and when you're looking for a hotel room, obviously, that's the most important piece: can you sleep? I slept very well indeed. Also, the two meals I had in the restaurant downstairs were both terrific. In particular, I really loved the calamari and the risotto I had for dinner. I wasn't expecting the food to taste that good. Breakfast was your typical buffet, but the food quality seemed higher than other buffets I've eaten at in recent memory. One particularly sleazy caveat, though. On the bill, the restaurant always includes a 20% "gratuity". That's awfully presumptuous, especially since I was dining alone and hence not a "large party". Worse, though is that underneath the "gratuity" is ANOTHER line for "tip", which you can fill in. Presumably, the idea is that the typical businessman is in a hurry and won't notice the separate line item for "gratuity", and will add in a tip, thus effectively paying TWO gratuities! I found this practice to be horribly deceptive, although when I questioned this practice to a staff member, he said he always told people not to fill in that tip line. However, he only said that AFTER I had questioned him on it. I have to wonder why he didn't say anything until I noticed the double lines. So while the food was excellent, you're automatically paying a 20% tip regardless of how good the service was (mine was excellent, but I still would have liked the choice; if I don't get a choice, then technically, it's not a "gratuity") and then they try to trick you into giving ANOTHER tip. Oh well. In my case, I did catch the double and so wasn't bilked, and my stay overall was comfortable if not exceptional. The staff were all very nice, and while I didn't have any special requests, I suspect they would have accommodated them with a gusto had I asked. August 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel staff charge lunch to hotel guest I would not stay here, I am currently fighting with this hotel and the very rude staff over 21 dollars that was fraudulently charged to my account from the restaurant. I checked in, changed and did not return until the next morning, slept for 3 hours barely because the doors and walls are thing and heard housekeeping knocking and slamming doors the whole time and checked out. Now did I ever say anything about eating, let alone sitting down in the restaurant, I didn't even know existed, NO, cause it didn't happen. I called and was placed on hold for over 30 minutes and other times for at least 10minutes trying to get someone of some authority, finally after getting one syllable names, which I doubt were accurate and threatening to contact corporate a "ben" from I guessing this Italian restaurant got on the line, NO help and very unprofessional ending the call with "ciao", really?! So I won't be staying here, it's New York and Tribeca of all places, avoid this Canal St. Dump. Its ALWAYS traffic rite outside the door and NEVER any cars for hire/ taxis because they avoid Canal St and the 24/7 traffic jam on it. Even my Uber's are always held up due to it. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! August 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost and Found I wanted to write a review regarding Arnold Riley. I had to leave in a hurry on Friday August 24th and unfortunately, left a few items in my room. I sent an email over the weekend and left a voicemail and on Monday the 27th, Arnold called me back and confirmed he had found my items. He promptly sent me the link to request my items to be shipped to me. He even stayed on the line to make sure the email confirmation went through. On Tuesday, Arnold called me to confirm the package had been sent and on Thursday I received all of the items I had left behind. This was a tremendous help and a very simple process! July 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:33.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>