Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price/quality ratio experienced in New York!!! I was vary satisfied with the room (both for the size and the view on Midtown skyscrapers), the very helpful and nice staff, the location of the hotel, the cleanliness. Overall I think this a very good price/quality ratio in New York. I would reccomend it! September 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Though the accommodations are acceptable enough (I could be fixed to overlook the saggy bed and lumpy pillows since they were at least encased in clean comfortable linens, there seems no excuse for the shower designed so that it was impossible to turn the water on w/o getting sprayed in the face with cold water. And that adding insult to the injury suffered by receiving an uninvited wake up at 5:22 in the morning -- twice -- on the second night of mu stay. Since i had to get out of bed to answer the call, having been jolted awake in the pitch black, I was only able to knock the handset off the phone to turn it off, so of course 5 minutes later, another call. There went that night's sleep. Finally, in between a jammed day of meetings I returned to the hotel to pick up email and grab a bite of lunch. I was told 30-35 minutes for delivery. An hour later I was forced to cancel being out of time, so there went my opportunity to eat that day. It took me an hour of repeatedly trying (per online instructions) before i finally called tech support tonget help getting on the internet. Problem solved on my laptop, but My cell phone never picked up Internet, though i was told I was paying for access on any device. I didn't find out untillninwas checking out and needed help yet again getting access to the lobby printer for my boarding pass that my name was spelled wrong in the system which is what precluded me from accessing the service I paid for. It is hard to imagine I received a "discount" corroborate rate of what amounted to almost $500/night for this room. Don't stay here. There are so many other places in NY that take hospitality seriously and are able to translate an exhorbetant rate into a delightful experience. #disappointed... September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but poor club lounge Stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca over Labor Day weekend. The rooms, hallways, and elevators are to be expected for NYC--cramped. The hotel is in a decent location right along Canal at 6th Ave, though at night it can be a bit sketchy on the East side before you get to Chinatown proper. Main complaint is that the club lounge is poorly stocked. They were out of water two days in a row. Asked a staff member there and she said "sorry, we're out". Also, there is a nice view from the balcony of the lounge, but no lights, so you can enjoy the balcony at night in darkness only. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great staff My grand daughter became ill. Miss Sophia the head of housekeeping not only saw to the cleaning of our room personnally but she sent up CHicken soup and a bear. How kind and above and beyond. The staff in the club is so kind and attentive. Thank YOU fran September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The staff, bell men, valet, front desk, and maids where all friendly and accomodating. They make you feel like you are special. Great job on the managments part. Hotel in great location. Rooms on the small side but it is New York and that is the norm. Thanks for the nice stay. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service was lame We ordered 2 drinks in the hotel bar. The hostess added a $5.00 gratuity to the bill, then never brought us our change. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to SoHo, The Village, Tribeca. Canal is a little sketchy... This is a great, consistent property on Canal St on the boarder of Tribeca (as it is on the South side of Canal street, it *is* technically "below Canal"). Easy walk to Chinatown, Little Italy, SoHo, NoHo, The Village, NYU. Canal St, with all of the knock-off designer watch, sunglass, and handbag hawkers, can be a bit intimidating if you are not expecting it. Good Club level lounge with hot breakfast options and a great outdoor rooftop patio (weather permitting). The front desk was not able to accommodate my request for 2 double beds, nor was my room available for the early check-in I requested, despite being notified by my SPG Ambassador. Rooms a re a tad small (even my "upgraded" King) but, hey, it's New York... August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel...Great Location Everything was great...the staff greeted me and recognized me from before...very nice. My only complaint was that I could not log into my Mac accounts using the free computers in the lobby...they are PCs and the page would time out when trying to log into iCloud...so I couldn't use the free computers...I had to pay for internet in my room. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The location is fabulous - close to 2 subway lines, Soho, Little Italy, and Chinatown. Th Starbucks in the lobby was great, as was the Starbucks provided in the rooms. The room was large and kept very clean, and the bed linens were extremely comfortable. The concierge was knowledgable, friendly, and very helpful. Would have liked to see the lounge, but didn't want to pay $75 extra! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I generally stay in mid town but decided to give this hotel a try. The experiemnt worked because it caused me to explore an area of NYC that I would not normally travel to. I do like the newness of the hotel and the starbucks in the lobby. My only problem was that my room was sandwiched between the soda machine and the elevators so not only did I hear every conversation in the early morning but I was awaken by them as well.... August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge room for NYC! This was a great room for our family of four. We spent only one night after dropping my daughter off at college so it was great not to have to book two rooms. The teenage kids thought it was nice also. Nice little bar for the parents to recover. All staff were very pleasanat and helpful. Not the prettiest location (Canal St.) , but convenient enough. The room had no view, but that's OK. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property with great location This is a nice new property in a great Soho/Tribeca location...restaurants nearby...decent parking across the street at a decent price...nice coffee bar in lobby...very nice and un-New York staff....good platinum upgrade to suite...good price too...overall a property to use in NYC August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The staff at the front of the hotel were welcoming and very nice. The room was kept very clean and the room attendants left a nice note for us everyday. Overall, the service, room, location were all excellent. There was a little problem with one of the elevators, but I stayed for a whole week and that was the only problem I experienced here. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great bite of the Big Apple I spent here four nights with my family and I really could not ask for anything more. I got an upgrade for my room and the service at the Club Lounge was really outstanding, not to mention the fantastic view from the lounge terrace. Just perfect to enjoy NYC. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I always stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. This last trip I showed up w/o a reservation! Something I have never done before. They were very helpfull considering...The shower in my room could have been cleaner. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time Was very happy with the hotel. Great location and very clean August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love me some SHERATON TRIBECA Greatblocation. Nice rooms. Great staff. Shout out to front desk receptionist ESTHER. She recognized me from my previous stays with a big smile and a warm welcome back like I was family. Go on Esther. And the club lounge is always fantastic. Makes one proud to be SPG member! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay here. We stayed here 8/9-8/10 of 2012. We were in NY for my daughters birthday. I asked if they could give us a room on the highest possible floor (I offered to pay extra,), they went out of their way to find us a room on a high floor with a great view. When we went to check in, that room wasn't ready yet, so they found us a not as great view , but comped us the club lounge. I will stay here every time I travel to NYC in the future. Thank you so much for helping to make my daughters birthday special. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, Clean but Small My friend and I wanted to stay outside the typical tourist area- and the Sheraton Tribeca was our choice. A cute hotel- but do not plan to stay in your room for any length of time. The space is too small- there is 12" between the bed and the desk and as an Interior Designer, I cannot believe their design team did this. I love small spaces, but this was over furnished. Upgraded to the club- which was worth it for the internet- though I was a little disappointed that cocktails were not included in the happy hour like other hotels in NYC I have visited. Staff is great and accommodating. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not coming back I specifically booked this hotel to gain SPG points, only to find out they don't honor points if its booked through Expedia (even though the Expedia rate is higher). This started me off on the wrong foot. After that, the breakfast buffet is lower quality food than you can get at a Dennys - fake scrambled eggs, soft greasy bacon, and heated up sausage patties. The bar was infested with fruit flies, and the rooms were average. Expected much more. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent by Starwood Platinum Standards Excellent hotel by Sheraton Starwood standards, had all of the Starwood Platinum amenities including free wireless internet, club lounge open all day with an excellent breakfast and great service, good air conditioning on 90+ summer day. The lobby is new and well put together. The only negative was the congested traffic we experienced in front of the hotel at mid-afternoon getting our car from the parking garage and then trying to pull in front of the hotel and get back in traffic. As a Starwood member, familiar with other hotels in NYC and a elsewhere, I recommend this Sheraton for the reasons stated above. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed staff seemed unmotivated. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great Staff! The hotel was typical of what I expected, but the staff was exceptional. Everyone was accommodating and courteous. We arrived late and the room type we booked was not available. They made arrangements to put us into two rooms for the night and move us the next day. The following day, everything was taken care of. We called for some extra towels and linens and received them in a matter of minutes. I could go on and on... August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Thanks to the excellent staff of the Sheraton Tribeca for an excellent one week stay at your hotel. We felt as though we were home for our visit to NYC. Nice to be greeted each morning, front desk was able to handle our needs for faxes and package delivery. Our maid was the best. She kept checking with us to see if there was anything we needed. Our one little issue was resolved immediately. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel and their service The hotel personnel and their service was outstanding. People generally do what they are assigned to do. It was very refreshing to see this hotel's staff working in such unity, whenever and wherever they were needed. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Although the room was comfortable (though small) and the staff very accomodating, I was disappointed with other considerations. The restaurant was not open for dinner on the four nights I was there... there was a sign that one could order a meal in the bar. I chose not to do so, as it was a very open area. Also, the elevators "sometimes" demanded a room key, and other times did not. Most importantly, my toilet did not flush correctly after the first day. This was corrected... but, then the problem was repeated... and again, corrected. I think I may try a different hotel in the future. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall A Pleasant Stay This hotel is well- appointed and well maintained, and the staff is generally friendly and helpful. I received all the Gold perks including upgrade, internet and late checkout. Being able to print from internet computers in the lobby for free was a nice perk as well. The hotel is located close to two different subway lines, making it easy to get Uptown for shopping and shows. They could have better stocked the room with more towels and bottled water, foam pillows, shower gel and a hotel services directory, all of which had to be requested from Guest Services and sometimes more than once. The three elevators are small and perhaps inadequate for a hotel spread over 22 floors as it would often take 5 minutes to get up or down to your room. All and all, I'd stay here again, especially on a great Starpick rate like this time. July 30, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:14:37.748-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>