Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two night stay Reception staff and doorman were very attentive and helpful. Was able to check-in early which we appreciated. Room was on the 9th floor and it was quiet . Had breakfast at the hotel the second morning. Buffet and service were good despite it being the first day for the new restaurant management and staff. Would definately stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Internet barely works on the west side of the hotel (rooms --17 to --20 in my experience). Key cards deactivate easier than I've ever experienced - whether or not I keep them in the protective slip they provide, I end up having to make several trip downstairs for new keys every time I stay here. Elevators are slow, and they recently received a C rating from the health department. The club lounge is nice - the breakfast and evening appetizers served there are above average for club lounge food. The bellman staff is fantastic and the new night manager is great. Positive attitudes, always willing and able to help which, unfortunately, is hard to find at Sheratons and Westins in Manhattan. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel without the noise. This hotel was good which is normal for a hotel in NY. However, there was a noise problem which I think it could have been fixed. One of the elevators made a banging noise each time it moved which will keep the light sleeppers up at night. I slept very good for the first two nights, however, the third night the noise was bothering me. Also, I'm sure it doesen't happen often, but the fire alarm woke me up at 3:00 am on Monday morning. If the noise problems were gone, I would have given it a 4 star all across. Good Pubs around the corner. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest handling Poor guest handling at every front. Issues not resolved on time. Multiple times I had to highlight to FOM to get it resolved. Very Poor housekeeping standards.. No Co-Ordination between staffs to understand guest needs, I had an issue with room phone for which I had to ask the front office staff 3 times to rectify. The solution give was a surprise to me. They removed the phone from room. The most unfriendly place is "Guest Service "number where you calll for any assistance. The responses are always very repulsive. I have found a $2000 extra charge put to my CC on above my entire stay. When asked the FOM, he has no clue about the same. He said he needs to check with his staff as why that has been levied. For every concern you need to follow up and every staff will give you big assurances and an apology. I have cut short my stay to 2 weeks because of these issues. It’s a big NO NO for my friends and will recommend my company to remove from preferred hotel list. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary & Renewal The staff at this hotel are incredible. From the front desk to the Club Lounge, they were kind, accommodating and incredibly helpful. They could not do enough for you. The room was lovely and the bed is the most comfortable bed my husband and I have ever slept on! We were there for our 30th wedding anniversary and had a group of friends and family stay the weekend there with us. Everyone raved about the hotel. Definitely a hotel I would recommend and stay at again. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful and inflexible By far the worst experience I have ever had at Sheraton. I booked a room for my colleague (who was arriving the day before me). Although he had all the booking information the hotel refused to allow him access to his room (because the booking was in my name). He ended up having to book into another hotel. After turning him away, the front office manager refused to refund the cost of the room. Unbelievable, but true. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Staff The staff was rude. We arrived at 5pm and our room wasn't ready. The staff "couldn't find our reservation", made us late to dinner & didn't even offer to compensate us for their problems. The location isn't great either. The room was nice, but the staff was so horrible that its not worth staying there. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room with a view beds comfortable and the room seemed spacious for manhattan. we look forward to visiting this hotel again on our next visit to the city. April 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T21:15:09.144Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>