Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Arge Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Breakfast rate included breakfast on 21 fl. plastic fork, cold eggs, no fruit ...it was horrible. And no place to sit. I would never recommend the breakfast April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tribeca???Not really This hotel is so far on the outskirts of tribeca I actually think its CHina town... Also the room was no bigger then a shoebox. The room was maybe 150 square feet. I would not reccomend staying at this hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - a few bumps in the road, but broadly very good Great location, staff were terrific and really helpful. First room I stayed in (on 2nd floor) was very close to fitness center. From 5am onwards as people were working out it was basically impossible to sleep because of the noise from the fitness equipment. The team reacted well to my request to move - room on the 11th floor with great views of Tribeca. The wifi in the lobby was a bit intermittent- and you had to pay for extended access, not something I would expect of a hotel like the Sheraton. All in all though - really nice stay. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service - will not return I've stayed at the Sheaton Tribeca at least 5 times in the past year. This previous visit will be my last. My room did not receive maid service and, when I called to complain to the manager, I never received a return call. This on top of the fact that the elevators are slow and the fact that it took me 15 minutes to check out will force me to go to other/better options in the Tribeca area for my monthly trips to NY. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some employees much better than others I had a long outstanding issue with my SPG points from the hotel not being credited properly. Some of the staff members were very unresponsive and seemed to not comprehend the situation. Luckily, I was finally able to get in touch with Dawn Waters, the Director of Sales and Marketing for the hotel. Dawn followed up with me multiple times regarding my issue and was finally able to resolve the problem. Dawn was definitely a bright spot among a large number of unhelpful assistant manager types who failed to comprehend my problem or properly forward me to the correct person. Once I reached Dawn I had a much better customer service experience and definitely felt more like a valued customer. I rarely write reviews, but felt that Dawn Waters deserved to be recognized for his efforts and attention to correcting the hotel's error. March 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>