Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para hacer reservas y registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced hotel This hotel is in a strange spot - not quite Tribeca, not quite SoHo but does provide easy access to transportation and some of the best restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The wifi in the rooms was pretty good, but slow in the lobby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are spectacular views and the view from the club lounge can not be beat. The price of the hotel by NY standards is reasonable (usually) so it's a good choice on a budget. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Love this hotel! Nice rooftop and friendly staff! Wilberto and his team are awesome! November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Out of 478 nights through SPG, this is the worst hotel Staff put me in a wheel chair accessible room, without informing, me, asked to move and they did not do so. I had to go down and get them to move me at 1130 at night. Waited for more than 15 minutes to valet my car. My car was late after giving them 2 hours to get my car at the specified time. Staff was not friendly. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Poor customer service I was quite disappointed with my stay at this hotel especially regarding the internet and my bill. Not only was the internet slow but I was charged for it when it was suppose to be covered in my room rate. I had specifically called the front desk to confirm that since I was staying in a room on the club floor that internet was covered in my room rate. I was told that it was. Much to my disappointment, I was charged for it. In my rush to check out and catch a flight, I didn't notice it til later. When I called to inquire about it, I was told someone would get back to me. After a week I still hadn't heard from anyone so I called back. This time I talked to a very rude person at the front desk. When I explained my issue, he challenged me and told me that I DID NOT stay in a club room and that is why I was charged for internet. I explained that I clearly did stay in a club room as my room was on the same floor as the club lounge which required special access. After he checked again, he confirmed that I did stay in a club room but offered no apologies for his mistake or rudeness. He then proceed to say it would be fixed. I was doubtful based on his attitude thus far. I requested that an email be sent to me when this was credited back to my credit card. After another 2 weeks had passed and still no response, I called again. This time I spoke to someone in accounting who finally credited my cc. This entire process took 1 month to resolve. I've stayed at a few Sheratons and this is the worst and one of the most expensive as well. With the amount that you pay for the room, the service should be much better especially since the front desk should be courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly, a big letdown for a SPG property I am business traveler on the road 4-5 days a week that stays in predominantly all SPG hotels. We booked this hotel for personal travel on points for a weekend in the city. Although the location is great, and I did enjoy the bartender his hotel is probably my worst SPG experience to date. Upon check in, the front desk staff told me "I had booked a handicapped accessible room" which is absolutely not true, but I asked her about changing rooms and potential suite night upgrades that both my boyfriend and I have on our accounts. She told me no, but that she could upgrade me to deluxe, and it had a GREAT SOHO view. This is quiet possible the smallest room I have EVER stayed in in NYC, and the view was terrible. No view is more like it. We could barely move around without stepping all over each other. We then walked down for dinner and I told a different staff member about this and she informed us that 1. accessible rooms might have been all they had and that the other girl was wrong in blatantly accusing me and 2. that she would notify mgmt. just to see if there was anything else as we were staying 4 nights. I never heard from mgmt. at all. Then upstairs in the lounge there was no fruit or oatmeal for breakfast, basically only unhealthy options like bagel and bread which I have never seen before at a lounge like that. Overall, as a Platinum and Ambassador status guest, I felt like we were treated terribly. As mentioned, I stay at properties all week and have wonderful service so I was very letdown by this incident. I will never use this property again for my business or personal travel. November 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Housekeeping and check in were poor and value for money poor. Ok but not great. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>