Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para hacer reservas y registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF, STAFF, STAFF!!!!!! JACKIE, KINGA, LOUIS, FERY, ASST. GM NICK AND TWO GENTLEMEN I'M FORGETTING - ONE SECURITY, THE OTHER BELLHOP, WERE ALL AMAZING AND WENT BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WENT BEYOND THEIR DUTIES, IN MY OPINION. AMENITIES AND ATTENTION FOR MY WIFE AND I, DUAL BIRTHDAY WEEKEND :-) January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced hotel This hotel is in a strange spot - not quite Tribeca, not quite SoHo but does provide easy access to transportation and some of the best restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The wifi in the rooms was pretty good, but slow in the lobby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are spectacular views and the view from the club lounge can not be beat. The price of the hotel by NY standards is reasonable (usually) so it's a good choice on a budget. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed It was my 2nd stay at Sheraton tribeca since I stayed 2 nights last summer. At that time I didn't make a reservation with my spg account though I was very satisfied with my stay so I recommanded the hotel to my friend. However, at this time, the sheet of the bed was dirty,staff's responsive was very late.(I waited about 30min at the room I first got)Finally they changed my room and it was not many different with the first one. I really wanted to find other place.. For this september trip I stayed 2 spg properties and other two group's hotels and definitely the Sheraton tribeca was the worst.I live in the city before and visit often but I'll never choose Sheraton tribeca again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent by Starwood Platinum Standards Excellent hotel by Sheraton Starwood standards, had all of the Starwood Platinum amenities including free wireless internet, club lounge open all day with an excellent breakfast and great service, good air conditioning on 90+ summer day. The lobby is new and well put together. The only negative was the congested traffic we experienced in front of the hotel at mid-afternoon getting our car from the parking garage and then trying to pull in front of the hotel and get back in traffic. As a Starwood member, familiar with other hotels in NYC and a elsewhere, I recommend this Sheraton for the reasons stated above. August 5, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>