Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para hacer reservas y registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Shot Wins! This former Manhattanite now spends over 50 nights a year in the city, mostly at SPG (12 different properties in last year). I'm always evaluating for my next family or leisure trip. Activities and obligations dictate I should be in Midtown/Time's Square. I just booked 4 nights of fun and famiy here. This irresistible hotel has persuaded me to plan many activities around the great location instead of the other way around! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A much better visit I have written a previous review that was not so flattering because of noise issues. This visit I mentioned the noise issues and they offered me a quieter room. I had to sacrifice room size and it was quite cramped but the noise reduction was very welcome. As a way of compensating me for the smaller room I was given access to the club lounge. Of course that made the visit even better. Maria on check-in was really great and made me much more welcome than my check-in the week before. A much better experience this week. January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAR DISASTER The Hotel offered me a car service to JFK Airport. The car arrived a little late. When already in the car, the driver pulled over and told us that we needed to move to another car, that he had been called for a different service. After 15 minutes of waiting and no satisfactory explanation, I called the hotel. They spoke to the driver and not even there they get us back in the car. A new car was promised. I tried to call back to the hotel and nobody picked up the phone. Finally I took a street cab. A complete disaster. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd stay here again I thought the staff was courteous and professional. I didn't like the fact that the bar in the lobby wasn't open at 5pm but the staff did try to get me something refreshing to drink, just not what I wanted at the time. The club room and the view from the outdoor patio was great and the hotel was situated very close to all sort of subway lines. I would definitely stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Club is well worth it! We (me, my wife and our two children aged 7 and 9) stayed in a Sheraton Club room on the 22nd floor for four nights and had an incredible stay. The room was clean and quiet, and the view was incredible. Service for our room and through the front desk/concierge/valet was perfect. We had access to the Sheraton Club lounge on the 21st floor, where we ate our breakfast each morning and had hors d'oeuvres each evening, all costs included in our room rate. The food was really good, the service went above and beyond, and the view from the patio was stunning. The included wi-fi and access to the Sheraton Club lounge for free breakfasts made the extra cost for the room a great value. Thanks Sheraton! We will definitely be coming back, and recommending you to our friends and family. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lower Experience I've been to this hotel many times for business, and this time I came with family and friends for a fun NYC trip. The not-as-usual experience started at the beginning when both of our rooms were not ready, even though we arrived at 4pm. I understand that rooms may not be ready when I arrive say earlier in the day, but 4pm there should something available. This was the same for both of our rooms, the other family that I was traveling with. The second issue was the Club Lounge. Yes I understand that this is a gratis service, but it was continually out of at least 2-3 items (food, drinks, plates) and the area not cleaned in a timely manner, plates were continually stacked everywhere. I make it a point to always bring plates back and though this practice is not always done by other travelers, but it was unusually messy throughout every breakfast service we attended. I've had better Lounge service in this and many other Sheratons in the past. The last issue was with the valet. We called ahead for one of our cars which was parked by your service. We called 15 minutes before we checked out of our rooms thinking that we gave enough time for the car to be brought over by the time that we left the rooms, went down the elevators, paid our bills and handed over the keys. That did not happen as our car arrived 1.5 hours AFTER we called for it. Not acceptable. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club View You May Get in NYC The view in the club was just perfect. You could see Manhattan bridge, hudson river, empire state, etc. It's always nice to bring a soda and sit by the terrace. Service was decent, room was small but it's perfectly fine, it's in NYC. Hotel is also conveniently located above A,C,E subway station and about 2 minute walk to 1 station. Just a great place to stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Getaway We stayed for my 60th birthday. The staff at TriBeCa couldn't have been nicer. They even sent up a chocolate lava cake and ice cream to the room after we checked in. Very thoughtful. My husband had all of our adventures per planned but everyone at the hotel were ready to help or offer suggestions which I think is great for travelers unfamiliar with the city. We will stay again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great choice for lower manhattan WE found the hotel to be quite well appointed. The room was a good size, with a great view uptown. The King size bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean, modern and had a great shower. The lobby area was very inviting. Our decision to stay at the Sheraton TriBeCa was made at the last minute, we got a great deal, and we were quite pleasantly surprised. ONly issue we had was the valet parking. Nice guys, very professional - but needing an hour's notice prior to needing our car was a bit ridiculous. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two weeks in NYC Front desk staff, doormen & housekeeping excellent. I received greetings and great service every day. Lounge bartenders, MO & Nick are very personable & overworked. Late night food was sometimes inconsistent. Hotel is well located but new staff could use tutorial on area shopping and restaurants. A concierge might help. Had a wonderful time & would stay here again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location and staff! As soon as we walked in the door, everyone was incredibly welcoming and helpful. I asked if there was a room with a view of the City and was given one on the tenth floor looking directly at the Empire State Building. We watched the red holiday lights turn on at the same time the full moon came up over Canal Street. Beautiful! The concierge gave us great suggestions for shopping and dining and were not only incredibly knowledgeable but fun. A great hotel staffed by the best of the Starwood chain! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay here. We stayed here 8/9-8/10 of 2012. We were in NY for my daughters birthday. I asked if they could give us a room on the highest possible floor (I offered to pay extra,), they went out of their way to find us a room on a high floor with a great view. When we went to check in, that room wasn't ready yet, so they found us a not as great view , but comped us the club lounge. I will stay here every time I travel to NYC in the future. Thank you so much for helping to make my daughters birthday special. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never received our wake up call! We put in for a wake up call the night before and never received the call! Because of this we were late for the event we needed to get to! There needs to be better communications for wake up calls!!!! We also called the valet number 45 minutes ahead as required and there was NO answer. I had to go down to the front desk and ask what was going on. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was "okay" The personnel were great. Everyone was friendly and wanted to provide service. I have noting but good things to say about the service and staff. Here is what I did not like at all. The food and dining. The breakfast was extremely average and the ONLY place to get dinner was sitting at a couch with a very small bar table eating food that tasted and appeared to be precooked, microwaved food. Yuck and at a high price. Could not even sit at a dining table. Sad. To be specific about the dinner I had two meals there. The salmon was dry as toast with absolutely no flavor, and the pasta was store bought with a jar sauce and a few slivers of squash thrown in. The chef needs to go and they need to open the dining room for meals. I do NOT want to eat precooked food on a couch with a small bar table for dinner. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location in Tribeca near Chinatown and Little Italy. Great staff and clean rooms. Excellent nice place to stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better This was our first time at this hotel. We know New York well and wanted to stay in the area of Canal Street. The location was superb. Room was just the right size, and the bathroom also was sized correctly, with an excellent shower. Staff was accomodating, friendly, and extremely helpful. Although we had internet access in the room, the computer "pod" in the lobby was an excellent idea. Overall we are very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room Rooms where neat and clean - however they were small. Our biggest issue for all three of our rooms were the entry cards to the rooms which stop working at one time or another for each of one us. It happen more than once and especially annoying when you have to keep going back down to the front desk because we couldn't get in our rooms. It was also happening to other guests as we overheard other guests while one line to get our keys reissued complaining of the same problem. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some employees much better than others I had a long outstanding issue with my SPG points from the hotel not being credited properly. Some of the staff members were very unresponsive and seemed to not comprehend the situation. Luckily, I was finally able to get in touch with Dawn Waters, the Director of Sales and Marketing for the hotel. Dawn followed up with me multiple times regarding my issue and was finally able to resolve the problem. Dawn was definitely a bright spot among a large number of unhelpful assistant manager types who failed to comprehend my problem or properly forward me to the correct person. Once I reached Dawn I had a much better customer service experience and definitely felt more like a valued customer. I rarely write reviews, but felt that Dawn Waters deserved to be recognized for his efforts and attention to correcting the hotel's error. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall, nothing special but the view The hotel felt expensive and a bit run down, plus cleanliness could be better for a reportedly 5 star hotel. The club lounge felt small and the food seemed to run out in the first two days of our stay. The weekday attendant did not seem concerned. I was assured that internet access in the room is complimentary and then I got charged for it, some days twice. I am still trying to get it off the bill. The views from our room was great. The maids were friendly and helpful. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but gym not well stocked I wrote about 6 months ago that i like the hotel, but there are hardly any free weights in the gym. I assume that they get stolen, but the hotel should buy new. I visit New York 2-3 times a year and usually stay here. Well 6 months later nothing has happened except that there are even fewer weights than during my last stay. This is really a big deal for me and I will have to stay somewhere else next time as the management have not taken any action on this problem. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We arrived in NY after a very long day and we were exhausted. We were met by an entire staff of people who acted like they were waiting for us! From the valet to the front desk and beyond we really felt like we were their only guests, and they were sold out. There are plenty of places you can find a nice clean room in NYC but the Starwood hotels service takes it from a night in a hotel to a memorable experience. Kudos to KInga and the young man who checked us in!! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Few glitches in our stay We did not have turn down service our second night, so we had no towels to take a shower in the evening. Second, when I called to find out about parking they told me $55 a night which was fine. When we arrived they told us $65 a night for an oversized vehcile...ok...., however when we checked out we were then told $75 a night!! Unacceptable, at that rate I never would have parked. We called for a manager and had it changed to $65 a night. Received no apologies! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall A Pleasant Stay This hotel is well- appointed and well maintained, and the staff is generally friendly and helpful. I received all the Gold perks including upgrade, internet and late checkout. Being able to print from internet computers in the lobby for free was a nice perk as well. The hotel is located close to two different subway lines, making it easy to get Uptown for shopping and shows. They could have better stocked the room with more towels and bottled water, foam pillows, shower gel and a hotel services directory, all of which had to be requested from Guest Services and sometimes more than once. The three elevators are small and perhaps inadequate for a hotel spread over 22 floors as it would often take 5 minutes to get up or down to your room. All and all, I'd stay here again, especially on a great Starpick rate like this time. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel in good location rooms were very clean, staff was very helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I stayed at the hotel during hurricane Sany. The hotel had a generator. When electricity whet off they had elevators, water, and light. The staff was helpful and gave an insuring atmosphere which helped a lot. They helped us move to another hotel and found us transportation when there were no cabs. The hotel has a nice lobby to sit, an area with many computers and free Wi-Fi. The room is big, clean, the bed is very comfortable. I would defiantly come again November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel From check in to check out our experience was great. The room was very modern with all amenities except free WIFI. The hotel seemed to be quiet. I really didn't hear any traffic noise or an disturbances during the night from other guests. Loved the Starbucks in the room. The room was very comfortable overall. I did not eat at the hotel so I can't comment. Had a lovely stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca has an exceptional service staff. From the moment we arrived at the Front Desk and throughout our 3 night stay, we were greeted with smiles from all service staff members! The breakfast club staff member, Duane, made us feel right at home. A perfect getaway in the Big Apple! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Sensible Choice for NY City Stays The excellent comfort in-bed and in-room is coupled with attentive and efficiently helpful staff. The Club level upgrade got me a breakfast with a good selection in the morning, the extra beverages I wanted for later and a nice view from the terrace – worth it. Was afraid the location may be a hindrance; it’s not – midtown is within easy reach and the hotel’s neighborhoods are enticing enough. Extended my stay rather than shifting up-town on Monday. December 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Against my better judgement I stayed here again and gave it a try... Mistake!! Against my better judgement I stayed at this hotel again on the assurance that the service would be improved. Mistake!! It was worse. I stayed here for almost 3 weeks on business and I had to complain, call downstairs on an almost dialy basis to rectify issues. I'm sure it sin't so bad if you're only staying a handful of nights, but when the same issues reappear almost daily / every few days and never improve. Well, you know it has poor management. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! The location is fabulous - close to 2 subway lines, Soho, Little Italy, and Chinatown. Th Starbucks in the lobby was great, as was the Starbucks provided in the rooms. The room was large and kept very clean, and the bed linens were extremely comfortable. The concierge was knowledgable, friendly, and very helpful. Would have liked to see the lounge, but didn't want to pay $75 extra! Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to everyone! August 27, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>