Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy The price doesn't meet the quality of the hotel. For the same price you can stay at a five star hotel, it is old, dirty and tiny. Sleeping is really hard well there is a lot of noise during the night from the hotel not only from the street. June 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Unfortunately In short, the hotel overall is fine: (1) standard room and standard facilities, which is fine, however (2) customer service was outright poor. In particular, I didnt have a breakfast order (the door hangar to put out before 2am) and so I called guest services to have someone bring it up. After 20min, nothing, so I called again, and after another 20min, still nothing. So, I called a 3rd time, and finally someone brought it up. Total time 60min...(I originally called at 10pm; it wasnt late...). Finally the next morning, the breakfast came 15min late /not in the timeframe requested. While I called and complained I got comp'd for bk, this is of little concern to me. The Service was simply not acceptable. Rest of stay was fine. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view and great staff staff member Colin is amazing. He was so patient with me and actually made me feel free to "ask any questions if I need any more help." He showed me around and was very helpful with my questions and concerns. My stay was great because of him and thats why I gave this hotel a rating of 5 starts. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, deals to be found, average rooms and staff Stayed here a few times since it appears the prices are regularly some of the best value for a full-service Starwood property in NYC. Though the hotel is right on bustling Canal St. you're right by TriBeCa, SoHo and the West Village. A short walk to Chinatown and Little Italy. Great subway access to several lines close by. If you're taking taxis or Ubers avoid getting one at rush hour since the proximity to the Holland Tunnel can make even going just a few blocks a long ordeal. Staff has been hit or miss from very responsive, to could not care less. Virtually no recognition of Platinum status and nothing really as far as upgrades. The Club Room can get really packed. Food offerings are paltry and low quality. Lots of previously frozen deep fried bar type food. Rubbery eggs and terrible pastries at breakfast. Decent coffee you can get in a go cup and the view is great though. While it's not my favorite Starwood hotel in NYC, I tend to return because of the downtown location, the rooms are not too small or cramped even by NYC standards, rooms are in good condition and kept clean overall and they often tend to have good prices which makes it ideal for a few days. May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly bad!!! Never again!!! In a nutshell, the room was dirty and I never got the upgrade I should have, being a 'valued platinum member' and I was forced to endure a really bad stay with horrendous service even after checking out. Despite all categories of rooms showing being available online at and after check in, and seeing someone else get upgraded to a Manhattan view superior room after he requested it, I just got upgraded to 'a higher floor'! Room was tiny and filthy... fitted sheets were inside out, soiled and the duvet cover stained and covered in hairs! Carpet was not vacuumed (lots of hairs and dirt) and the bathroom looked liked it needed a good scrub and disinfecting. Room had a bad odor, it was noisy from within the hotel and also outside noise. Never received the water or luggage racks I requested despite being assured they were on the way! Club lounge didn't offer the variety and quality of food they used to serve (such as chicken and meat skewers) in previous stays and a staff member said they stopped serving them so that guests can support their new restaurant which was a disappointment. After bringing all this to the attention of the supervisor on duty and having requested to check out immediately after this, I was asked to stay until the next day and was assured I would be refunded all my starpoints used for the award booking! After apologizing profusely and several reassurances from several staff that my stay for the night was complimentary and the remaining days cancelled and the entire starpoints booking would be refunded, it is already more than two weeks later and I have made several calls to the hotel, SPG platinum and tried to email the hotel's official email (but it said the mailbox was full!) but no points reflect back in my account yet! I keep being told it is in the system and it should have been processed within 7-10 days max! But it's now 15 days! Valued platinum guests should not have to spend time, effort and money to get their points back as promised! I can't help but assume that the friendliness, smiles, apologies and assurances are all just fake and for show! Breakfast was also very disappointing in the restaurant and the service was shocking. Had to get my own cutlery and staff never delivered the decaf cappuccino and orange juice I requested. After asking a second time he instructed a colleague and he then brought me a regular filter coffee! They ran out of scrambled eggs and the variety was very disappointing! Overall a very bad stay! There are many other true 4 & 5 star hotels that offer far better accommodation options in much better locations! Don't put yourself through the stress and disappointment of staying at this property which does not deserve to be rated so highly or charge what it does! International travelers who are used to higher standards will be very disappointed by this hotel! Only stay here as a last resort, but even then don't expect much! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best View of the NYC skyline Thank you Kolin for the warm welcome and upgrade to the Club room, Rosalinda for the bright and friendly smile and Corey for checking me out and making sure my stay was well, most importantly Thank you Thank you Mairovi for all you done and for the cheesecake(which is my favorite) ,that made my weekend :) May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden GEM After numerous visits to NYC, and staying near times square, we decided to stay near the area that we prefer to visit while in NYC. First impressions were such a surprise. We were greeted with smiles and super services by Mia. From curb to room, took about 10 minutes, including a nice briefing about the area by Mia. Upon first glance this area might appear a bit unsafe, but we quickly found out that that was not the case. We took several evening stoles without a second thought. Location: This hotel is on the border of Tribeca and Soho. Easy walks to World Trade Center, Flatiron, Nolita, Greenwich Village. Subway is about 500 feet from the hotel. Subway ride $3 unless you get a discounted pass. Several restaurants and pubs are around the corner on Church Street. We really did enjoy being able to walk outside and not hit a "wall" of people which is so common while staying in Mid Town. Hotel: Lobby is nicely done and fresh. Adjacent to the lobby is a very nice bar, Sheraton Link, and an Italian restaurant. Rooms: Our room faced Canal Street and was very quiet. We were concerned that facing the street would be very noisy, but our room was on a high floor, so street noise was very minimal. Rooms are New York small, but nicely appointed. Room was very clean and the bed was divine. In facing Canal Street, we had a gorgeous view of the city skyline. There is a lovely roof top lounge to enjoy. We also enjoyed the club lounge offerings which were one of the most generous I have seen in a while. (Breakfast, Evening appetizers, and late night snacks) I previously mentioned Mia, as she was the most visible to us during our stay while coming and going. But I must also mention the rest of the staff. Everyone was cheerful and the service wonderful. This is our new NYC hideaway! Looking forward to visiting again! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Room price very reasonable compared to midtown hotels. Hotel convenient to public transportation. Roof top lounge very pleasant. April 19, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:54:58.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>