Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Hotel in a Fantastic Location Everyone at this facility is great. The staff is welcoming and always helpful. The facility is immaculate. The Club Lounge is one of the best I have encountered in the Sheraton chain. Tribeca is a great area and this hotel fits in perfectly. Absolutely a great place to stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location I love Starwood properties, always great staff, front desk, and bell service a+ my room was in need of some work, water leak making the floor/carpet all wet and broken closet door. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CAR DISASTER The Hotel offered me a car service to JFK Airport. The car arrived a little late. When already in the car, the driver pulled over and told us that we needed to move to another car, that he had been called for a different service. After 15 minutes of waiting and no satisfactory explanation, I called the hotel. They spoke to the driver and not even there they get us back in the car. A new car was promised. I tried to call back to the hotel and nobody picked up the phone. Finally I took a street cab. A complete disaster. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel I was so impressed with this hotel. I picked it from Triple A website to go with our flight. Location was great. Close to Little Italy and Chinatown. The breakfast was great!! The view from the top of the hotel was also great. Sad to leave there yesterday! We had so much fun! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I stayed here for three nights with a group of six girlfriends. What a perfect place to stay in NYC. I loved my room. Super bed, bath and shower. It was also very spacious. We ate the buffet breakfast daily which served a large variety of hot and cold foods. Everything was delicious. I liked that it stayed open until 11 so you could sleep in and not miss it. We ate late morning and I felt full until dinner. There is an awesome deli next door which was super yummy and convenient. We walked through TriBeCa, Soho and Chinatown. We also walked to the 911 memorial (research before you go-need free tickets and min hr wait). We took a short subway ride to other sites but the subway is very close (on corner from hotel). The entire staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. I look forward to coming here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Rooms Staff does not meet this guest expectations. This hotel does not seem to care that a guest is a platinum member. Also, was unable to reach general manager to communicate my dissatisfaction with the room size. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled service The front desk and bell hop staff at this hotel went above & beond to make our short stay in NYC smooth, comfortable, & convenient. Could not have been better looked after. Would definately stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in NYC. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem for work or play Hidden in plain sight, this hotel and staff were great. Great room, big by NY standards. The exec lounge has a killer open air deck- only one I've seen in a NY hotel. Sleek, modern yet warm. Will recommend to everyone. And now you get crossover rewards with SPG and Delta! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some attention I had not stayed here before. I do not think this is a category 5 hotel. housekeeping is slack at this premisses. the staff in the lobby is very attentive and good. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs substantial improvement My wife and I tried three times to request someone to fix room temperature but was ignored. Had to escalate the matter to manager to resolve issue. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk needs training I stayed here back in October 2012 and had a great stay so decided to stay her for Mother's Day weekend. It was a bad mistake. My husband and I arrived from California at 7am and my husband was ill. I know that check in is at 4 pm but The front desk associate didn't attempt to accommodate us. She took our phone number and never called us when our room was ready. We came back to the hotel after 3 pm and she gave us a room with a king size bed and I had requested 2 doubles. We then had to go bak to the desk to get another room. She never acknowledged me as a starwood member and I had to call down to ask for the wifi, which never worked (i would like points credited instead, since I was unable to use it. My reservation was a combination of points for 2 nights and cash for the 3rd night and had ask the front desk associate to combine the reservation so I would not have to come back to the desk and she said she would but obviously did not....on Sunday evening while my husband and I were resting housekeeping kept knocking on the door asking when we were checking out. We was locked out of the room and had to re register before going to dinner. I have never experienced such poor service at any Starwood hotel and will not stay at this hotel again, even though it is conveniently located May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff When I got to the hotel with my son I learned that the sheraton site I booked on was for one year later. I was very disappointed as i did not catch that the screen booked me one year out. I feel they should start you in the year 2013 I know I did not request 2014. I was told the hotel was sold out so to get a room we needed to pay much more money. The hotel was not worth the new charge May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Easy walk to the shopping and dining of Soho and Tribeca. Big enough room for 3 friends to easily stay together. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I travel often to New York to attend hearings at the courthouses. This is my favorite place to stay because it is walking distance to most of the courthouses, and it is close to all the shopping in Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Also, very close to several subway stations. This is a very conveniently located hotel. This is by no means as fancy as the W or the Westin, but it has everything one would need. I recommend staying on the Club Floor if rates are decent because it includes Free Breakfast, Free Hor d'oeuvres, Free water, and Free Internet Access. Also, there is a roof top area with a great view of the city where guests with club access can sit and relax throughout the day/evening. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Every single day there were numerous items that really irked me about this stay. I'd have to say the staff is completely oblivious here. The Hotel is nice but the staff in general is clueless. I'm never staying here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service for Platinum members - beware My first time at this hotel. "Upgraded" to a room right next to the elevator. Didn't sleep a wink. Told the front desk at check-out. "Sorry, I'll tell the manager." No compensation, nada. Stay away from this hotel if you expect anything extra for being a loyal SPG and frequent business traveler. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Rooms Booked a suite and was disappointed in the size of the room. When I inquire about the size of the hotel room differing from the description online, the staff said they hear that all the time. The second night of our stay the staff accommodated us to a new room but it was still the same size. Helpful staff but the first room was a little more worn than it should have been. Could be a solid hotel but not the best. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not first choice in NY While the hotel has been recently upgraded and rooms have been renovated, I can't say I enjoyed my first stay here. My room was positively tiny and felt cramped, even though I was upgraded to a corner room. The location is good for Tribeca, West Village and Downtown, but at the same time the immediate vicinity of the hotel is run down and not very interesting. Platinum benefits weren't great: my room was only ready around 4:00PM despite turning down any upgrades in favour of a potentially earlier check-in, and the club lounge is tiny and frankly a little pointless. For the prices being charged here, I am sure there are much better options if you want to stay in the same area. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and friendly staff This hotel has nice and helpful staff, but the carpet should be removed on the floor in the room. Creates lots of dust and you do not want to go without your shoes. Bathroom was very nice. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort The hotel is tucked into bustling Canal Street, easy to get to and easy to get around from. The clean relaxed lounge has access to computers and wi-fi, coffee and cocktails. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very attentive. So glad to have found this hotel and would definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this should not be a starwood property Sad......awful.....I upgraded to a supposedly better room which cost me $100. more per night. The room had plastic curtains, awful furniture, pitiful bathroom, awkward shower. nothing to recommend it. people at front desk were not nice nor helpful. You need to do a better job. My starwood card is a joke! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great Enjoyed this nice, clean and modern hotel. The location was central to the Subway and my room had a view. No complaints - rock solid. April 8, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:52:54.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>