Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! The staff were friendly and gave me a great upgrade. I had fruit and water waiting for my arrival with a note. The rooms are spacious for NY and the location is great. Can't wait to come back January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service I have stayed at this hotel for both business and pleasure. It is in a fantastic location and the service is top notch. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you I am writing to thank you for the lovely time we had staying at your hotel. We spend a wonderful few days in New York, using the hotel as our base of operations. While we enjoyed the whole experience, one aspect of our stay stands out even more than the rest- the attention and service we received from Eddie- the bellman. He helped us several times, always with a smile, a kind word, and a positive attitude. He and the rest of the staff made our visit even more memorable and enjoyable. Thanks again for everything, January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Pleasant Journey We stayed in the Sheraton Hotel in Tribeca from 9th till 14th January 2013. The staff was really helpful and always worried about our comfort. There is everything you could expect in a hotel (Free Wi-Fi, Starbucks Coffee, Bar...). Too bad the internet connection is not free in our room... The place is very well located, as you can get a lot of trains (metro) on Canal Street (Metro 1/2/3/A/C/E/J/Q) something really enjoyable when you walk a lot to visit NYC and want to come back by trains to the hotel when you are tired ! There a lot of really nice restaurants close to the hotel. Moreoever, manhattan, Tribeca, Soho, Greenwich Village are also close to the hotel so you can go everywhere you want, really shortly. The only things we did not liked was the noise in the corridors. As we were on the 3rd floor, the HQ for elevator was close to our room and some employees forget that shouting in the corridors might be a disagreement for the customers. We tried to ask for a room in the highest floor to get a nice view, but did not get it... But these are just details ! We tested the room service as well, and it was perfect (even if the dinner was a bit too expansive). We would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to visit NYC ! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca is Great! I stayed countless times during 2012. I never had any issues with the hotel. The one thing I would suggest during the week is that the elevators get packed around 830am. The bartenders downstairs are great. There are plenty of awesome restaurants within walking distance also. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room #203 Room 203 is right next to the emergency stairwell. This is also one of rooms that has a balcony, was a very nice upgrade seeing I had my dog with me. HOWEVER, from approx 4am unitl 9am(on Sunday morning) the amount of traffic using the stairs was extremely high, AND "EVERY TIME" the door would close I would be woken up from either the closing bang of the door, or from people disrespectfully speaking loudly. What appeared to be a nice little room with a balcony ended up being the room of misery! Without exaggeration it was the door was slamming shut like every 3-5 minutes! What are all the people doing using the stairs at this time?!?! A new door closer or a new stairwell use policy needs to be implemented. I don't know how anybody could sleep through such situation. In my opinion the two rooms in this vicinity of the hotel are useless, who in the world could sleep through this?!?! It was clearly the worst night I've spent in a hotel in years! I would return, especially seeing it was somewhat affordable, and my dog was allowed, and I would certainly like to stay in one of these rooms with a balcony, buy not if i'm only gonna be able to get two hours of sleep! In the end, my evening in this room certainly made that slogan stand out, "the city that never sleeps", that was me on that Saturday-Sunday eve/morning! Too bad! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service and amenities A+. Whether we needed a great restaurant recommnedation, emergency storage, cab/car this hotel never failed. Great bar service. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD LOCATION hotel very well located, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Go there! January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bed The bed was so comfortable. Felt like a princess it was so cosy and comfortable. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Job! I am a Lifetime Platinum member. I arranged for a room for my daughter and a friend. When I checked them in, they recognized me as a Lifetime Platinum member. They upgraded us to a suite. The room was ready on time and was clean. The staff was terrific. It was a really nice stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, wonderful people All the staff was just perfect and was above our expectations. They fullfilled our needs and even gave us some privileges. The bar is fine and nice and the restaurant also. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel in itself is well situated, in a living neighborhood, and well diserved by various metro lines. Thanks a lot for the wonderful stay! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed, shower, staff, view, location - fab! After a week in this hotel, I decided to extend my stay and also book a return trip in March. It was my first experience of the famous Sheraton bed and omg - no hype, it was wonderful. As was the shower - very important - and the location is superb. Being on the border of Tribeca, SoHo, and Chinatown really puts you at the heart of NYC. The only less-than-great aspect of my stay was the requirement that I 'check out' and then 'check in' again in order to extend my stay. That was inconvenient and unnecessary - other hotels manage such issues without putting the guest to any inconvenience. Other than that - five stars. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This is the second time I've stayed at this property and again it was great. The staff was excellent and the room was very comfortable. The beds are my favorite. The location is great for going out downtown. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing! The Sheraton in TriBeCa met and exceeded all expectations I had for this hotel. As a Starwood hotel, you expect perfection and this hotel brought it. The staff was wonderfully attentive, the room was plush, with an amazing shower! My room was on the 20th floor with an absolutely gorgeous view of the entire city. I will ALWAYS use this hotel when staying in New York City. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value. This hotel is in a convenient part of the city, has a courteous and friendly staff, and nice rooms. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small rooms - BIG heart! We stayed at this Sheraton property over the holidays. While we were not too impressed with the size of the rooms, they were impeccably clean. The staff however are over the top, worthy of any 4-5 star hotel! Special kudos to the security department whose persistence found my wallet after almost 6 days! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The room was a little small, but overall, really enjoyed our stay. The staff makes the hotel, especially Eddie and Nadir who were both really helpful and awesome. The club lounge is nice too, especially the breakfast. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reception's team is very kind e solves all problems After a long and tiring journey, they released our fourth four hours before the normal time (3 pm) and did not charge anything for this. It was a pleasant surprise. Our entire stay was too perfect, even with the affection that our bikes were very well kept. The hotel is a little far from the busy streets of Manhattan, but it's close to a lot cool places and has two subways right off. I will return and recommend this hotel. Sorry, dont speak english very well and used Google Translate... I hope you understood I loved my vacations in this hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed our stay 1. Friendly staff 2. Great location (the subway stations were very close to the hotel) January 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel in New York City The rooms are small and dingy. They DO NOT honor Starwood Preferred Gold. Front desk manager is awful. Overall, this is the worst SPG hotel in NYC. Sheraton should be ashamed of themselves. Will never stay here again. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quite a Surprise located on Canal Street Although we live across the Hudson, my husband and myself decided to spend a night in part of NY city that we were not familiar with during the holidays. We were pleasantly surprised when we stepped in from the hustle & bustle of Canal Street into the Tribeca Sheraton. It was everything we expect from a 5-star Sheraton. We loved the location - easy walks to Tribeca, Chinatown and Little Italy. It was an oasis from our city explorations. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding from check-in to check-out Every single member of the staff at this location go above and beyond to make you feel welcome This was our second time at this location and our first time as SPG Gold status and were upgraded to a double bed club room upon check-in ... We will only be staying at this location when we need a hotel in nyc The location is IDEAL ... You are three blocks in any direction from Soho, tribeca, Chinatown and a block from the canal street express 2 train Rooms are very very quiet and comfortable ... Spectacular views from gorgeous rooftop via the club lounge Hotel makes you feel secure and safe with keyaccess in elevator as to not let any Joe shmoo off the street ride the elevators and roam the floors Inncedently, the hotel is extremely dog friendly ... Brought our lab Lola on first trip and they treated her as if the hotel was her home :) Thanks! Will def be back December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribecca December 2012 Hotel itself is adequate; the rooms themselves are small and pokey (dark on the lower floors). It's clean and tidy, but the big thing that lets it down is the very poor quality of service by the front desk. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, questionable cleanliness When we arrived the front desk staff was too busy yelling at another customer to even acknowledge us. we did not even get a "good evening". The staff managed to make me feel uncomfortable, as if I was disturbing. Room smelled like cigarette or dust, couldn't tell, but for someone with allergies it was terrible. Never again. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed here for 3 nights this week and we loved every minute of it. The staff were very helpful from the moment we walked in. The breakfast was wonderful as well as the Happy Hour appetizers a very nice touch. The location is great and walkable to most areas as well as subway. We found the staff went above and beyond. Would stay here again! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place was nice, not noisy upbeat, nice friendly Staff, nice clean Lobby, I stayed here before would go back again December 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Reception had a hostile reception and was actaully denied stay due to not having a credit card after the failure of staff to mention that i can use a debit card. Manager asked for my email and he was going to send /offer sometning but up until this day i am still waiting for that email December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located, near subway stations Convenient location and subway stations. Nice bars, near SoHo, near ChinaTown, near Little Italy. Friendly staff and outstanding service. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton property is very well positioned for those who are flying in/out of Newark. Loved it's access to Tribeca and Soho. Equally the A/C/E subway lines provided easy access to the majority of the city. I was able to make my meeting in Midtown in 20-min. with no issues even during rush hour. The exec. lounge was great and the breakfast superior to other properties. December 10, 2012
  • 2015-05-05T19:49:49.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>