シェラトン・トライベッカニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10013
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 370 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This beautiful property has it all. Perfect for bussines people, however I was on vacations with my toddler boy. That means that is a nice place to stay with your family too. He loved the hotel, the room, the staff and the trendy Club Lounge. We were happy and comfortable. Room was perfect for us, employees were attentive and always with great attitude and smile :) I had my crib, my little fridge for his milk and I made the green choice too, wich is very important to save the planet. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Rooms are really small I stayed at the 3d floor and the rooms were really really small. Although they were clean and modern September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Hotel,great location,great staff Wonderful stay,so close to Soho,WTC etc but wonderfully private,really helpful staff September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and poor facility The good: Member lounge is pretty good. The bad: Hotel carpeting looks dated/old; usually only 1 person at service counter so SPG Platinum status still has to wait for non-SPG members (happened several times); rooms are relatively small and not particularly inviting. Key cards don't work that well (have to try several times in both my room door and also lounge door - others said the same). Elevators take a long time to arrive; seem to stop at every floor because not all elevators are in use at one time September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made my day Great customer service, we arrived early and they had a room available for us. Mentioned it was our anniversary, when we got back to the room that night there was a special treat and a nice card waiting for us. Very friendly staff all around, very clean property, well located for the area and close to many subway lines. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property needs new management! The room was sufficient and clean, but a little dated and loud. A small group of individual staff tried extremely hard, but as a whole the service was horrible and finger pointing and conflicting excuses were made for problems. - The club lounge was not open for breakfast. Staff in the lounge indicated a problem with the stove and staff in the lobby said the club staff just didn't arrive on time. - After being out of the room for a full day, I arrived to find my room hadn't been serviced. Guest services assured me they would have it serviced immediately while I went to the gym. 90 min later I returned to an unserviced room. The cleaning staff was apologetic, but said they hadn't been told to service the room. - When trying to check on a package delivery, guest services was just rude an unhelpful. I hope to never have to stay at this property again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely responsive front office staff I want to thank the front office management for going above and beyond in arranging my stay August 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>