Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms so small you couldn't get the suitcase past the bed. This was a club level room. Maybe because it was in a corner, the configuration didn't work. Website said .3 mi to the 9/11 Memorial Site. Chose this hotel so we could walk there before taking a cruise the next day. (Our cabin was bigger than the room!!) Much further and the surrounding area was really seedy. Club breakfast was adequate, while the terrace had an incredible view. Thankfully we were only there one night. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, great location If you are looking for a modern, comfortable and clean place to stay in the Soho/Tribeca area this Sheraton fits the bill. While Canal Street is a very busy commercial street, the location positions you close to the Lafayette Street restaurant action and lower Soho. The rates are also good especially if you are a AAA member. In the morning we walked Le Pain Quotdien for breakfast which serves simple, elegant boulangerie fare. You are very close to Chinatown and to transportation. The staff was very friendly and the bathroom shower is great. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel Great location and service, and the amazing lounge! July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel Fair hotel with good location and customer service. The lounge is great! July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but the club lounge Overall excellent hotel, location is perfect, rooms are clean and personnel is friendly. However the club lounge evening person was the most unprofessional and unwelcoming person I met in a SPG hotel. Also don't look in the drawers... July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has what you need The hotel has rooms and features that provide you with everything you need and nothing unnecessary. Rooms are simple and clean. Facilities include a nice small gym and a great little roof top patio connected to the lounge. Accessible by the Red, Blue and Yellow subway lines and close to West/East Village/Soho and down town for fun and work. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sightseeing The hotel is just fine when you want to do downtown Manhattan sightseeing. The rooms are a bit small, but okay if all you want to do is sleep there. Free internet is available in the lobby. A real breakfast from the hotel restaurant is very expensive, so it will have to be something from the coffee shop in the lobby or from Dunkin Donuts across the street. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis amidst the bustle I am a SPG member and spent a Sat. nite here recently with my 2 daughters,(19y, 21y) niece(20y) and sis-in-law. We were given adjoining rooms-a king and regular double room which was perfect. The rooms are rather small but you have to expect that for NYand were very clean. Loved the terrace-great views of Empire State and midtown. Look out for David our concierge who was just wonderful-hardworker, great sense of humor and obviously loves his job. Desk staff were soo nice too! Our complimentary evening snacks and b/fast was excellent . Would def. stay here again! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood location/not touristy I have stayed in a lot of Starwood properties, including many in NY. Every member of the staff was very nice. The cleaning staff was terrific. I was there for multiple nights. I hate it when I move everything into a pile to have it out of my way and the cleaning staff feels they have to move it all back. That didn't happen here. The man who cleaned my room was Alex. I only know this because he hand wrote a nice welcome note after my first night there. He replaced what needed to be replaced and left what I wanted them to leave. I have never understood why some hotels change your sheets every night even though I didn't put the card out. It was beastly hot in NY when I was there and the AC worked great in spite of my window facing into the sun. By NY standards, both the sleeping area and the bathroom were spacious. There is not a lot of closet/dresser space for two. I was fine alone. It was very clean with no bed bugs. I usually stay mid town to up town. This was a change of pace and I really liked it. It is a neighborhood location, not a tourist location. That was fun. it was perfectly safe though some may find the busy foreign street vendors on Canal intimidating. I enjoyed them. You are blocks from multiple subway stops, though I also love to walk around New York. The view was of a NY neighborhood, not the Empire State building, etc...I was fine with that, but just know that in case you expect the tourist skyline. My big gripe which drops this to a 4 was the bar. (I am giving it a 4 in comparison to other chain hotels, not in comparison to the Plaza or the Palace Hotels. On a Plaza/Palace scale of a 5, i would give this a 3.) The bar tender was great. Friendly, attentive without being pushy, helpful with advice. The restaurant is only open for breakfast. I didn't eat there. You can eat at the bar (they call it the lounge). The food was really good for a chain hotel. The gripe was that I stayed at the end of the month. In stead of restocking the bar when needed, they have a monthly budget and they were out of my first 5, yes 5, choices. This is a very short sighted policy and I hope they reconsider it. It was so hot, I decided not to pay up for the club floor as I didn't think I would take advantage of their roof deck. If it was nice, I would try it. Some Starwood hotels give gold members club access if on another floor. This one does not. There are plenty of NY Times in the lobby. A few tips: 1) If you have time, walk across the Brooklyn bridge which is minutes from the hotel. It only takes 25 minutes to walk it/45 if you read the historical signs. The view of the city on the way back is almost spiritual. Bring water if it's hot. When you get to Brooklyn, take the stairs down on the left. At the bottom, turn right and walk about a block for a tree and bench filled park to cool off and rest a bit. 2) for $50 all inclusive you can order a car to the airport. It is about $15 more than a cab and I found it well worth it. 3) talk to the bar tender, concierge and doormen. They were all helpful and kind. Over all I would go back, unless it is at the end of the month! July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better This was our first time at this hotel. We know New York well and wanted to stay in the area of Canal Street. The location was superb. Room was just the right size, and the bathroom also was sized correctly, with an excellent shower. Staff was accomodating, friendly, and extremely helpful. Although we had internet access in the room, the computer "pod" in the lobby was an excellent idea. Overall we are very pleased with this hotel and will definitely stay again. Highly recommended. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View From Club Lounge Very nice staff and willing to help. love the Club Lounge, what a view. The hotel was sold out so no upgrade but other wise had a great stay! June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a great stay, location is good with easy access to the enitre city via the subway. The staff is excellent in helping with all your needs from deli advice, to trains, to must see activities. The staff went out of their way to make my daughter feel special. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This property is "Top Notch" 5 stars without the 5 star price! The staff is great and the location was excellent, just where we wanted to be. I'll definately stay here again. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team! No matter the need or questions the staff always came through big! Combined with great rooms and great views this was the perfect choice. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location This Sheraton exceeded my expectations by providing a warm and welcoming experience with full recognition of my SPG status. The staff goes above and beyond and the roof deck offers one of the more beautiful views of the city and empire state building you'll find in NYC. I'd recommend it to anyone. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great housekeeping, so-so front desk I've stayed here before, so figured I knew what to expect. Housekeeping was mostly on top of it all (just missed the complimentary bottled water on day 2 of 3). Front desk was peculiarly uninterested in me as a customer, and made sure to avoid eye contact at all hours. Strange - this didn't happen on the previous visit. Still, a good property with a great location. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I love the intimacy of the hotel as opposed to the 'conference-type' behemoths. The staff is always gracious and accommodating. It's easily accessible to anything in Manhattan & walking distance to the Brooklyn Bridge. Preferable to the madness of Times Square. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Next door to Tribeca, SoHo and Chinatown; a convenient subway ride to Midtown. Staff friendly and helpful. Hotel was full, but staff worked hard to check us in as quickly as possible. Room was smaller than expected, not as accomodating as previous stays. No mention of Club level, even though we are Starwood Gold Elite and made reservations four months prior to arrival. Carpet in 12th floor hallway stained and in neeed of attention. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from a Starwood Hotel The room was a little cramped and if you're expecting to be able to sit at the desk and get any work done then its going to be tough. There is lack of a minibar or any amenities besides one cup of coffee/tea in the room. On check-in I had to stand around 15 minutes at the SPG Gold/Platinum counter to get the front desk staff to serve me. On departing I asked the front desk staff to arrange a taxi to the airport. Several black cars are always parked outside the hotel. She booked a car for me and on my asking told me the total charges of $85 need to be paid to the driver. I had already mentioned that I intend to pay by credit card. When I reach the airport the driver asks for $98. I was in a hurry and didn't want to argue so I paid and left but I would advise fellow travelers to have the conversation of these charges with the driver before heading out. May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything I needed, and then some! I went to NY to meet my son and help him find an apartment. He wanted to live in Chinatown so I booked the Sheraton Tribeca, thinking we would be close to his search area. The hotel is new, it's compact but makes excellent use of space, and has everything one could possibly need beginning with the Starbucks kiosk in the lobby to the Business Center, another restaurant and a knowledgeable and friendly front desk and concierge staff. I made use of the Fitness Center which offers a good choice of equipment and we were upgraded to the Lounge level where I enjoyed the rooftop garden and the amenities of the Lounge on a daily basis. The room was well appointed with a flat screen tv, comfy chair, a desk and chair and an armoire with a safe. The bathroom was pristine with a contemporary flair. The location was not ideal for theatre, museums or Central Park, but I had such a great experience that I would probably stay here again and make the commute! May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Staff is exellant, hotel is clean and area is spectacular May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition I have stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca six (6) times since August, 2011. I am a SPG Platinum Guest. My most recent stay involved an inadvertent duplicate reservation made through SPG.com for one evening. My check-in time was at approximately 6:30pm, close to the evening cut-off. The front-desk clerk, the manager on duty and subsequently the hotel general manager insisted that since I had two reservations, I must pay for both rooms regardless of the innocent mistake. The general manager subsequently told me by email the hotel was filled to near capacity, so I am sure the hotel could have easily accepted a reservation or walk-in after 6:30pm, or, I suspect, I was charged for the second room, and then the hotel likely rented the same room again earning a double rental on a single room. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff = Great Visit! It bears repeating. The staff is very helpful and friendly! I had a great visit. and would highly recommend the Sheraton Tribeca. People can make or break your stay somewhere and here they definitely make it! The location is convenient to subway stations, shopping, etc. Overall very good! May 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For work or play this is the stay Staff was great. Room were comfortable, nice bathroom/showere. Hotel lounge and view was a huge plus. Breakfast was good...afternoon nibbles kind be better. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Working Needs The staff at the hotel was so accommodating, friendly and fufilling all your needs. The maid tried to keep the room very clean and the linens fresh. I will definitly stay there again and I am in NYC for work all the time. April 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite not sweet So, as a platinum member we have 10 upgrades to a suite. I used two of those for this room. 1) tiniest suite ever (of course, it's NYC)! 2) view of elevator shaft on third floor. April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and helpful staff! The location of this hotel is great! The subway station is directly behind the hotel and the staff gave such great directions regarding the subway that I felt like a pro by the time I left. The concierge was so helpful! I basically ran down a list of everywhere I wanted to go and he mapped it out for me. There was lots of shopping just a block from the hotel as well as some inexpensive pizza/bagel places next door. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel This hotel met our expectation the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. The only difficulty was parking which is to be expected. There was a mix-up with getting our car upon departure (on the staff or parking garage end) instead of 30 minutes it took about 1 1/2. The staff was very nice and helpful and I assume it was the supervisor who told us he would credit the parking charge. The charge was never credited to my account. I called and left a message on the managers voicemail and never got a call back. Again, the hotel was very nice as well as the staff, it those little things that aren't taken care of that make a big difference though. April 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Staff was extremely helpful and attentive, room had a great view, and we got a free breakfast when we mentioned that we were celebrating a birthday! March 27, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T05:46:39.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>