Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This beautiful property has it all. Perfect for bussines people, however I was on vacations with my toddler boy. That means that is a nice place to stay with your family too. He loved the hotel, the room, the staff and the trendy Club Lounge. We were happy and comfortable. Room was perfect for us, employees were attentive and always with great attitude and smile :) I had my crib, my little fridge for his milk and I made the green choice too, wich is very important to save the planet. September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and poor facility The good: Member lounge is pretty good. The bad: Hotel carpeting looks dated/old; usually only 1 person at service counter so SPG Platinum status still has to wait for non-SPG members (happened several times); rooms are relatively small and not particularly inviting. Key cards don't work that well (have to try several times in both my room door and also lounge door - others said the same). Elevators take a long time to arrive; seem to stop at every floor because not all elevators are in use at one time September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made my day Great customer service, we arrived early and they had a room available for us. Mentioned it was our anniversary, when we got back to the room that night there was a special treat and a nice card waiting for us. Very friendly staff all around, very clean property, well located for the area and close to many subway lines. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property needs new management! The room was sufficient and clean, but a little dated and loud. A small group of individual staff tried extremely hard, but as a whole the service was horrible and finger pointing and conflicting excuses were made for problems. - The club lounge was not open for breakfast. Staff in the lounge indicated a problem with the stove and staff in the lobby said the club staff just didn't arrive on time. - After being out of the room for a full day, I arrived to find my room hadn't been serviced. Guest services assured me they would have it serviced immediately while I went to the gym. 90 min later I returned to an unserviced room. The cleaning staff was apologetic, but said they hadn't been told to service the room. - When trying to check on a package delivery, guest services was just rude an unhelpful. I hope to never have to stay at this property again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely responsive front office staff I want to thank the front office management for going above and beyond in arranging my stay August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing!!! I am a loyal SPG Platinum and I never chose to write negative reviews, however I feel it necessary to write this review as a forwarning to others looking to stay here. I had a scheduled trip into the city and due to a family emergency could not make the trip. Rather than being understanding, the hotel instead chose to charge me for the room - their excuse was that they could not sell the room - however one of the front desk people confimed that they were sold out. So like a previous reviewer - I was dinged for a room I did not take and they received double compensation for the room This is a terrible way to treat Platinums. I am personally very dissappointed in this customer service and DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL May 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service What made our stay here this time so special was Monique. When checking us in, she learned that it was our anniversary, and she made our stay truly memorable. Although she wasn't able to upgrade our room, she did give us club access with its incredible rooftop view of much of Manhattan. And to cap it off, when we arrived back in our room after a day of theater, there was a plate of chocolate covered strawberries and a note from the hotel wishing us a happy anniversary. Amazing customer service! September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton with remarkable staff There are tons of hotel options in NYC, but we came back to the Sheraton Tribeca for a second visit. The staff here is extremely helpful and communicative. I reached out prior to my stay and Wilberto responded promptly and met all of our needs. We could not have asked for a more thoughtful experience with him and his staff. The hotel itself is clean, modern and in a great location. Just steps from Soho and Tribeca, with subway options just around the corner. Definitely one of our faves in the city. August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>