Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room with a view beds comfortable and the room seemed spacious for manhattan. we look forward to visiting this hotel again on our next visit to the city. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything great but tv tv selection is weak and technology outdated April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have never been so underwhelmed I was charged four times for a room I did not not use. Amounts totaling $7,813.64. I received a confirmation of cancellation from the manager with, even so my card was still charged. When I called the hotel to try and resolve that matter I was placed on hold for over 10 minutes, then transferred from person to person with no one giving me any real clear answers. When I was finally transferred to the accounting department they told me there was nothing they could do with out a mangers approval, even though I had the cancelation and charge invoice numbers. The entirety of the staff was rude and unprofessional. I will never stay with or have any of my companies large accounts stay at any Starwood property again. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service by Front Desk Staff As an SPG Platinum 75 member, I have encountered many front desk agents, and was thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Sheraton Tribeca's front desk staff. Andrea was outstanding, and went out of her way to assist me. Her manager was also very helpful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Check-in was a breeze. Staff very friendly and helpful. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff May at front desk was great, very friendly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for SoHo and Tribeca Friendly front-desk staff was able to provide early check-in and an upgraded room. Room was spacious and clean. Sheraton bath products are in need of an upgrade, but that's more to do with the brand than this location. Club room had a decent selection of evening snacks and drinks. Only complaint was that the coffee/espresso machine was not working, due to being out of mile. Despite a staff member being right there, she refused to refill it. Not sure why? Otherwise, a good experience, and would recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF, STAFF, STAFF!!!!!! JACKIE, KINGA, LOUIS, FERY, ASST. GM NICK AND TWO GENTLEMEN I'M FORGETTING - ONE SECURITY, THE OTHER BELLHOP, WERE ALL AMAZING AND WENT BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! NOT ONLY THAT, THEY WENT BEYOND THEIR DUTIES, IN MY OPINION. AMENITIES AND ATTENTION FOR MY WIFE AND I, DUAL BIRTHDAY WEEKEND :-) January 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:27:08.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>