纽约翠贝卡喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 运河街 370 号
  • 邮政编码 10013
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供照片身份证方可预订和登记入住客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Staff was extremely helpful and attentive, room had a great view, and we got a free breakfast when we mentioned that we were celebrating a birthday! March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs substantial improvement My wife and I tried three times to request someone to fix room temperature but was ignored. Had to escalate the matter to manager to resolve issue. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Tribeca Hotel Hotel is ideally located; close to subway, restaurants, and shopping. Excellent staff who are helpful. Rooms are clean with very comfortable beds. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca Very nice and comfortable Sheraton in a good location. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View From Club Lounge Very nice staff and willing to help. love the Club Lounge, what a view. The hotel was sold out so no upgrade but other wise had a great stay! June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A gem in this 'hood! the W Union Suare used to be a have until we hit the Tribeca Sheraton! Awesome spot, great staff and Jackie at check in was marvelous! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with great value Good location. Comfortable setup in lobby. Clean with good cafeteria for breakfast, and Starbuck as well. People are pleasant and helpful. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team! No matter the need or questions the staff always came through big! Combined with great rooms and great views this was the perfect choice. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located, near subway stations Convenient location and subway stations. Nice bars, near SoHo, near ChinaTown, near Little Italy. Friendly staff and outstanding service. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average cost benifit This hotel is average cost benifit, with good room comfort. Location of this hotel is Tribeca and not far from different subway station November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but clean; Ok rooms, comfortable but small. Gym facilities adequate but not great. Overall a good experience with the staff helpful and friendly. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great Enjoyed this nice, clean and modern hotel. The location was central to the Subway and my room had a view. No complaints - rock solid. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Location Hotel If you are looking for a great location in NYC and are willing to sacrifice space (rooms are small), this hotel is a great option. January 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tribeca / Soho spot The hotel is about a year old. Its a nice property and comparable to others in the same price range in the SOHO / Tribeca area. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location If you are looking to stay near Chinatown Sheraton at Tribeca is a great location. The subways are close and rooms are comfort. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brynmawr the hotel was very clean and met all of our needs and is staffed with incredible people who truly want to assist their guests. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff This hotel has extremely friendly staff. I was impressed and would recommend this hotel to friends and family in the future. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Excellent location, club level very nice except out of lots of items at 9:30 am. Very nice staff June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel guess printer was broken, but staff allowed us to print off at their printers. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 4p tribeca,ny did not get on gold preferred floor. as a result very noisy parties all night. prior stays however, were very good. j.h. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was clean and great & accommodating staff. Hotel is located in not too touristy section of Manhattan. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar Service was lame We ordered 2 drinks in the hotel bar. The hostess added a $5.00 gratuity to the bill, then never brought us our change. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location the staff was wonderful and the hotel is in an excellent location. David & Mike D were very attentative and helpful. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay Room was very clean and comfortable. NO bedbugs! Staff was very friendly and very helpful and always pleasant! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place was nice, not noisy upbeat, nice friendly Staff, nice clean Lobby, I stayed here before would go back again December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. No better place to stay for the price in lower Manhattan. Close to all the best shopping and dining. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great value. This hotel is in a convenient part of the city, has a courteous and friendly staff, and nice rooms. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable hotel in good location rooms were very clean, staff was very helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good staff The staff are very polite and helpful. In-room internet speed and only 3 elevators are downsides. October 4, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:30:45.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>