客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Nights stay This was the worst experience I've had staying at a Sheraton. Our rooms were not ready upon arriving at 5pm. We had to wait 2 hours, then beg for a room to get changed so we could make our dinner reservations. After returning that evening. We were given keys that didn't work to our room. After 5 trips back to the lobby, maintenance and the maid staff relayed that they were guest already staying in that room. Finally giving us a room, we were able to go to bed at 1:30am! September 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some basic things can be improved Spg 100 platinum member here, it's my first time writing a review about any hotel ever. Overall it's fine but my stay here didnt meet my expectations for the following reasons: - Took over 20 mins to check in just waiting in line to speak with concierge. The hotel should consider beefing up the number of staff at the front desk during peak hours - There was a glass of wine spilled in my bathroom(my fault). The remaining two nights I had asked the front desk to clean the bathroom. The quality of the cleaning was very poor, I spent the remaining two nights eluding shards of glass in the bathroom. - The room key continuously would not work both for my room and for the lounge. I made multiple trips down to the front desk to have them "re-program" my key card. Yes, I keep my room key separated from my cell phone. If this were a shotty hotel with crappy rates I'd understand. In paying ~$400 a night here and am not getting my money's worth. September 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by 288 sq foot??? NOT!! I stayed here for the first and last time. I did not have a ruler but the room was NOWHERE near 288 square feet. More like 130 square feet. i could touch all four walls from the bed, had to turn sideways to get past the dresser to enter the room. September 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed in Sheraton I had a Club Level room reserved for one night. Upon arrival I noticed heavy rust in the bathroom on a wall shelf fixture as well as the shower curtain rod.. There were no luggage racks in the room and the wall had several scuff marks. Not what I am used to with Sheraton but I did not ask to change rooms. The next morning I needed to iron an outfit and was appalled with the 3/4 size ironing board that had heavy stains all over the cover. I was hesitant to press a white garment on it. After I showered and had water up to my ankles because of a slow drain I had had it. I phoned guest services and asked for a manager to come to my room. I was asked why and I responded and calmly listed my complaints and stated I would like management to see why I feel this is not up to Sheraton's standards for a club level room (or actually any room). I was asked if I wanted to change rooms. I responded I was leaving that day. The employee told me she would relay my concerns to the manager "once she got to work". ( What - no manager on duty?) She promptly hung up. I was there at the hotel for several more hours but heard from noone. When I checked out at the front desk I was asked if everything was satisfactory. I replied no and listed my concerns again. I showed the employee pics of the rust and the ironing board. She shook her head and said I would be getting 1,000 points put on my SPG account. And that was it. Very disappointed in Sheraton for two reasons. One for the shabby room and secondly for the lack of sincerity and response by the staff. I usually do not write negative reviews like this but am so disappointed I feel compelled. If I could post pics they would speak for themselves. September 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room fine but food options dismal Everything about the hotel was great with the glaring exception of the food and beverage options. The restaurant had a very expensive buffet that had sour milk. After I informed staff that pitcher needed to be replaced, I was given a new glass of fresh milk. But when I went back to the buffet later, really old sour milk had been replaced with slightly less sour milk! Made me wonder how long other food had been kept. September 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay First time in the hotel. Despite arriving late - around 2am - a very nice room was still held for me - high floor, larger than expected, and overlooking Manhattan skyline. Was great to wake up to the vibrant NYC view. The hotel also has a unique top floor lounge offering great views. Staff really pleasant. Really had no problems during my stay. Didn't use any facilities so cannot comment on these. If you like staying in Tribeca/ SoHo/ NoHo then this hotel should be on your list. September 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a happy experience - housekeeping needs fixing Not a happy experience On the surface, there is no reason why this shouldn’t be an excellent hotel. Location is good, near several subway lines. Room sizes are on the small side, but that’s only to be expected in NYC, and facilities (in-room coffee maker etc) are well thought out. The top floor Club Lounge has fantastic views over lower Manhattan and the two rivers. Nevertheless, without doubt this was the worst SPG stay (indeed, probably the worst stay anywhere) that I have experienced in over thirty years of travelling. The organisation and delivery of housekeeping services is this hotel’s greatest problem. On two of the four days we were there, housekeeping passed us by and phone calls to Guest Services (on both occasions!) resulted in accusations of the Do Not Disturb sign being left on the door- it wasn’t: there was a strong sense that Guest Services pushed back and blamed the guest for any issue that was brought to their attention. Servicing eventually happened, though we never managed to get any Shower Gel left in the room, or Non-Decaf coffee bags for the coffee maker, either. Add to this a bathtub that needed an engineer in order to drain, and air conditioning only part-functioning throughout the first night and you’ll get a sense of some of our frustrations. The magnetic-stripe room keys are clearly past their best; both of ours needed recoding on practically a daily basis - and yes, of course we weren't keeping them near phones or clasps. The greatest single error, though, resulted from only half of our laundry order being returned. Eventually the hotel accepted responsibility for this, but only after blatantly accusing one of us of telling lies. When “Perhaps you’re mistaken and you never gave it in” was rebutted with the promise one of us had taken a photo of the order form, duly dated that morning, the - very rude and abrupt - Guest Services handler stressed “We have checked the cameras and can see the floorman delivering all your laundry to your room, so you must be wrong and it’s in there!” Those were her exact words. Only after the point was made that, if she could indeed see two pairs of clean gents’ trousers going IN the room, she would certainly see them going OUT as well, did she backtrack and say- actually- she couldn’t tell what the laundry was after all. Staff on the front desk, meanwhile, were always understanding and accommodating, doing their best to solve all issues. We left without half our clothing but with a complimentary car to the airport and promises that our missing garments will be sent on to us as soon as they turn up. Time will tell… we’ll keep you informed of any developments, though we’re not holding our breath. Lastly the guest services reps need diversity training. We are a two man married couple and when my husband tells a rep that he will be out but that the rep can speak to "my other half" the response is not to say that they will speak to "your wife"! So, if you’re looking for a well located hotel; you’re not too bothered about other services; and you value the Club Lounge view and can afford it or are certain to be given it then certainly consider the Sheraton TriBeCa. If not we suggest you can find much better elsewhere. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NYC Experience This was my 2nd stay at Sheraton Tribeca. It's a great hotel with terrific subway access. The upper floors are best. I was on the 17th and had a great Hudson River View. The Club Lounge on the 21st floor has a roof deck with unobstructed views to the north and east. Staff is very friendly and responsive. August 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:29.312-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>